or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2644 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2644)
Sort by:
Safdar M. Solo travelers India, January 7, 2014
Great hotel would stay again

Good service, large and comfortable room and friendly staff.
9.3
A very nice hotel with big room, great view and well located. Arrived for an early morning check in No hassle at all. The staff were excellent everyone carried a smile and will greet you every time you pass them. I'll definitely come back again! Safdar Fukuoka, Japan
Andreas T. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
good hotel

clean, good condition, nice staff
7.7
value for money, it's my second time stay at atrium hotel, i extended my room for 2 days more.
Kim N. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2014
The staffs are attentive, helpful and friendly.

Friendly, Cleanliness, and Attentive
9.7
I spend most of day in the cities of Bangkok, visiting temple, sight seeing, and shopping. It is nice to go back to hotel where you can have a good night sleep.
Piyush M. Groups India, January 5, 2014
VERY NICE STAY.

CLEANLINESS, GOOD STAFF AND AFFORDABLE.
7.7
VERY GOOD.
Sarah D. Groups Australia, January 4, 2014
great, had fun.

friendly staff and greet breakfast
8
our stay at atrium bangkok was fantastic, we love the hotel and always stay there when we come to thailand!staff are friendly, rooms are great and the breakfast is amazing!
Simon L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Great

Location, Service n Food
8
Great Hotel.
Gunilla N. Couples Sweden, January 2, 2014
Excellent service, good people and nice hotell

Breakfest, wiew, gym
9.7
Our stay was wery good, nice hotell with excellent service. The only problem we had was the tobacco/wierd scent in the room but it was not a big issue.
Vibhor G. Families with young children India, January 1, 2014
it was nice nothing to complaint about

location,clean big room,nice view from windows
10
we had a nice experience ,breakfast was good with wide variety,staff quite helpful
Marcel I. Couples Romania, December 31, 2013
2 days stay

Bed, clean room, large size room
5.3
We had a window not closing good and internet in the room was not available, I had to ask it at the reception to have free access. Big room and clean.
Neluka S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
comfortable & relaxing.

lovely room, gym pool spa, great buffet
8.7
A great place to unwind after hectic shopping. Peaceful & quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08