or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Fantastic

Great sevice, great staff, great value for money
8.3
Very fast service. Impressed by high service level. Going to stay again on my next visit.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Great value for money

Large room, atentive staff, friendly service
7.7
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. 10 mins walk to mrt and bts. 20 mins from airport by Air rail.Good ambiance
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
comfortable

good room, clean, good hotel facilities
8
Comfortable, a nice hotel with good staff who could communicate in english. God location for everything.
Melvin H. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Great transit hotel in Bangkok

Clean, friendly, quiet
10
I've stayed here many times, usually in transit to other cities. It feels like coming home. I find it very reasonably priced for a four star hotel in Bangkok. It is in transition itself with new owners. I expect it to only get better.
Venkatesh A. Business travelers India, January 19, 2014
It was ok, nothing to rave nor rant about

friendly staff, ease of formalities, decent size rooms with internet
7
It was OK, access to MRT / BTS is not easy, though hotel provides pickup & drop, it might not suit customers time & preference. The room missed plates to eat & the size of the water heater for Tea / Coffee is too small. There is very limited amount of tea / coffee bags kept which serves only for 1 time.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Still the best Hotel in Bangkok

Professional. Friendly Comfortable
10
Stayed here for the last 10 years and the quality of service comfort of rooms is still the same You are welcomed with genuine friendly service and the staff will do whatever they can to help Love this place nothing more to add
Dubsy K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
value for money

good staff,
7.3
i stayed 14 days in the hotel, value for money, one full their was no hotwater i informed the management, water was very dirty ( brown in colour, informed the management. staff was good, dinner was good.
Juerg H. Families with young children Switzerland, January 16, 2014
Our hotel since 2005

friendly staff, good value, executive floor
8.3
Christine I. Families with young children United States of America, January 14, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly, helpful staff
9.3
Thanks for making our stay an enjoyable one! Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food selection for breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner. We were pleased with our overall stay compared to our stay last month at a 5 star hotel in the Riverside area. Only suggestion is to upgrade the pool area.
Trea H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Neat & easy

Quiet, nice pool, big room
8.7
Easy access from airport at night, quick check in, bright clean tidy room, close to river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06