or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2702)
Sort by:
Olivier W. Couples France, February 26, 2014
nice well run hotel.

professional staff, big room, good breakfast
7.7
It's a well run hotel with professional staff, fluent in english. Big rooms, clean and maintained, comfortable bed and pillows, and a very nice buffet breakfast. price is also very good, it's a deal!
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Great staff and breakfast

Staff, location, breakfast
10
Great stay, spent 2.5 weeks here, close to RCA and shopping malls.
Vincent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Good location with a reasonable price

Price, location, Staff
7.7
Overall, I'm happy with my stay at the Atrium Bangkok Hotel.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Good stay once again

The staff is great, the location is far away from the riots (which is a great safety feature), and the Mingles restaurant is great with great service and cold cheap beer.
7.7
Our overall stay was great. The pool is bigger than most Bangkok hotels have, and it was great to lounge around. Also, there are some convenience stores very near, which make things like water easy to get. We have stayed there 3 times, and it is great for us.
Ronald D. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Enjoyable from start to finish!

Upgrade to Executive Floor was easy, great food, clean rooms and services were excellent.
10
I enjoyed my stay, easy for my business connections.
Ronald D. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Excellent, easy hotel to do business from.

Staff attentiveness, Food service, Ease of access.
9.7
Everything was easy, nothing was to difficult for the staff,Room's were great.
Joanna H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
It's a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Service,facilities & the Food
7.7
It's a wonderful stay!, there is complimentary shuttle bus to mrt station. Convenient to the airport . Good customer service .Thumb up!
Monika N. Solo travelers Poland, February 14, 2014
Good experience, nice and helpful staff

Close to the airport and transport, good food, great service
9.7
It was very pleasant, the staff very professional and friendly. They even gave me a beautiful rose on valentines day! Very nice, helpful. This hotel is good value for money, not far to Skytrain station, with good connections to the airport and the centre of Bangkok. It has an outdoor swimming pool open until 10pm and indoor bar open until 2am - so like us you can have a relaxing drink after late arrival to the hotel. Very clean, with a good selection of buffet breakfast. My friend ordered a duck form the lobby restaurant and I have to say it was really nice. So the restaurant food seems to be very good too. Prices are reasonable - of course a bit higher than in bars etc, but that's a norm in hotels. Room service very sufficient. I recommend this hotel.
Robin C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service. staff. veiws.
10
We were on the top floor. the views to die for! Service out of this world! We will be back in 4 weeks.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Excellent stay as always

Staff Comfort security
10
Third stay in my trip to Thailand and as usual I returned to the Atrium for my last few days before flying back to the Uk as I want to have a comfortable relaxed time before the journey back Still my number 1 choice hotel and service and comfort and genuine friendly service everytime

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05