Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Overall nice hotel and highly recommend

Friendly staff and big room
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to friend despite the location overall I like this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable bed. But main thing not support Chinese cable channel. The staff is friendly I would like to stay again
Ron G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
The atrium is a relaxing and comfortable hotel

The staff are friendly and helpful . The hotel offers a free shuttlebbus to great shopping centers. The airport transfers offerred by the hotel are great value
8
Our stay at the atrium very enjoyable and I will definitely be using this hotel again
Kenji N. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Good friendly staffs, politeness, helpful

Friendly staffs Location Politeness
8.3
It was great as the staffs are really polite and helpful
David B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2014
business like and comfortable

Food, location (near dentist), good staff
8.3
I was in a yet to be renovated room, but it was OK. Only one night so did not matter.
Vinay K. Couples India, May 31, 2014
Its worth

service, location and affordable
8
Its value for money, good spacious rooms and nice breakfast - near to all the shopping and tourist destinations
Brendon C. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
An amazing hotel. Only the picky could find fault.

Fantastic and friendly staff with good English. Amazing breakfast with professional service. Beautiful rooms and swimming pool.
9.3
Faultless. Wonderful and friendly staff. I will be back.
Matt O. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean
8
The stay was fine
J. N. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Great Hotel.

Hoel efficient. Great Staff. Best Breakfast in town.
9.3
I was introduced to the hotel because of a business meeting. The hotel is the best situated but that didn't worry us. The hotel is a lovely place and the staff extremely friendly. Great food and the best Breakfast in Bangkok without a doubt.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Value for money hotel

Good food, easy access to airport, big rooms
7.7
Atrium is a good hotel for business. It is near the train to go to the airport.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Size of room, helpfully staff and good facilities
8.3
The stay was up and down really. There was a lot of drilling going on as the hotel is being renovated. Obviously this is to better the hotel and can't be helped.i don't like to moan but I had to and they upgraded us to a quieter room and we're very kind. Even brought me up a small note for the inconvenience and a bowl of fruit. In all it's a very clean we'll run hotel and definitely worth a stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Details


AS-AGWEB-3A08