Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2843 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
refurbishment

quality and frilendliness of staff,shuttle to subway,really good aircon
9
did not stay long this time, has refurbishment underway has closed some restaurants did not affect my stay and the staff were as good as usual following the change of ownership
Prapat K. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
heart of bangkok

breakfast , clean , pool
9.7
comfort , convenient , great breakfast , performance staff
Sebastien M. Business travelers France, August 28, 2014
Short Business stay for Hospitals

location, room and view
8.7
For the price.. it is very good. Staff is helpful, big rooms with nice view. Location is not for entertainment, and traffic can be very bad in this area. But the airport link is very near, and that is a big plus. If you do business with some specific companies, may of them are very near the hotel. Highly recommended.
Chaisit S. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
good service, nice room

prompt service, nice and clean room, easy access
8
easy access with shuttle bus from MRT, private and fast check-in and out at executive floor, with private bar and private breakfast, nice and clean room
Madalena M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 19, 2014
My home in Bangkok

Room comfort, amazing gym, friendly staff
9
I've been many times to Atrium Hotel. It's my home in Bangkok. I usually go there for business and I first chose it for its location, near the hospital. At this time I wasn't there for business and still it was formidable. I used the limousine service during all the time, and it was awesome. The gym is amazing too, I wished I had my personal trainer there to help me with so many machines! After a whole day tour, I had a fantastic massage at the spa. Nice breakfast with many food choices. The internet sometimes is slow in the bedroom, but it's good enough. The restaurant has amazing food, even if you're on a diet! It's a very good hotel.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Service beyond expectation

The staff always impressed me.
8.3
This is my upteem time staying at this hotel. I used to go around staying in different hotels when I was in Bangkok. This is the only one that draws me back again and again. The staff are the one that make this happen. Keep up the good work
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great Hotel

The professional level and friendliness of the staff always amaze me
8.7
Great great great services. The front desk was super patient and helpful. My friend got a China handphone and was having problem accessing the internet. He spent 20 minutes calling the Dtac customer service for us and set it up for us. Impressive with his patience.
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
One Should Not Hesitate

Staff attentiveness; room size; breakfast
8.7
The draw to The Atrium for me was its proximity to a Bangkok Hospital. It was pure luck that I chose such a great place to live for a few days. Upon arrival and throughout my stay, all staff were amiable, quick to assist and offer guidance. A couple of staffers actually took an active interest in my excursions., particularly a trek to Kabinmuri to meet a friend. Transportation to and from the hotel was easy by taxi or subway, which is two blocks away. The facility was modern although I understand upgrades are planned. The room was quite comfortable and the bathroom was above standard. Not many high quality restaurants in the immediate area but thee are plenty of "mom & pop" venues ---which I prefer anyway.
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
I extended my stay

Nearness to Bangkok Hospital; staff; rooms
7.7
I extended my stay without hesitation. Very convenient to Bangkok Hospital. Two blocks from the subway. Staff very helpful with everything one might need. Taxis always present in in cue. Not far from either airport.Rooms are spacious and comfortable.I understand are being re-modeled. Did not like the bulky pillows but I rarely find any hotel pillows satisfactory. This hotel was an excellent choice for me and likely would be for you too.
Dawn B. Groups United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
First time

Spa, food, room
8
Staff was very friendly i enjoyed my stay there breakfast was nice price was good. Bed was comfortable. T/v in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - New Renovated Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08