or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
Adam H. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
PERFECT!

great bar, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
9.7
Our stay was magnificent. We got upgraded to the executive floor because of the lack of regular rooms, but the staff was beyond friendly even if we weren't executives. The beds were so comfortable, the room was large and perfect. We really enjoyed Mingles bar and the beauty shop. We loved it so much we booked two more nights at the tail end of our trip.
Hee J. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Low quality 4 stars

Sunday brunch with kids activities!
3.3
Have a mixed feeling about the hotel stay...Staffs in general definitely can use the new training on how to communicate with guests but the managers of the reception n the main restaurant are very professional with service from their heart. Superior rooms are very old but they had a very good room rate to start with...Sunday brunch has a nice area for kids, it was a big plus for young children n the Thai chef who made animals n many other things with 3 coloured sweets was just awesome with my n all other kids. Thank you.
Sing K. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Relaxing place and not busy traffic

Friendly staff, helful room services and lobby boy, the breakfast is quite good.
6.7
It was very relaxing and the hotel staffs all are helpful and friendly.
Janette H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
A very pleasant surprise!

gym, pool and well equipped room
9
Having stayed at numerous hotels throughout Thailand, I was doubtful that it would be as good as suggested. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! The room was extremely clean and comfortable and it was very well equipped with anything I could possibly need. There was even a plate of fresh fruit in the room on arrival. The staff were excellent and very attentive. The pool and bar area were peaceful and well laid out. The only disappointment was that the jacuzzi on the terraced area was closed until further notice. I did not eat breakfast or any meals in the restaurant but it looked very inviting. The room was secure, (a keycard is needed to use the lift) and there was a large free safe in the room. I would definitely return to this hotel! There are 2 excellent Indian Curry houses next to the hotel but I did not enjoy the food in the Thai restaurant next door.
Sirima K. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
Good hotel in Bangkok

Nice hotel, service mind staff, Comfrortable room
9.7
Nice hotel, service mind staff, Comfrortable room. The hotel located near Sukhumvit Rd, but around there not have much choice of restaurant. The room is very clean, night bath. Nice city view from room. Internet quiet fast. Comfortable bed. Nice relaxing room with good facilities available in room. If you want a relaxing room in a good location then this will be a good choice.
Tuntiva P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
transportation

staff clean place
7.7
nice staff ,clean room,food ,place
Chua J. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
comfortable served by friendly staffs.

Quiet, comfortable and attentive staffs.
9.3
Extremely pleasant, great room size, nice broadcast and served by friendly staffs.
Mark L. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
everything is perfect except for the location.

food, clean and very comfortable room and attentive staff.
8.3
Awesome!, easy transportation through train. Not recommend to ride taxi as they charge you high fare.
Syed H. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Great value specially there food amazing

Service , food and environment
10
Definetly I am going back there next year great service
Pan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Clean comfortable and value for money

Hot powerful invigorating shower great breakfast in room kettle facilities
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Details

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08