Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2907 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Dubsy K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
value for money

good staff,
7.3
i stayed 14 days in the hotel, value for money, one full their was no hotwater i informed the management, water was very dirty ( brown in colour, informed the management. staff was good, dinner was good.
Report this review
Juerg H. Families with young children Switzerland, January 16, 2014
Our hotel since 2005

friendly staff, good value, executive floor
8.3
Report this review
Fu P. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
avani atrium bkk

big room, big toilet
6.3
Booked a corner suite. Big room big toilet. Hotel lobby looks nice but room is about outdated.
Report this review
Christine I. Families with young children United States of America, January 14, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly, helpful staff
9.3
Thanks for making our stay an enjoyable one! Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food selection for breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner. We were pleased with our overall stay compared to our stay last month at a 5 star hotel in the Riverside area. Only suggestion is to upgrade the pool area.
Report this review
Trea H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Neat & easy

Quiet, nice pool, big room
8.7
Easy access from airport at night, quick check in, bright clean tidy room, close to river.
Report this review
Bernhard R. Business travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2014
As always very good nothing which is negativ

Good value and top class for money, friendly Staff, very confortable rooms
8.3
As always just perfect, for us it is the best Hotel in Bangkok and very good value for money, friendly Staff, good food, confortable rooms it's just perfect.
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Never Disappoints

Value for money, Gym and leisure facilities, staff performance
9
Got an upgraded room for about the 3rd consecutive stay. As always, I really enjoyed my stay at Atrium. It represents good value for money for outstanding food and service, and well equipped gym, steam room and sauna. Special mention to the concierge when I checked out. I wanted to get the taxi on the other side of the busy road outside as that was the direction I was going to be travelling, and it would save a good 10 minutes sitting in traffic going in the wrong direction before the possibility of a u-turn. The concierge manager helped me with all my bags in the heat of the afternoon, across the bridge outside the hotel to the other side of the hotel, and then hailed a cab for me. Wonderful staff match a wonderful hotel.
Report this review
Sam K. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Really friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff, food in the bar is also good
8
The staff at the hotel were a breath of fresh air following the hotel we stayed in prior to this one. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The hotel is very good value for money and would recommend it. The two down sides were the location isn't centre sukhumvit and the pool is very small!
Report this review
Ken R. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Good standard hotel

Price, Internet, breakfast
6.7
Good Standard Hotel only complaint was the house cleaning staff ignores.the green " clean my room" sighn. Went on a business errand and came back 4 hours latter. Room was not cleaned.
Report this review
Chotrawee C. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2014
Good location

Location comfortable and worth payment
6.7
The Atrium Bangkok is the hotel i know former as the Amari hotel which i already stayed once before. The hotel is located at the city center which is easy for travelling around Bangkok. The hotel is not so new but still clean and comfortable to stay. It is suitable for businessman or traveller who wants to come for business or explore Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - New Renovated Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05