or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2667 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2667)
Sort by:
Van D. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 10, 2013
very good

center, comfortable, clean
10
clean hotel, center, comfort, comfort but internet is very slow.
Christopher B. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
A very pleasant stay considering I had to work.

Location, value, & comfort
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay there and was really glad that I extended my stay another night so I could enjoy the comfort and amenities it has to offer rather than rushing back home after working so hard while I was in town. A great hotel with great food, great staff, great amenities, and overall professionalism.
Rajiv N. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Excellent hotel like staying at the hilton

Excellent staff luxurious hotel friendly
8.7
We picked this hotel of the net and for once the hotel was actually better than the pictures. I have stayed at the grand hilton in Korea and this hotel have me a similar vibe. Staff were excellent, all ways smiling always friendly. Hotel rooms were clean and well decorated. Only issue was there was no flat screen tv. Other than that I can't fault this hotel. Excellent value for money.
Adil L. Solo travelers Kenya, November 10, 2013
Good clean hotel, centrally located

Friendly staff, free internet, centrally located
8
The hotel room was on the 24th floor had a good view of the city . , Clean non smoking room.
Shahram J. Solo travelers Sweden, November 9, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, good standard
6.7
I came to lobby at 12 but because all rooms were occupied I would wait to 3 oclock so I went to market and came back at 6 to get my room. Nice hotel, a lot of charter buses, nice resturants, a small Change beer 200 baht. All in all a goodhotel.
Low Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
affortable stay in a clean enviorment

clean, value for money and close to business area
6
Pardeep V. Couples Canada, November 9, 2013
Great price for a 4 star hotel.

Very nice
9.3
My stay was good. Friendly staff but not very well informed about what tourists are looking for.
Dondet A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Good Room, Good Food, Worth for What You Pay

Big room, near city's center & worth your money
9.7
I pretty surprise by a good decorated room, breakfast is tasty & many of choices. Finally I think it is one of the most hotel in this area that really worth for your money.
Radovan S. Couples Slovenia, November 9, 2013
Very good value for the price.

food, staff, rooms
9.7
Leslie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Good

Good
8
Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening Very nice pleasent , very nice fun and happening

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03