Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Panawat C. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2013
very nice stay

comfortability, friendly staff, good facilities
8.3
I was staying there to catch a morning flight, though the location is not close to the airport but if you have a car to drive it's not difficult to get there at all. the staff are friendly and they care about you, the room looks a bit old but overall very comfortable. you can find a supermarket close to the hotel, but to get to the tourist area you need to get a taxi or walk some distance so that maybe the only disadvantage of staying here.
James C. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Class act, great rooms, great buffet

Class act, great rooms, great buffet
9
Class act, great rooms, great buffet. Arguably the best value buffet in BKK, fresh, fantastic, reasonably priced. Great room. BUT: Internet almost so slow could not open websites, even when sitting in hall in front of router! :-(
Darren L. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
5 star hotel. Will comeback to this hotel again.

Clean, Friendly and Great food
9.7
Cleanliness, Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, Love the food at the restaurant, Nice hotel settings, very relaxing to chill. Feels very homely. Will definitely comeback to this hotel again. This is 5-star hotel for me.
Marc B. Couples Germany, December 14, 2013
pleasant and uncomplicated

easily accessible from airport, nice staff, comfortable
7.7
Danmian R. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Big Room, Comfortable Bed, Clean Toilets

Attentive Staff, High Floor View of City and Quiet Surroundings
9
Good!Memorable experience. Friendly Staff and Convienent way to get a taxi. Not too far from the MRT Station. Food at the Cafe was Okay, but tasty ones located outside. I would certainly return again in year 2014.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Good quality at reasonable price

Great value for money (book early for best prices), comfortable, friendly.
8
I got a pretty good deal with breakfast included. Location is good for airport rail link (from the nearest station it's 10-15 mins walk or occasional hotel shuttle). Staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. If you need a taxi ask reception and avoid the hustlers who hang around the street in front of the hotel. Be careful in the hotel bar - it's pricey enough then they slap VAT and service on the bill at the end! Was nice to see some cute cabin crew staying here.
Ricky L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
value for money and good food.

location, value and big
9.3
Thanh T. Groups Vietnam, December 13, 2013
Luxury hotel but my room is quite small

Friendly staff, city view, room is clean
6.7
They didn't check all lights before we came. In the evening we turned on the light and found that 3 lights were broken already and we called to hotel then staffs came to fix. They should check all equipment in the room before checking in. The room is quite small. Outside of hotel looks luxury but our room isn't equal with 4 stars hotel. That's why they discounted "Superior Hot Deal". Actually, it's not cheap, I think.
Ahmed T. Families with young children Maldives, December 12, 2013
The most awesome experience ever

On arrival a staff greeted us with our names and made us feel real special and the check in was fast. The buffet breakfast is amazing and the hotel facilities were awesome.
9.7
Our stay at Atrium Hotel was possibly one of the best we've experienced. The staff were extremely friendly and ready to help always. The spa and fitness centre was amazing and the rooms were large and spacious and very very clean. Atrium can beat any five star hotel with its fantastic services and the price I got from Agoda was amazingly low. At the same time the cost of upgrading to an Executive Suite was also vey reasonable. I recommend everyone to get the upgrade becaue I'm sure it will be worth it. I will definitely stay there again and again and thank you so much for making our first trip to Bangkok an unforgettable one.
B B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
Far from Center

clean
5
The settings of the breakfast area is nice. This is an average hotel. The location is not really great but you have to get a taxi for going anywhere. There is not much interesting things around the hotel itself. There is no internet in the room, and the internet in the lobby is totally disappointing. Hotel cleanliness is good. Rooms are clean too. But very small rooms. The hotel staff are tough and not much cooperative. They got a deposit at the check-in. I charged it to my credit card but when I wanted to checkout, I asked them for a credit slip of the deposit charge or a cancellation. They told me they could not give me such a thing, but they would credit it later. Of course when you leave the country you would like not to have a hanging charge on your credit card. So I insisted that I wanted the credit/cancellation now. It took them about 45 minutes to do this and I was about to lose my flight due to this unexpected issue. This behavior was really annoying and completely unprofessional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - New Renovated Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06