or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2644 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2644)
Sort by:
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great Hotel

The professional level and friendliness of the staff always amaze me
8.7
Great great great services. The front desk was super patient and helpful. My friend got a China handphone and was having problem accessing the internet. He spent 20 minutes calling the Dtac customer service for us and set it up for us. Impressive with his patience.
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
One Should Not Hesitate

Staff attentiveness; room size; breakfast
8.7
The draw to The Atrium for me was its proximity to a Bangkok Hospital. It was pure luck that I chose such a great place to live for a few days. Upon arrival and throughout my stay, all staff were amiable, quick to assist and offer guidance. A couple of staffers actually took an active interest in my excursions., particularly a trek to Kabinmuri to meet a friend. Transportation to and from the hotel was easy by taxi or subway, which is two blocks away. The facility was modern although I understand upgrades are planned. The room was quite comfortable and the bathroom was above standard. Not many high quality restaurants in the immediate area but thee are plenty of "mom & pop" venues ---which I prefer anyway.
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
I extended my stay

Nearness to Bangkok Hospital; staff; rooms
7.7
I extended my stay without hesitation. Very convenient to Bangkok Hospital. Two blocks from the subway. Staff very helpful with everything one might need. Taxis always present in in cue. Not far from either airport.Rooms are spacious and comfortable.I understand are being re-modeled. Did not like the bulky pillows but I rarely find any hotel pillows satisfactory. This hotel was an excellent choice for me and likely would be for you too.
Dawn B. Groups United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
First time

Spa, food, room
8
Staff was very friendly i enjoyed my stay there breakfast was nice price was good. Bed was comfortable. T/v in room.
Orachan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Convenience, Near MRT Phetchaburi

Convenience, Near MRT Phetchaburi
7.3
Convenience, Near MRT Phetchaburi
Orachan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Good breakfast, Clean, Nice service

Good breakfast, Clean, Nice service
8.3
Good breakfast, Clean, Nice service
Paul G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Lovely

Staff staff staff
9.3
Very pleasent
Anne P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
We had a very good time.

Very good food With shuttle to mtr,malls,tourist spots With free wifi
9.3
We had a very good time and it's worth your money.
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
As always a enjoyable stress free stay

Value,Cleaness and Staff
9.3
I hav,nt stayed at the Atrium for a while but as expected it was still a pleasant experience
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Back again :)

Staff Customer Service and Comfort
10
Same as always first class service and comfort I stay here 2 or 3 times in a month when I am in Thailand as I know I will never be disappointed and I will be taken care of nothing more to add other than just book the hotel you will be well taken care of also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05