or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
up to my expectations

great service
9.3
The staff warmness makes me come back again and again.
Chooleng G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Unsatisfactory breakfast

Clean, big bed, big room
6
The breakfast variety was very much disappointed. I would expect to have at least a thai friend rice of noodle. The chef in charge of frying egg was not friendly at all.
Jared B. Families with young children New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Disappointing Hotel!!!

Location
4.3
I have traveled to BNGK many many times. This hotel was very bad value for money. They were repairing sections of the hotel which meant the dining room was very very busy and complimentary breakfast was of very poor quality. Staff were friendly. The pool was shut one afternoon and evening for a function - no warning about this to paying guests! The function was also very noisy. I wouldn't stay here again - much better hotels around this area
Brian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Nice City Hotel

Pretty good Location, good food and settings
8
this is a city hotel, but abit off the main track so can take a long time to get to sukhumvit via car. try to avoid rush hour better to use MRT. Hotel is great ovverall.
Guodong J. Business travelers China, October 12, 2014
Good location

1.good location. 2. Clean. 3. Staff is friendly
8.3
It is good,because it close to Rachada road, and there is an big shopping mall nearby.
Nicholas I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Fantastic

Clean pleasant staff helpful
9.3
Very good
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
My name is Michael Reidy manager director of shamr

The staff and management are extremely caring and helpful it's like your second home away from home
9.3
As I have been staying at the hotel for many years I am treated as a special guest the management team and staff can't do enough for me
Terence S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Terry & Apple

Customer service was impeccable, We were both made to feel very welcome and they remembered our names
9.3
We have stayed a few times at the Atrium and they welcomed us back which made us feel special, than you to the door staff and reception staff
Louis C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
A Value-for-Money Hotel

Good location, reasonable price, comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is close to the Makkasan Station of the Airport Express Line. It takes about 10 minutes by walk, or if you have time, you may wait for the free hotel suttle for the pick up. They have a timetable outside the Makkasan Station. The room is of about 30 sq.m., clean and comfortable. The facilities is a little bit old but acceptable. Staff were freidnly and helpful. In view of the room price, this hotel is really value-for-money and I highly recommend.
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Dated, Ok and Cozy

Location, Food and Staff
8.3
Cozy and staff was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04