or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2667 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2667)
Sort by:
Harris S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Affordable luxury

luxury feel, super high speed internet, impressive bathroom
9.3
I have lots of praises for the Hotel. I booked a room with a king bed and super spacious bathroom. The layout of the bathroom made me feel as if I'm at a beach side resort.
Chang W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Everything is fine.

Good and centrally located.
7.7
Great stay with value of money, staff in hotel is well pleasant and polite.
Chang W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great stay with centralized location.

clean room, nice view, and easily access to other places.
8
Good food, cheap price for shopping, people are nice to well pleasant.
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, August 30, 2013
Very good service, location and facilities

location, service, facilities
8
The stay was very good. The room is good and clean. internet works perfectly. The food is very good and so is the facilities. The location very close to RAMA 9 is also very good. I recommend it .
Meifeng L. Couples China, August 27, 2013
free shuttle

good staff
9.3
awesome staffing always wear a smile!, we stayed 3 nites at amari atrium hotel
Gayle E. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Disappointing.

Impressive foyer; staff uniforms very smart; lots of staff.
5.3
Predominantly Indian food breakfasts; other food quite mediocre and changed little in 7 days. Fruit disappointing. Restaurant staff very friendly & helpful. Free daily shuttle bus to several shopping areas...but we were not advised until 6th day of stay. Check-in staff could be more friendly & helpful.
Somyong W. Couples Italy, August 26, 2013
Would be grea if can check in early( regular 2pm)

Staffs are friendly , not so very far from the center but the taxi have to know the road if not will be not so easy to find., clean hotel
6.7
Was good, but check in quite late , I had long trip by plane and arrived at the hotel about 8 am and room still not available I had to pay an extra charge from my price that I have paid already which I did not expect to Pay in this way to get room check in early. The good point that i can check in early plus the upgrad room and check out late. Totally is good but can check in earlier will be great so not have to pay much extra charge.
Meifeng L. Couples China, August 26, 2013
Awesome! Totally Awesome!!!

clean room, good city view,complimentary shuttle bus
9
clean room, good city view,complimentary shuttle bus
Nam L. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2013
This is a nice city and i would like to come again

clear, big, nice pool
7
a not bad hotel, a bit old but clean and good
Singh G. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Value for money

Clean, friendly, near to nightlife
7
It was so so. We booked for 2 nights 1 room but dont know why the booking turned to be 2 rooms for 2 nights and we had to pay for 1 night extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01