Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3115 reviews

2017 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Kim M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff not conveniently located

Clean, Reasonable proce, friendly staff
7.3
OK. Nice place reasonable rates but out of the way. Taxi and tuk tuk drivers did not no where it was. to Get us back.
Report this review
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Very pleasant experience.

comfortable room, super breakfast, awesome staff
9
The Atrium Bangkok was a great place to stay. The traffic surrounding the hotel was a bit troublesome trying to get a taxi to come there from the Sukhumvit area. We finally figured out to walk to the train station and catch the train into the shopping area. So other than the traffic volume, there are no complaints. The staff answered any questions immediately.
Report this review
Ebrahim M. Families with older children Bahrain, December 27, 2013
it is easy access to public transport.

comfortable room ,clean and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Quite good value

Big hotel with everything you need
7.7
They must've upgraded me on my last stay, because my room this time was much smaller. It was very much a standard large hotel style room. It was adequate and had a nice view. I'm not sure why some hotels allow touts to hang around outside the hotel trying to hassle guests - if you want a taxi, flag one down and ignore the ones that are parked outside. The location isn't great - there's nothing in easy walking distance, though there's an MRT station about 10 mins walk away. Overall, it's good value for a large hotel.
Report this review
Sam T. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Relaxing hotel

Great price
8.3
Loved it, a little further out of the city centre than I would prefer
Report this review
Cheung W. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Easy to access to the airport

Clean, Steam room and good breakfast
5.3
The location is far to walk to the nearest MRT, a good 15 to 20 mins walk, the hotel does however provide shuttle bus services. There is nothing outside or near the hotel, except for a 7-11 store. The swimming pool is tiny, but the steam room and sauna is good. This hotel is good for a business trip but I won't think it will be ideal for shopping or traveling around. Be careful with the use of the bathrobe, when we checked out, the staff claimed there was one missing, so as we were rushing to the airport, we paid for it. But beyond that, the hotel is cosy and comfortable. The TV channels selection is very limited.
Report this review
Telly F. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
No complains to Bangkok city

Room size, helpful staff & 2
6.7
Report this review
Ren Z. Groups China, December 25, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

gym, sauna and swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
it is a nice hotel.

good service with the good manner for the hotel staffs.
6
to me, this is a 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Best Experience of staying

Fine Dinner, good services, and good location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 2017 reviews Next page
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06