Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2900 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Hing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Overall satisfactory service.

Price, Security, Wifi
6.7
Report this review
Yunlong H. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
good, feel comfortable

good location, nice staff
8
staff are very nice but the design is outdated. Wi-fi is not so fast especially evening! swimming pool is too small, only for childs play.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Best kept secret in Bangkok Hotels

A dedicated and friendly Staff, affordable room rates, great amenities
10
Lots of staff, always smiling, always catering to your every need.
Report this review
Ronald M. Couples Canada, October 24, 2013
Exceptional service from staff

clean, comfortable and extremely good and helpful staff
9
Terrific, we have been coming to Bkk for about 25 years and know many hotels and founds no issues. Good stuff Atrium
Report this review
Don Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
going down hill rapidly since leaving amari group

Mingles restaurant - aussie steaks, nice but very expensive
4.3
This hotel shows, standards are dropping already. This was my 5th and last stay at this hotel. No toilet paper in bathroom, rooms not made up by 4pm, had to ask reception twice, who then blamed me saying maybe the maid didnt want to disturb me ! Rubbish excuse ! Had to stay an extra night and reception charged me more than the website price even though I showed them they couldn't care less. Buffet dinner limited choice. Mingles bar had good steaks and good service, the only redeeming feature left of this hotel. Checked out at 5 a.m. for early flight, took 15 minutes even though no-one else checking out !
Report this review
Irfan L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staff and close to MRT
9.3
Atrium Hotel is the best hotel, very close to MRT ( Petchburi Station ) and friendly staff who can help me during my stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Viet T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 23, 2013
completely peace in mind hotel

excellent staffs, well-equipped sports, close to shopping place
9.3
It is one of the most comfort hotel I have been stayed during the business trip in Bangkok. At first, there is no doubt of the service with super friendly staff and very good English also. The view of hotel to city is fantastic at the high-floor. The food is average and seem Monday buffet included some of the left-over food dishes. I should hope the restaurant can improve a bit more to accommodate for wide range of taste.
Report this review
Alexander L. Solo travelers Argentina, October 22, 2013
Memorable Stay

Friendly Staff, Room View, Breakfast
10
The staff at Atrium Bangkok have taken care of every single little detail to make my stay memorable. I am very impressed. Staff do really have an aye for detail. I wasn't expecting such a great service for a 4 star hotel of this dimension and price. Internet was super fast in the rooms, pool and lobby (and it's included). Doormen arrange taxis for you and deal with the driver first so that you just pay for meter price (this doesn't happen in all hotels). They kept luggage for me for 10 days while I was away in my trip (even though I wasn't coming back to the hotel). Concierge is well informed and really helpful. Room was very clean and had complementary fruit delivered every morning (this doesn't happen in all 4 start hotels) Amazing views. I saw some reviews below, and I'm shocked at what I read. Sometimes good attention relies on availability. I was able to do an early check-in at 10am because there was a room available, and I was also able to late check-out, again, because there wasn't full occupancy (at no extra cost). These things are great, but people cannot rely on these things in any hotel worldwide. And of course, Bangkok is a big city. In this hotel, you need to take the MRT, 1 station away to get to the city centre. It usually takes like 15 minutes, or 5 in a taxi (costs 2 dollars) So I don't think this property is far from everything. I am able to recommend this hotel. I am definitely coming back.
Report this review
Igor T. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 22, 2013
good stay, will come back

clean, stuff very friendly
8
It is a good hotel in good location, very cheap and clean
Report this review
Tran H. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Looks good from the outside

Internet, friendly staff,
6.7
I did not enjoy my stay here. It looks great from the outside but the room I was pretty standard. The room I stayed in I could here conversation in the next room plus was next to the where the staff worked.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - New Renovated Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04