Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2821 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2821)
Sort by:
David Z. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
well maintained hotel

staffing, $$$$, cleanliness
8.3
ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND SPOKE ENGLISH WELL.
Moh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Easy access to office

Steam bath, Good room air con and easy access to any where around bangkok
7.3
I have no complain but I think I got a cheaper price than agoda if I were to book direct with the hotel.When I went on line the hotel offered me RM181.oo with breakfast. Have a look at this matters.
Jose A. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Memorable

Location, food, staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Everything went well. As expected. Good food. Nice staff.
Shannon L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
pleasant stay

breakfast, good rates, quiet
7.7
It was pleasant. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms are quiet and have a nice view. Hotel located 10min taxi ride away from airport link Makkasan. Although not exactly near any bts station, taxis are aplenty and hence transport is not a problem as mentioned by other reviewers.
Raul M. Couples Spain, September 24, 2013
The best staff I have ever meet.

staff, breakfast and swiming pool
8.7
Everything ok, staff, room, facilities etc, the best the employers and the breakfast buffet. The Hotel is big and have a lot of services, is not in sukhunvit, but is ok , and is close to the airport line. Worth the money.
Lili X. Solo travelers China, September 24, 2013
Comfortable, friendly, large rooms

1. The hotel shuttle is what I enjoyed the most 2. Great selection at breakfast 3. King size and comfortable bed
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Amari Atrium. I have been on the road for the last 2.5 months. Being on the go and living in hotels for long periods can be frustrating. For some reason, Amari Atrium felt very homey. Maybe because of the large rooms, big windows (with city view), bath and king size bed or maybe because the concierge desk is very nice and helpful. I was able to get tips about attractions and shopping info, free shuttles around the city (there is a nice assortment of places that hotel shuttle brings their guests to) and even borrow an umbrella when it was raining. Perhaps, what I enjoyed the most is the little restaurant across the street, called Baan Zabb, where some of the hotel staff work as well, they serve best papaya salad and very cheap, clean, affordable, yummy local food. The only thing is the MRT is a bit of walk from the hotel. It is not a very nice walk at night, although doable. I have gotten used to walking 10-15 minutes back to the hotel, but definitely not a pleasant thing to do at the end of the day. On the other hand, there are always shuttles to take you out and you can take a taxi back. Also, a note on the travel agency across the street (or in the hotel), it is a little overpriced comparing to other travel agencies around town. I paid 500 baht for half day floating market tour while travel agencies on KhaoSan Road offer for 200 baht for the same tour. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again next time.
Vinodh S. Business travelers India, September 24, 2013
good hotel with friendly staff

breakfast, service , location
8
good hotel, convenenly located near cbd, great staff,with clean rooms.good value for money
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, September 24, 2013
Price, location, gym is very good

PRice, location, gym
7.7
The gym is very good, the internet is very good, no issue with several devices. The room is clean and the food is ok. It is older but well kept. The location is good and central but the main road outside is jammed during peak hour. Very good price for what you get.
Wulf T. Couples South Africa, September 24, 2013
A good choice for a city hotel

Great view from our room, the breakfast buffet is remarkable,
8
Rudy S. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
agreatt hotelll with the large roommmm

large n nice room ,available shuttle service to mall anf excellent breakfast
7
happy ending holiday with my husband in the great place of hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06