Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Grant D. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
This Hotel,staff and service are fantastic!

This Hotel is a great stay.The staff/service people are no one.The rooms are clean and well maintained.
9.7
We have stayed at many Hotels inc Palazzo Versace Gold Coast Aust.We rate the service as good as and even more.The manager has done a excellent job.We will stay here again.
Report this review
Ra W. Couples Netherlands, October 12, 2013
ok hotel for short stay

breakfast,
5.7
Report this review
Lee W. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
very comfortable.

Good beakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff.
8
Report this review
Stefan D. Solo travelers Sweden, October 8, 2013
Good wifi, great gym

Gym, Wifi , service
7.7
It is a older hotel but well maintained. It has a great gym, that is the biggest plus point. Alos, the rooms are big and clean. Wifi is very good and the service of the staff is a 5 star hotel, but the hotel itself is ptobbly only 4 star. Location is good, it is close to the MRT but the traffic can be bad at rush hour.
Report this review
Siraarpa S. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good stay!

Staff are great, have service mind and helpful. The hotel are clean. Reasonable price
8.3
Report this review
Anindya R. Couples India, October 6, 2013
A bad makeover from Amari

Good breakfast
6
I've stayed in this property earlier when this was part of Amari, and I can tell you the standards have deteriorated vastly since then. The staff at the reception was very unfriendly for example. I'd requested a late check-out and was allowed till 1 pm. We came back to the hotel at about 12:50 pm and on our way up, I told one of the people at the front desk that we'll be checking out in 15 minutes. At exactly 1:05 pm, someone from the reception called up and asked if we were checking-out now. I told we'll be coming down in 5 minutes to which this guy responded saying that I'll be charged 1000 Bahts if we did not vacate the room right now. We followed the same and came down immediately. Our luggage was brought down by the bell-boy about 15 minutes afterwards!! Unbelievable!! The room linen was dirty and the tea-maker had a faulty power point which needed to be held tightly to allow the water to be boiled. As a whole we did feel that there was an unfriendly attitude in the staff. Although I repeat myself: it was much better the last time when I stayed here. Also the location seemed pretty bad as far as a tourist is concerned. This feeling didn't come in my mind last time, as I was a business traveller that time and didn't go out for anything. The surrounding places are absolutely dead after 7 pm or so. The nearest MRT station is also a 15 minutes walk!! We stayed out as much as possible at a single stretch and entered the hotel only after we had finished our dinner etc. It does not have a lively surrounding as other areas like Pratunum. Since the management has changed here and its no longer an Amari property I don't have a feeling that I'll go back to stay there any more.
Report this review
Mr. O. Couples India, October 6, 2013
OK!

The helpful bell boys and information desk staff.
6
My biggest problem with the hotel and Agoda is that while booking on the agoda site, the "hot deal" showed that breakfast was included in the package. After we paid and completed the booking and received our confirmation email, we were surprised to see that breakfast wasn't included. We felt cheated and called Agoda, who claimed that they had spoken to the hotel and said that this deal didn't include breakfast. That being said, the hotel needs a makeover. The carpets were stained. The curtains had tiny holes through which rays of sunlight came through. The view from the corner room was nice though, because it overlooks a canal/rivulet. The closest station is Petchuburi station which is a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Wonderfully international buffet breakfast, close to khlong boats to ride ino downtown, quieter beighborhood than downtown
9.3
Relaxing week with fitness room, access to mrt and air rail link stations, khlong boats are easy and you ride with the locals
Report this review
Adele G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Great value hotel

The three best features were the friendly helpful staff, pool and amazing breakfast.
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this hotel. I had read a few good reviews which paid off. Its not in a location close to bars or restaurants but is close enough to get a cheap taxi. The room was big and really comfortable. There was a gym, sauna and pool all free to use. The breakfast was a huge international spread. We were really impressed. It was the best quality value for money hotel we stayed at and would stay again if ever in Bangkok.
Report this review
Kwang V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
lousy location

clean rooms
6.3
Average. Good hotel with lousy location. Not recommended as a business hotel. Traffic is bad and too far to the station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - New Renovated Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07