or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2727 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
Sutheema S. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
pleasant

central location professional staff affordable price
8.3
Sutheema S. Families with young children Thailand, August 20, 2013
Service

1.Professional staff 2. central location 3.cleanliness
8
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
A quiet hotel away from city hustle and bustle

Comfortable bed, quiet and friendly staff
6
We have a quite and good rest on comfortable beds. However, we are dissapointed with the state of the bathroom which is pretty rundown to be considered a four star hotel. We stayed at lower floor of the hotel. The request thru Agoda portal with specific requirement wasnt met upon check-in and we need to change room before additional bed is wheel in. We check-in after 4pm which in our opinion should be sufficient to organise the room before our arrival. I am sure Agoda's information on customer's requirement is clearly stated when submitted to Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel prior to our arrival. Just wonder if the specific requirement were scrutinised carefully by the hotel.
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, August 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness and big hotel.
7.3
Jialiang M. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Fanstatic stay. Value for money.

Nice room, easy access to public transport and located near to shopping mall.
8
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Excellent hotel

The room , bathroom , cleanliness
8.3
Superb hotel, very good room, but location for us was a little far out
Simon S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Rude Staff and hard Beds

Concierge, size of room
5
A large hotel very close to central Bangkok, as we found out though nice hotels may not necessarily be in nice areas!! The staff certainly needed some training. Especially the restaurant staff. They were extremely slow and really quite miserable. The door staff were down right rude especially as we were leaving we had to argue with them to let us have our suitcases before the shuttle arrived. The beds were very hard.
Mehmood A. Groups Pakistan, August 18, 2013
Luxury and good food

comfort, economy and luxury
7
It was good. Location was little distant from the main city and shopping centers
Amphon C. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
perfect choice for holiday in bangkok

good location, clean room, and reasonable price
7.3
Thi P. Families with young children Belgium, August 14, 2013
really nice hotel

Comfortable, clean, close to many shopping mall by taxi
9
The breakfast was really good and diversify and overall the customer services is up to high standard.We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, free shuttle to shopping malls and taxi services with meter as the hotel is located far from Metro and few restaurants around but not so impressed by the neighbourhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Details

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07