or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Adam H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Great

Good location, great staff
9.3
Good hotel to stay in. Staff where super friendly and helpful. It had the best breakfast in the whole of Bangkok. Made use of a good sized gym, pool is a little small but does the job. Great KING sized bed. Most of all perfectly located close to everything but not with the noise associated with being near the main strip. Would highly recommend this hotel and if you do, you must eat at their Italian restraunt.
Anjum N. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2013
Great hotle

Nice.freindly staff close to the shopping centre
10
I was traveling with friend,,,so they hotle was great room were big and nice ,,,great breakfast and nice close to shopping centre
Trevor S. Couples Mongolia, January 19, 2013
Well appointed friendly and efficient hotel

Facilities
9.3
This hotel has everything a traveler needs. Pool area, good gym, good food, efficient and responsive service. Well positioned for Bangkok Hospital, and about 2 km or so from Sukhumvit Road. The rooms are nice, Everything works.
Shopping Tip: If you are planning to empty the minibar, you will save a small fortune by popping into the next door Seven Eleven.
Hasan A. Families with older children Bahrain, January 18, 2013
Good Location for Hospitals

Near by Hospitals
7
Nice Rooms , Receptions , but surrounding area is Good , the advantage of the hotel is new to the major hospitals
Vachiravich P. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2013
good service-location-room

Meet the most expectation
8
as 3 star hotels go, this would meet and beat any standard that you would associate with that category. i've actually stayed in this hotel 3 times now, first time through work and since then twice on holidays and everytime i've enjoyed my stay. the staff our friendly and accommodating, breakfasts would feed an army, mingles bar is nice to relax, in short standards are excellent and in no way can i really find a fault in this hotel except as the previous reviewer mentioned that it deserves a 4star rating. amari hotels in general are a very good chain throughout thailand. they have a sister hotel in bangkok, which also is a cracking hotel but for true value for money you really can't go wrong with the amari atrium. if i get the chance to go back to thailand you can be sure i'd have no hesitation in picking the amari atrium again.
Gaurav J. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2013
very nice hotel. nice location

lobby is great. rooms are decent. pool side dining is great
8
i loved my stay. rooms are decent pool side dinner is awsome. lobby is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: its a value for money good hotel.
Hila E. Israel, January 12, 2013
great hotel to stay at bangkok. pleasant people,

very good service, pleasant and nice people
8
if you wish to get a little far from all the city noise, this is the place. it is located relativly close to the air-port (train and taxi, total of 135 baht). but it far from kawasan and the big malls
Patrick O. Families with young children Ireland, January 12, 2013
Great Hotel, Very comfortable and good Staff

Comfort, Facilities and Food.
8.3
I and my family were welcomed here and were made to feel at home. The staff throughout were so polite and went out of their way to help you. The facilities were consistant with a 4 star Hotel. The staff speak English and the Breakfast is varied and healthy. This is a Hotel that any foreigner or Thai would feel comfotable in. The lack of good transport on Petcaburi Road is a problem and there are no really good resturaunts on that Road. It is a short distance by Taxi to Asok but the Roads are very busy in the evenings. Despite these points the Hotel is good if you can get it at a bargain price!
Tengis B. Couples Mongolia, January 11, 2013
Excellent service provided by friendly staff

Lovely staff
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel for 4 days. After being disappointed with a hotel we booked in Malaysia we were afraid that we might face the same sort of experience. But it was clear from the moment we got off the taxi that our stay at the Amari Atrium would be a pleasant one. As expected, it was. From the bell hop attending to your luggage, to a swift check in, for the people at the elevators helping us to find the right floor, we have not had a single day of bad experience. Even the service staff helped us understand the different between 'Sawadee krup' and 'Sawadee ka'! Can't be any more happier with our stay. Definitely a 5 star service!
Alfred X. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Very good service

Choice of resturants
8.7
Hotel is easy to find with quick check in. Asked for a double and single bed, but got a room with only a double. then chnged to a room with 3 singles. Had an issue with the power supply for my laptop, did not work, and a leak with the shower head. the hotel has a very nice pub, with a very good menu. The breakfast menu is very good. Overall would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Details


AS-AGWEB-3B06