or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2702)
Sort by:
Neil W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Amazing hotel and very good features

view from room, food, gym. everything!
9.3
on arrival at the hotel it is grand and looks the part, inside the staff are ever helpful. the room upgrade is well worth it if you want an amazing view of bangkok. the facilities are 5 star with an amazing selection of food, good gym equipment and pool. this is the perfect 1st stop if you are arriving in asia for the 1st time and it helped me acclimatise to the metropolis that is bangkok
Mongkol M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2012
good location

near mrt
8
the hotel is in the center of bangkok. it takes around 15 minutes to go to pratunam shopping area and platinum shopping mall. the indian food at the hotel is delicious.
Shopping Tip: Siam Paragon
Joyce C. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Very comfortable and I felt safe.

Friendly concierge who helped me get around the city - nice door man - good food.
9.3
It was my first time in Bangkok and I didn't have slightest idea where I was. I solely relied on my hotel staff to get me around the city; they were very friendly and accommodating. The English wasn't as proficient as I expected, but they tried. Being there for few days, they knew to anticipate what I needed. Everyone knew me by the second day and greeted me and asked how I was doing in the city. There was a personal service which I truly appreciated.
Mongkol M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2012
Good location

Near mrt
8
The room is nice and clean. The service is execellent.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Wu Z. Solo travelers China, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice service
7
my room located at 22nd floor, have a great night city view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take a bus in front of hotel to KaoShan Rd, Phatunam Market and shopping malls. Good view & Good location, near central
Reen S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Nice service

The food
6.3
Nice hotel. Good service. But a little bit far from the shopping area
Michael M. Couples Ireland, December 4, 2012
Budget Hotel ok for one night

Cheap
3.7
A lot of noise during the night from adjoining rooms and plumbing and aircon system. This hotel would be the equivalent to a travel lodge in the UK.
Lari D. Business travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
Not the Amari standard I expected

staff are very nice, and i guess the fact that it was a night (less than what I've paid at other Amaris)
6.3
pool very small, doesn't get much sun food was ok hallways smelled terrible i asked for a non smoking room but it smelled and there was an ashtray in the room staff nice and good service i would recommend trying another amari before this one.
Justyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great experience

Great service, good room
7.3
A very pleasant stay at a very affordable price. Hospitality from the hotel staff was great. Room was competent and adequately spacious. The quiet location was a plus point, but the distance from the skytrain service might represent a minor inconvenience. But still, overall, i would be happy to come back again.
Prasith B. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2012
Good Service

Clean and Neated room
10
Good service and Clean room and Good decoration and Big meeting lobby and Impressive
Restaurant Tip: variety of food is needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07