Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3310 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yiau W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable stay and nice hotel
vaule for money, clean room and friendly staff
Overall I will back to stay at Atrium hotel. Even the location may not easy to access to MRT or BTS, but still convenient to take taxi to go to Siam shopping area. Overall I'm happy to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Wai C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice, clean and affordable!
Nice clean and affordable.
This is my first stay in this hotel. I was pleasant surprised and was given a nice clean and comfortable room on the 20th floor with a welcome fruit basket (only on day one)! The nearest MTR station is more than 1 km away. Most city taxis refused to use the meter during my stay because of heavy traffic jam and probably because this hotel is a little out of the way.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

LOW H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
affortable stay in a clean enviorment
clean, value for money and close to business area
Reviewed November 14, 2013

shahram J. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, good standard
I came to lobby at 12 but because all rooms were occupied I would wait to 3 oclock so I went to market and came back at 6 to get my room. Nice hotel, a lot of charter buses, nice resturants, a small Change beer 200 baht. All in all a goodhotel.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

ADIL L. from Kenya
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good clean hotel, centrally located
Friendly staff, free internet, centrally located
The hotel room was on the 24th floor had a good view of the city . , Clean non smoking room.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Pardeep V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great price for a 4 star hotel.
Very nice
My stay was good. Friendly staff but not very well informed about what tourists are looking for.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Rajiv N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent hotel like staying at the hilton
Excellent staff luxurious hotel friendly
We picked this hotel of the net and for once the hotel was actually better than the pictures. I have stayed at the grand hilton in Korea and this hotel have me a similar vibe. Staff were excellent, all ways smiling always friendly. Hotel rooms were clean and well decorated. Only issue was there was no flat screen tv. Other than that I can't fault this hotel. Excellent value for money.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Christopher B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A very pleasant stay considering I had to work.
Location, value, & comfort
I really enjoyed my stay there and was really glad that I extended my stay another night so I could enjoy the comfort and amenities it has to offer rather than rushing back home after working so hard while I was in town. A great hotel with great food, great staff, great amenities, and overall professionalism.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Conrad A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Fine but location is a bit removed.
Rooms were nice and overall nice hotel. but a taxi ride from anywhere.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Dainora T. from Lithuania
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
perfect
frendly staff,clean,safety
Reviewed November 11, 2013