or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2666 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Prashant L. Families with young children India, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel in the hustle of Bangkok city

Huge hotel driving out the economies of scale.
8.3
nice location, staff were very friendly and efficient. the rooms were clean and are of decent size. there is free wi-fi at lobby area only. breakfast buffet spread was good, swimming pool neatly maintained.
Hilla K. Solo travelers Israel, November 19, 2012
so so hotel

price
3.7
the customer service is not so good, had a problem with the tv, called 3 times and no one came to fix, the pool is so so, the front desk staff is not so nice, i would stay away from this hotel, the window in the room does not open, feels like not enough air
Neil W. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel

service was great
7
the stay was good service great a little away from main shopping but okay
Shopping Tip: a little distance away from main shopping area rely on taxis
Dipankar D. Families with young children India, November 18, 2012
Great hotel, with some great hospitality .

Lovely location, helping attitude and good breakfast.
10
It was indeed an very very comfortable stay .The hospitality received was remarkable. Will certainly love to stay there with my family when ever we would again visit Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Quite near to Indira Market.
Teerapat K. Families with young children Thailand, November 18, 2012
Clean and modern hotel, great location.

wonderful housekeeping
8.7
Very nice hotel staff, we arrived late so we couldnt get the rooms we wanted. Anyway the rooms are still nice and clean. Great buffet breakfast, even have selections of mid east food.
Hotel Feature Tip: U may want to bring a mother board because you got only one plug next to the working desk, so u cant charge your computer and mobile phone at the same time.
Felix E. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with Great Location

Large and comfortable room, a lot of lighting in the bedroom, delivery service from hotel to the Makassan Airport Rail Link Station
8.7
the hotel is situated on the main road of petchaburi and it's a half an hour by walking to petchaburi mrt station. the hotel receptionist staff was very helpful in giving direction to the hotel to our taxi driver when we were trying to find the hotel almost desperately. the restaurant provide various meal for the breakfast, suitable to any other 4-star rated hotels. the hotel apply the rule that the hotel guest may not use room slipper to enter the cafe shop for the breakfast. unfortunately there is no free wifi in the room, there is only lan cable provided in the room if you want to connect the internet from your room.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a clark-hatch fitness center in the hotel with nice swimming pool.
Sergio D. Business travelers Italy, November 16, 2012
A fine hotel

Concierge/Staff Services
8
The Hotel is your standard business hotel, but to me it offers very good value for money. I think this is also the reason behind all those buses filled with Indian and Chinese tourists, and some European smaller groups. The rooms are large, which I like a lot, and some offer a nice view on the below canal. The interior is standard, no wow effects there, but simple and uncomplicated. I was impressed with the concierge efforts in fixing me up with a car and driver, not their own limo service, but a hired taxi, to bring me to the Industrial area of Saraburi, and later with the time a lady spent in my room to fix the internet connection, as for the time being it comes only via cable, with good wi-fi connectivity only available in the lobby, which gets quite crowded and noisy when the busloads of tourists come in, and in the restaurants. I'm told that soon all rooms will have wi-fi too. But after this lady fixed my problem Internet in the room worked perfectly and there was no charge. I stayed at this Amari about 9 or 10 years ago, I went back now, and most probably I wil go back again.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel with big rooms

spacious
6
i did not like the hotel, because it catered more to indian preference. i did mind that, but i prefer a more mixed crowd. service and staff was great, but the people who stayed were constantly judging me. would not recommend this hotel, because everything is kind of far away. i prefer to be able to walk around where i stay.
Rukmani A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 13, 2012
The Hotel was OK but needed refurbishment

The staff and the duty Managers exceptional
6.3
The menu needed to be upgraded.I have stayed in the Hotel sometime back and the buffet has been fantastic.Now they seem to have cut down on the menu.The carpets definitely needed replacement.The strongest point was their smiling and helpful staff.
Shopping Tip: Bangkok is definitely a shoppers paradise specially with the fabulous discounts in the up-market department stores.
Tola S. Couples Cambodia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel, no wireless

Nice lobby and restraurant area.
6.3
rooms are abit old, need to renovate. should have a bigger power generator, because the day i checked in, the power was out. for the hold day until 4pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Bangkok hospital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02