or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Elevator AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Noppadol T. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2012
good location

Good view
9
The hotel good design all the room sea view and good ventilation
Hotel Feature Tip: Big swiming poolput in front of hotel when see back to hotel look good picture and nice park clean recommend to take photo
Ahmed B. Couples Egypt, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with smile

Service
8.3
I loved everything during my stay except the food, the hospitality is perfect, i really enjoyed my stay.
Shopping Tip: Honeymoon
Salim A. Couples Oman, September 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

The staff were friendly ready to help at any time
10
I was me and my wife it was a great stay in Amari antrum bangkok,the room was clean and tidy with everything we needed,there was free transport to the town,free Wifi at lobby area. Anything we needed the staff will help until we are satisfied. Me and my wife had a very pleasant stay in Amari antrium. i recommend this Hotel and i come again on my next holiday, i woul like to thanks all the Hotel staff who care for us.
Yen F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great Service and decent hotel

Taking taxi to destination
7.7
My four friends with me like the hotel for its service and the good breakfast
Craig F. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
amazing hotel!!! will stay aagain!

massive bed, staff great, sauna and steam room amazing
9
Aazing hotel, so cheap for what you get, great facilities and friendly staff, stying again on my next trip to bangkok!
Kulprit S. Families with older children India, September 23, 2012
service at the best

hotel with a clean reputation.......................no hanky panky bangkok stuff , good for families
8.7
Very queit and a good hotel just 2 km from the busy Partunam / Indra market area. Staff is very efficient and helpful. Free transport to major attractions in the city. Food is very nice and the Lounge Bar is also very nice. Free Wi-Fi at the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai restaurant right on the other suide of the road. Worth going if u like Thai Food. 7/11 genral store is just a small walk away.
Judy M. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
a comfy hotel in bangkok

location, food, staff
7.3
it was almost a perfect stay for me and my partner. upon check in it was a great treat for me to be upgraded in the executive suite.. big thanks to them! i spent the day alone since my partner will be arriving 18hours after. it was very convenient for the guests since they have shuttle service to the big malls around the area. the problem? when my partner arrived and reconfirm with them his arrival, they asked for the next 3 days incidental fee (4500 more + 1500). but i already gave them the incidental fee on my arrival. it is not my first time to check-in in a hotel!! we go over and over this issue and it pissed me off. finally, the manager came and apologized for the inconvenience. also, if you do want to be trapped in paying baht 100 for a laundry bag which is by the way complimentary in all hotel-do not take their laundry bag to put your dirty clothes. do not think that those used foam slippers are also complimentary like in most hotel. about our room? it was the same size as the de luxe and standard rooms they have. believe me i usually check in to this hotel. the only difference i should say are the following: interior, the center table, the couch, the bathroom, and the tub is the only addition to this room-nothing more. food? the room service is very prompt but make sure to tell them how spicy you want your food. i believe they really have a different kind of taste buds in there. the buffet breakfast we had was not too impressive. the lunch/dinner buffet is a mixed of local dishes, some pasta and indian cuisine. i can say it’s just ok. checking out is a bit slow so make sure to take extra minutes if you need to settle your bill. location of the hotel is a plus. the hotel staff will call a cab for you. if you are heading back to the airport there are several options for you. the cab around baht 350-450 or you can go to makkasan station which is 5minutes away from the hotel. take the express train or the city train about baht 30up to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for your city tour, you can manage to see all the places by cab. make sure that they will put down the meter or else you're trapped in paying so much. go and visit makkasan road for more affordable packages for sight seeing outskirt of the city.
Mongkol M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
good location and price is not too expensive

the room is clean
7.7
The location is in the city and easy to go to luxury shopping mall. There are many good resturants around the hotel. It is very good for tourits who want to stay in the city.
Shopping Tip: Siam Paragon
John C. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean and Big Hotel
7.3
Stay 3 Night, Room are in good size. The rest is just OK.
Jaikishan B. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
Great Stay

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast
8.3
No complaints! Great value for money..good location (lesser traffic as compared to parallel sukhumvit road) Great breakfast..nice rooms...nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01