or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Atrium Bangkok Hotel
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Bedroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - Bathroom
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open Kitchen AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet Line AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining Area AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pantry AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2015
Pleasantly Impressed.

Friendly Staff, Big Clean Room, Great Breakfast
9
The Staff are all fantastic, from reception to house keeping. The breakfast is good, the restaurant staff are friendly, courteous, always happy to help and efficient. The hotel is not as close to the MRT as I was expecting, but taxis are easy to be called, and it is a central hotel to the areas I needed to be. I am booking AVANI again on my next visit.
Jessica D. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
A comfortable stay in Bangkok

Rooms were completely comfortable, facilities were good and the staff were helpful
9.3
Kengfan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2015
Good

All good
9.3
Kengfan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
Good

very good
9.3
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great stay, wonderful staff

staff, facilities, food
9.3
Wonderful stay. A super friendly staff that I enjoyed being around for a few days. Overall great value and nice place.
Patrice M. Couples Switzerland, April 13, 2015
Nicely refurbished hotel

Good value for money and close location to the airport rail link
9
Nicklaus T. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
AVANI

Value for money. Excellent for the price
8.3
Alexandra S. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Nice stay, great value for money

Well trained staff who speak excellent English, clean, comfortable... great facilities
7.7
I truly enjoyed my stay. Staff was very accommodating and I was impressed with English proficiency. I loved the facilities, especially the gym and pool. Staff was quite prompt in getting me a taxi every time. My only complaint is that the location isn't that great, although the hotel does offer a free shuttle one way to the skytrain and a few key places. My only real disappointment was with the dining. I ate something from the little bakery in front of the main dining, and also tried breakfast from the a la carte menu. Both items had a strange, plastic taste. I figured maybe it's the oil that the cook is using? It was so bad that I couldn't finish my breakfast. I don't know if all dishes are prepared this way, or it just happened to be mine. These were two separate days I tried the food and couldn't eat it. It's better to dine out. The coffee was great though!
Peter T. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Beautiful Hotel...

Staff, rooms, massage
8.3
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
..

..
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Buffet LineAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Details


AS-AGWEB-3B01