Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3310 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Eunyoul L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great Guest Service_Executive Floor Team
Extremely polite and helpful staff, very clean, fantastic food! I'll miss the staffs.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Jonathan S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
nothing to write home about
no new 4* hotel. better options in bkk
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jonathan S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bad location
Could be much better if hotel was located in an accessible part of Asoke.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Petnoy R. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Definately a place I would stay at again
The breakfast was excellent. There's so much variation and everything I ate was amazing.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Huy T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not satisfaction as with the former Amari Atrium
I used to stay this hotel ( former Amari Atrium) 12 years ago and this times wanted to come back for recall our memories with my wife. the facility is not good maintenance as before and breakfast menu either on Lounge or Ground Floor was not nice anymore.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

parnjit T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
beacreful in what u booked in the agoda because the picture on agoda might be not the same as on the hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Coskun I. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very nice
We stayed as a couple and enjoyed it. We wanted to extend our staying but it was fully booked. It is a popular hotel. Clean and nicely designed.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Aishath Z. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location with too much traffic
Hard to get anywhere with the awful traffic from the location where hotel is. And no nearby shops or restaurants.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

kwang K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good but too many indians
.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Benjamin W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
It's okay
The room was good and staff were nice. Lots of large tour groups. Location not great.
Reviewed July 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: