Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

1880 New Petchaburi Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 259 reviews

2102 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (259)
Sort by:
Thanh N. Groups Vietnam, May 5, 2016
Old facilities
5
The lock of the door is old, I need to shut it hard. And the water in toilet is terrile, it's doesn't drop. The toilet is out of date. Staff is friendly, bed is good, good window with a greAt view
Andrew M. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2016
a nice hotel for tourist

food, staff and amenities
8
Nice, i will suggest this hotel to my friends who will also want to experience tourist life in bangkok.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2016
good
6.3
none
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2016
good
6.3
none
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2016
Hits and Misses
5
The location is not good. Not near any BTS or MRT stations. The closest one is a good 10 mins walk in the hot sun. There are other same priced hotels that are in a better location.
Say M. Groups Cambodia, February 7, 2016
Rude staff
1.3
Rude & ubfriendly staffs
Mohammed A. Groups India, January 11, 2016
Excellent

View comfort food service ambience
9.3
Very good
Luke G. Groups United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Great hotel and impeccable staff

The friendly and helpful staff, the room comfort, the amazing breakfast!
9.7
Our stay at AVANI Atrium was great, we really enjoyed our brief time there. The staff were always smiley and friendly and did everything in their power to make our time in the craziness of Bangkok as problem free and enjoyable as possible. The location was perfect for us (we were only in Bangkok overnight at the end of three weeks of travelling East Asia) as it situated roughly half way between the airport and the old town. It was very accessible to the airport (it took us around 30mins each way via cab) and a decent base to explore the city, although the Bangkok traffic makes travel into the old town pretty difficult wherever you are based! The rooms were exactly as shown in the photographs, if anything they look more cosy and inviting than the photos suggest, and they are well equipped and comfortable. And the breakfast was superb! A really big range and great standard of food whatever your tastes. All in all we think that the hotel was great value for money and would definitely recommend it to all travellers, whether buisness or leisure.
Fung W. Groups Hong Kong, December 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Service
5
Nice hotel but the breakfast just so so.
Christa M. Groups Switzerland, November 30, 2015
Fantastik

Clean, comfortable, always fresh food
10
We where very happy and the staff was sooo friendly and helpful in every way
1 - 10 of 3239 reviews Next page
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel BangkokAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room King BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Twin RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive BedroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Premier Corner Room - BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Executive Living RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Open KitchenAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Public Restaurant - Dining AreaAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PantryAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Wedding Set upAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting DetailsAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PUBLIC Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02