or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa

Ghenh Rang, Bai Dai Beach, Bai Dai Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Double AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Sea View from Restaurant AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Special Event AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Sports and Activities AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach
AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Special Event AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa
Area: Bai Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Phat V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2014
Great!

Great
6
I like the room, the view. Also the food too. The service is good, and the people here are nice
Natashia T. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Lovely hotel with room for improvement

Stunning views Beautiful secluded beach
4.3
Not quite a 5 star resort but the stunning views are unforgettable. Interiors are under stated and quite plain and the rooms are quaint. The spa is average. Language ability is a real issue. I repeatedly asked for cold iced water and got herbal tea. A lot of gesturing was required and still there was limited understanding. The massage room was stinking hot. No AC just a slow roof fan which was insufficient for Vietnam heat. The views however are absolutely breath taking.
Shaan E. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Brilliant room, tranquil location, great escape

Welcome drink/nibbles, location, room, great staff
9.7
Super helpful staff, luxury, beautiful surroundings
Dan T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 4, 2014
not very good restaurant.

nice view & beach.
6
Restaurant is not that good but nice view.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2014
Very nice location

nice location, nice beach, great accomodation
7.7
Tuan D. Families with older children Vietnam, January 31, 2014
Very nice stay

Sea view, friendly staff, great management
9.3
Perfect get away at the Avani Quy nhon. Room are spacious with ocean view and large balcony. Great attentive staff and the manager Ms. Sylvie made sure that evey details of our stay was satisfying. Hotel also organise many activities for guests ...e.g. Yoga, cooking class, tai chi, short visit to Quy Nhon city. The Avani may not have the best facilities, but surely have one of the best hotel management in Vietnam and SE Asia. Strongly recommended!
Clive J. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Exceptional Hotel

location friendly comfortable
10
Very pleasant stay this a great hotel in a beautiful location plus Que Nhon City is an undiscovered gem the hotel runs free minibus transport on Sundays and Wednesdays.
Loic D. Couples Belgium, January 7, 2014
Beautiful place with poor staff performance

nice rooms, well designed pool, pretty grounds
6
Having heard great things about the Life Resort we decided to treat ourselves while in Quy Nhon, only to find the place under new management or rather a lack thereof. To start with, the place is beautifully decorated with a strong attention to detail as we simply loved our room and most of the grounds of the resort are pristine and well thought out. However, the staff really did not equal the presentation as there were continual problems with english, basic hospitality training, professionalism, and overall quality control. The restaurant is probably the best example of this where, despite the staggeringly high prices, we were served rotten vegetables in our food 2 says in a row! Considering a salad was marked up about 500% for the cost of the ingredients, I dont think its much to ask that the vegetables be fresh. Worse, when we checked out and mentioned (in Vietnamese) that we had both been poisoned to the supervisor, she could really care less and just shrugged. In sum though, this place has alot of potential and it is still the most beautiful hotel in Quy Nhon for the moment, so I would still recommend it to friends with the note that while the rooms are lovely, it is probably safer to rent a bike and go out to eat at any local establishment instead of playing russian roulette at the resort.
Robin A. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Restful and beautiful

staff and beautiful location
8
This was our 9th stay at the former Life Resort. It was clear there had been a transition and the physical plant suffered during the hiatus, but big plans were in the works for a renovation. I am sure it will be even more beautiful. I was disapointed with the changes in the spa to much simpler treatments. It used to be the best spa in the region. I hope the new owner will bring it back to its former glory.
Wang Q. Families with young children China, December 26, 2013
Fancy room, nice beach

Fancy room nice beach quiet
8.3
The hotel valued the money. The thing I don't like is too far away from city, taxi cost more then 200.000vnd.no shuttle bus to city is offered free. And the restaurant is bit poor. The weather in dec is cool. The day I were there can't swim at all, the thing I like is the design of the room, high ceiling,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Junior Suite DoubleAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe DoubleAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbyAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Sea View from RestaurantAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Special EventAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Sports and ActivitiesAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Special EventAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantAVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01