Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Fadilah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
Nice place but cannot expect much when u intend to plan a surprise for the other half. During check in , staff was not able to do up a simple surprise touch of celebrating our anniversary. So staff asked if can be done next day. Hubby planned spa time at 130 so they could do up the touch.... The next day. Went out at 130pm n came back at 330pm. Room was not even cleaned n nothing was done. So had to call for room cleaned n made up.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Fatimah I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
improve signafe/route to the resort
Improve signage to location
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Angeline G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Family & Friends Trip
We are happy with the Avani Resort.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Suit Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relaxing place
Overall excellent. Staff is very nice and friendly.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Komala C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic
Amazing place!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Elaine H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
air conditioning is very bad!
The air-condition in the room is useless, even you switched it on for the whole day, it's not cold and it's even worst than a fan. The management should have pay more attention to this where the rooms we paid is not cheap at all. Other than that, all are great.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Elaine H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Everything is good except the air conditioned.
The air-condition in the room is useless, even you switched it on for the whole day, it's not cold and it's even worst than a fan. The management should have pay more attention to this where the rooms we paid is not cheap at all. Other than that, all are great.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Tan P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good and pleasant place for relax and chill..
Strongly recommend to go!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Calvin K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Air conditioning problem
Air conditioning too warm. Make it difficult to sleep at night especially for kids. When req additional stand fan been told not available.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Aliaa A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
We love the place!
We enjoyed our moment together there. But it demands a lot of patience to wait for buggy when there is bundle of people check in there! All in all, still we re looking forward to be there again!
Reviewed August 08, 2016