Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avante Hotel

Volga St., Riverside Subdivision, Barangay Anunas, Angeles City, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hallway Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Spa Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Side Building Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Side Building Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Back Entrance Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Side Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Side Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool bar Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool bar
Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool bar Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool bar
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Jhoanna D. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Security is Staff is Great..VERY DIRTY POOL

Security Is good.Location for Airport
3
Firstly very expensive COFFEE WITH NO CREAMER cost 100pesos French Fries That is not even FRESH is 300 pesos not worth the price! Swimming pool is so dirty, how can you swim with alot of molds on a pool no enough C02.....corridors so dark like haunted house...and top of this OWNER yelling at staff so loud at the middle of the night and throwing things even with the guest is around SO IMPOLITE no MANNERS at ALL...staff was great especially the security which I forgot the name
Annaliza A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
stress free, quite and simple place to stay.

Clean swimming pool and room.
6
Over Night stay, bitin. Will surely get back....,.,
Jason T. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
First time at a Korean Hotel in Koreatown

Quiet, deserted, isolated location
7
This was my first time staying in Koreatown. Location is quite far from Fields Avenue and nightlife if you don't have your own transportation. Deserted feeling as I didn't see much other guests around. My only complaint would be that the water supply and the water for the showers and sink was not working at all for a day or so in Room 137. Other than that, average stay. Nice pool but not so many guests at all, so you're surrounded and pressured by Filipino staff to order food and whatnot.
Tsang K. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
far away from town,old building.maintain no good.

swimming pool.quite.(no customers).i am all alone.
4.3
no good .no good.
Love J. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
OKAY

Location, Cheap, Money's worth
6.3
My Family stayed for one night, the Hotel was okay and Cheap, It was not soo good but it was not either.
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Pleasant small accomodation with big beds

Big beds, location, affordable
6.3
It was a pleasant stay. Simple place. We could fit four adults in two queen beds. Big rooms. Underwhelming interiors and fixtures. But location was great because it was just near the entrance to Clark. They had a small pool beside a so so bar. But generally ok. Only problem was i left my polo shirt while checking out. Went back up and it was gone already. The staff denied and the cleaner in charge said she didnt see anything. My fault i guess for not checking the cabinet. But they could have been more helpful.
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Not bad.

Friendly and attentive staff. Good for groups or families with young children. Free wifi.
5.7
We had some mixed up with Agoda but luckily Avante was able to accommodate us and the receptionist was so nice and apologetic for the delay but actually we are just so glad that we have a place to stay that night. My nieces and nephew like the swimming pool and with just two rooms we got space for 6 adults and 2 kids. The room is too cold though because they request guests not to mess up with the AC which is 18 degrees and their blankets are the thinnest blankets I have ever seen in all the hotels I have been. Our room also don't have hot shower.
Paulita P. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Hotel experience

Clean room, friendly and approachable staff.
6.7
It was okay except that we did not know it was in the Korean area and only Korean food is served so we were not able to eat the breakfast.
Nika P. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
Average Stay at Hotel Avante

Near airport, Pool, Staff
6.3
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, check in was a breeze. The room was just okay for the price but it was better than what I expected for the price. The bed was okay, not that comfortable but we requested more pillows and blanket that made it better. TV was a let down, 3-4 channels only available. We were very disappointed about this and the staff said this problem was already running for around a year and they are doing nothing about it. Nothing special about the bathroom, the hot and cold shower is working though the bathroom seems to be breaking down. The ref was big and there's a seating area inside the room. The pool is okay though I think it should be cleaned and maintained more. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast, 3-4 korean food choices only and they offer fried rice and egg if you don't want the korean breakfast buffet. I don't think I'll choose to stay here again. Though they are not really strict with guests so you can bring your family/friends to your room and maybe dip in the pool and the staff are trying their best to assist guests. But overall, there are better hotels in the area that has a lot more to offer for the same price.
Maureen K. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2013
The stay was ok

1. The room was nice- i like the design
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avante Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - HallwayAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - SpaAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Side BuildingAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Side BuildingAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Back EntranceAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool SideAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool SideAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool barAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool barAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool barAvante Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01