Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 631 reviews

440 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Rashad P. Couples Vietnam, May 6, 2016
Great location, a little over-priced
4.7
A short walk away from all the action, but for the price the hotel could do better. Laundry service WAY overpriced. Overall satisfied but I think I'll go for Bliss or Royal Palm next time.
Report this review
Budsara S. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2016
Water on the floor . Sweat floor have to use a lot
4.3
Sweat floor. Employer said came from down stair turn on air too cold . When i check out front deck told us no more pop in side refig . We never drink any pop or drink inside refig . I bought from 7-11 next door why we buy expensive from hotel that suck i am Thai but they take advanced from me. I paid 50 baht for that pop . Coz i dont want they charge my credit card. I very bad feeling about that .
Report this review
Charisse B. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Avantika review
6
The staff are very polite and the room was unexpectedly that great. Food are awesome and their pool is fabulous. I would recommend avantika to our family and friends. Great job agoda for having avantika. You should promote them often because avantika is a great hotel.
Report this review
Adnan S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Nice place.
6.3
My daughter love this place....peaceful and nice view.
Report this review
Pyait P. Families with older children Myanmar, April 19, 2016
Breakfast, room service
4
Breakfast is very formal of treating like not want to pay to customer from few category. Room sevice is not filling up all of the service to refilling up and changing bed sheet at all.
Report this review
Joanna D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Magical place and friendly stuff
5.3
The hotel is quiet and intimate, close to beach and not far from city centre. We had 1-Bedroom Suite with Sea View on 3rd floor ... the 4th seems to be a bit more open view. The room was gigantic and very pleasure. Breakfast was a bit monotonousness but fresh and tasty. We try some of the position from la'carta and everything was delicious. Despite they don't have European / children option. Overall I will recommend the hotel for everyone who like quiet and not crowd places.
Report this review
Jos A. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2016
No value for your payment
3.3
To high price lott off noice. Nothing to do on the hotel. No find another hotel and gett møre valuta for your money They charge 1200 for an ekstra gjest and charge 2000 when they see you with .mango !!
Report this review
Subir M. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 14, 2016
Not good and not recommended
2.7
I had yo stay as I already booked for 4days or else I would have been moved out after 1st night. Too expensive for the room and view I got. It's not a sea view hotel at all. Nothing for the children in the hotel. Just an avg hotel nothing more. I will never ever go there.
Report this review
Lye L. Families with older children Singapore, February 14, 2016
BEACH HOTEL

Near the beach, away from the crowd, quiet
4.7
The hotel is not well kept. Have ants crawling in the bathroom wall. Hotel is near beach and jetty where alot of tourist getting off the boat. My room electrical power tripped at 3am for 2 nights. I stayed for 4 nights. Room floor(outside the bathroom leading to bedroom) was wet, reason given was condensation from the aircond below. Wifi Bad Connection.
Report this review
See W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Just another Boutique Hotel

Spacious Room, Hmmm, Hmmmm
5.3
Not as impressive as it shown in the pictures, I booked for a direct pool access room. However it was a small and disappointing pool :( anyway it is a boutique hotel so don't expect for a huge pool. Beaches are not practical for swimming... and the hotel is located 3 ~ 5 mins away from the happening area. The breakfast can be ordered ala kart, the fried rice is nice and do go for it! If u are driving, they will allow u to park ur vehicle at the slope of the hotel entrance for free.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 440 reviews Next page
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02