or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail Boat Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Sirisak J. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2014
Avantika

Great location, fair price, and friendly staff
7.7
Teo X. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Awesome trip

Swimming pool, nice staff and clean room
7.7
Awesome
Emelia E. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Good location, big rooms and friendly staff
9
Cant have enough! Love the seaview and the location. Walking distance to bangla street and patong beach. Very convenient
Frans H. Couples Netherlands, December 3, 2014
A quiet place to stay at Patong Beach

1 WiFi 2 spacious nice decorated rooms 3 location: quiet & on walking distance to de lively Patong Beach
6.7
What could be better? 1 rooms & poolers need more maintaining 2 more choice breakfast eg fruit 3 asking for a deposit while we already paid for the room: staff kopied the cc on both sides & wanted also a signature which we didn't accept at all (we asked & got the kopies & destroyed them)
Fatin F. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
It was okay at first but....

Location, Access to the beach and Patong
7.3
We arrived at the hotel on 24th Nov and the receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. We booked a Garden View deluxe room via Agoda but upgraded ourselves at the hotel to Sea view room with only 500baht/night. The receptionist name was Ae, if I am not mistaken. The room is very spacious and the bathroom is clean, complete with toiletaries set and a bathtub with separate shower. The towels were changed everyday and they provided us additional two towels for us to bring to the beach. The pool is quite small but we spent most of our time at the beach, anyways. You can rent a motorcycle from the hotel with 400baht/24 hours. Patong town is only 5 mins away via motorcycle or 10-15 mins walking distance. The security guard was very helpful. He helped us parked our motorcycle at the basement so we dont have to park it ourselves and kept the helmets for us. However, on our fourth day there, the wifi isnt working until the next day and on our last night, our room was blacked out at 3-4am. They gave us another room for me and my partner to sleep so it was alright. The electricity was back on the next morning when we check so everything is sorted quite fast. Do ask the receptionist to check on the aircond before you check-in. Everything else is nice here. If I were to come to Phuket again, I would stay here.
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Unpleasant stay at avantika

None
3
Aircond wasn't functioning, rooms were old, location is fronting beach but it's right in the corner
Shankhadeep B. Couples India, November 16, 2014
Good

Location/view/shop
8.3
Libing L. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2014
great but a little humid

stuff is nice, and the pool is clean
8
but the breakfast wasn't good, not much choices. the bed felt a little humid. the hotel located in the end of the beach, a little far from the entertainment area.
Tang R. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Beach Front

Location, Shopping, Beach
8.3
It was great, near to the beach with great service
Sami J. Couples Finland, October 7, 2014
Mouldly, old and badly maintained

Size of room
3.3
We could smell the mould the moment we stepped into the room. One of the wall was covered with mould! The entire bed and pillows smelled extremely mouldy too, which means that's exactly how your hair and clothes smells like after sleeping on it. It's absolutely disgusting. The toilet flush works 80% of the time, and very often has water leaking sound as well. When we requested for a room change, they pretty much suggested that all the other rooms of the same class are about the same, and if we wanted a better room we'd have to pay extra. And because we took the non-refundable deal, we can't get anything back if we are still unhappy with the room change. So I told them to at least change the linens and make sure that the toilet works. When we got back to the hotel later in the day, everything is pretty much the same. Still mouldy. The pictures of the hotel were also really old, possibly taken when the hotel was first built, but it is so badly maintained, the sculpture by the pool was green, and yes, mouldly of course. The deck chairs and cushions by the pool were all old and cracked. The reception of the tv channel was constantly unstable, with flickering screens! We had also requested for a late check-out as one of us was ill and needed a couple more hours to rest before our flight. They had zero sympathy and said that the latest check-out is at 1pm. I honestly doubt the hotel was packed as it was the monsoon season. Overall, the stay was very unpleasant and we will NEVER recommend this to anyone, well unless you love the smell of mould!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08