or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail Boat Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Tara G. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Nice comfort wifi is very good also good surroundi

Location seight seeing beach night life shopping restaurant all around very good
8.3
View was amazing from grand deluxe room breakfast is simple but good
Zuhairy M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Pleasant and clean

Friendly, quiet and accommodating
6.3
Simple and easy going, friendly staffs. A bit smallish, but with good privacy.
Shally J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Bad bad bad experience

Opp patong beach
4
Bad location, hard to commute coz it's not centrally located and not many taxis passed by. Receptionist questioned why i have 3rd person in the room not declared- whom is my 1.5 years old son. Wanted to charge a night for this even I booked the one room Suite (big enough for everybody to sleep in but policy states 2 adults only). Very very bad experience and i will never ever come back to this hotel and not recommending to other travellers. Nothing great abt this hotel!
Leena S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Superb holiday

Great staff, clean rooms and sheets, easy access to transportation
8.7
The hotel was clean and the staff members were very approachable. The rooms were Clean with big bathrooms and extra beds for the kids. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The house keeping did a good job daily and te room was always nest and tidy when we got back from the tours. The transportation was easy to access from right outside the hotel. The beach was just 5 minutes walk across. We had 2 firework displays that were nice even though it was short from across the ship and the sea view was wonderful
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Good for couples, quiet and cosy, not for kids

Close to beach, value for money, friendly service
7.7
The staffs were friendly and helpful. We had a comfortable holiday, we should have chosen a hotel with larger swimming pool for the kids though.
Chandan D. Families with young children India, September 11, 2013
Just fantastic. Enjoyed sea-view and beach.

1. Great location for family, 2. Very cooperative and friendly restaurant staff, 3. Large size, neatly arranged, comfortable room w balcony and leaving area - great sea-view.
9.7
We selected Avantika Hotel and booked deluxe sea view w breakfast because it's located little far from vibrant nightlife, seaview, near the beach, free breakfast and within my budget. All our expectations were met more than what we thought. We were family with two kids - 10 yr and 1.5 yr. Once reached, got free upgraded to grand deluxe sea view on 3rd floor. I think that's the best thing happened for our stay. 1st floor entrance corridor were stuffy, 2nd floor deluxe rooms should be okay for the sea view (not sure) but we got 3rd floor one and that was just what we needed - large, neatly arranged room with king size bed, leaving area, balcony, large bathroom and great sea view. Sea beach is just steps away. Hotel staffs were very attentive and helpful. Within reasonable spread breakfast was good. Restaurant staffs were cooperative - our kid's meals were well taken care. The old lady herself suggested and made special porridge for our toddler. We used free wifi for two users. Had a small swimming pool and it's not a very big hotel. Overall, very comfortable stay for family like us. I' ll always recommend this hotel for budget conscious family stay. Location wise great for family stay. Little off from patong vibrant night life but all accessible within short walking/ transport. Sea beach is just across the road. Indian restaurants are also within walking distance. We did few short trips. Taxi driver (PHAN) was nice person too. Telephone call from hotel is very expensive. Recommend to avoid. Airport transfer from hotel is a comfort but little expensive. You may plan to avoid. Taxis are available at the airport and you can rely on them (800 thb).
Hor Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
reception staff service is poor poor poor!

restaurant, clean room, large bed
4.7
the reception staff service is poor! they forcing us to add the bed even the standard room is enough for 3 people even for 5 people!
Edmund Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing stay

clean, big room and direct access to pool from room
7.3
OVERALL IT WAS A ENJOYABLE STAY. ARRIVED EARLIER THAN STANDARD CHECK IN TIME BUT WAS ALLOWED TO CHECK IN WITH NOT QUESTIONS ASKED. WAS GREETED BY FRIENDLY STAFFS AND THE MANAGER HIMSELF WAS OUT AS WELL TO WELCOME US. NICE COMFY AND BIG ROOMS WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO POOL.
Jasim H. Families with young children Oman, June 21, 2013
Bad experience ! The hotel doesn't deserve 4 star.

Seriously nothing !
2.3
Well , the hotel is very poor in term of location , food and it is really a hotel with a maximum of three stars ! Between the hotel and the beach there is a street and even the beach is not suitable for swimming ! The smell of the room and the furniture are horrible . The staff speak weak English and they have no willingness to provide any complimentary services ! I selected a room with a sea view but what I got something on the corner with limited view and when I asked them why ! Thier answer was : this is the available and if you want a full sea view , you have to pay additional 1000 BHT per night !!
Hasrin A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Overrated 4-star Hotel

Location, Size & Family Oriented
6
The 4-star rating is overrated as the hotel has a small swimming pool, no gym &no spa. My main issue was residents drop-off point which was by the main road. Taxis couldn't get near to the lobby as the Hotel Owner's car was parked in front of the lobby all the time. I was also not very happy with the housekeeping as the room was not cleaned after 4 hours I left the room with the "Please Clean My Room" tag on the door knob on one of the days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06