or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail Boat Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Kok S. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
acceptable

Request for airport transfers before arrival, no reply
5.7
David D. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Right on Patong Beach

Close to beach, close to nightlife, great view of the beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Avantika, the room we had was on the top level with a great view of the beach and quite comfortable. The swimming pool was not huge but ok. We had one meal in the restaurant which was ok.
Tracey R. Families with older children Australia, November 18, 2013
Safe, quiet but fun stay near to Patong Beach

Location to beach and shopping
10
Had a lovely 5 day stay at this hotel. our large room was perfect for myself and teenage daughter. The location was an excellent choice. Situated at one end of Patong Beach it was close to walk to the shopping and exciting nightlife but a great place to unwind as the relentless touting was absent as you got closer to the hotel. There are some lovely restaurants nearby. I can recommend Pappadam about 2mins away for their Indian cuisine. Please take the time to be nice to the touters. They aren't aggressive and seem genuinely happy to talk. And believe me I didn't buy much. The taxi drivers near the hotel are nice and we managed to negotiate 1000Baht ($32AUD) for a 6 hour trip in air conditioned comfort to all the tourist spots and end up at the airport for our return flight.
Paul N. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2013
Great new Hotel, away from the madness

Clean, great staff, great views
8.3
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
good hotel

swimming pool, very friendly staff, good location
8.3
Juri K. Families with older children Japan, February 8, 2013
Resort Hotel right in front of the beach

Close to the beach, shopping, restaurants and night life
8.7
We got a free hotel transfer from the cruise when we arrived. The hotel seemed pleasant and its in front of the beach. However, the beach in front of the hotel is not suitable to swim as there are long tail boats parked in that area. Therefore you need to walk for around 5 minutes down the beach to finally swim. The breakfast provided was great. There were varieties of food to choose from. People were always friendly and willing to help. I personally don't recommend to swim in the Pa Tong Beach in front of the hotel but there are other nicer beaches around (Kata Beach, Kata Noi Beach) which is around 600bht on way taxi/tuk tuk.
Juri K. Families with older children Japan, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel in front of the beach

Close to the beach, shopping, dining and nightlife
8
The hotel was quite pleasant. Although you can't really swim in the beach that's directly in front of the hotel (due to all the long tail boats parked in that area), you can still walk down the beach around 100m to enjoy the sun. We personally didn't love the beach there. So we immediately took a taxi or a tuk tuk to visit other beaches. I will recommend you to also visit other beaches if you have time.
Dennis M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

Great location at the bottom end of Patong, nice escape from the busy and noise of downtown Patong. Rooms were nice and clean with a view of the sea.
7.7
stayed for a week and it was a nice hotel away from the noise of patong. staff at the hotel were friendly and after staying a week got to know them well especially the staff at the restaurant. we booked 2 rooms and they were slightly dated and in one the a/c was too cold. overall a nice quite, small hotel near patong which is close enough to all the attractions there.
Peck S. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great Location an great seaview

Location & View
9.3
We are very happy on arrival that we were upgrated to seaview (it is only 4 storey high) and it's elevated ground so it's a nice seaview. Clean room and toilet working in perfect condition.
Peck S. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
A lovely boutique and good service staff

Excellent location - away from the main Patong crowd and yet a convenient 10 mins walk to Patong
9
On arrival we were delighted to be upgraded from a garden view to the seaview room. The boutique hotel is cosy and laid back. Don't expect a huge breakfast spread but a decent American breakfast, local porridge and fruits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02