or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Seaview Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Relax On The Shores of The Andaman Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail Boat Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
David D. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Right on Patong Beach

Close to beach, close to nightlife, great view of the beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Avantika, the room we had was on the top level with a great view of the beach and quite comfortable. The swimming pool was not huge but ok. We had one meal in the restaurant which was ok.
Sebastien M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
Not the view I hoped for, but great staff.

Beachfront, great staff and great breakfast.
8.3
The location is great, at the south end of Patong right in front of the beach. I paid for a Sea View room but was pretty disapointed by the view mostly obstructed by electrical wires, trees and the restaurant. To make up for that though the staff was really nice, especially the owner whom speaks perfect english, and the included breakfast is the best I have had in my trip, you can just order anything(I ordered a ton of bacon, all included). It's a 10-15min walk to the center of Patong and Bangla Road, but you just walk by the beach so it's nice and there's nothing actually beachfront over there.
Alan W. Couples Canada, March 30, 2014
Nice location,rather overpriced& broken hair dryer

clean sheets, friendly staff and great location
6.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days. On the first day, arrived at the hotel in the early morning and had a shower before going to bed. The hair dryer worked for 10 seconds then died off. We called the staff and she said would find someone to fix it or get a replacement. Going back and forth, dragging for 30 minutes with our fatigue body, kept waiting and waiting, still couldn't have a solution. The staff simply expected us to go to sleep with our hair wet. In the end, we requested her to open the next door and we used that one instead. She promised to have someone fixed the hair dryer the next day. Well, of course, on the next day, with a few shifts of staff, the hair dryer still didn't work. Perhaps the message did not pass on. Then, we called for help and said the same thing to another staff, going back and forth a bit. At this least this time, we got a replacement hair dryer at night. The hotel is a bit aged and not maintained well - drawers and doors are falling apart. The colour of the furniture is fading out. There were obvious stains in the toilet and torn cushions. Rather overpriced during this low season. Overall, the staff is friendly and trying to be helpful.
Shally J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Bad bad bad experience

Opp patong beach
4
Bad location, hard to commute coz it's not centrally located and not many taxis passed by. Receptionist questioned why i have 3rd person in the room not declared- whom is my 1.5 years old son. Wanted to charge a night for this even I booked the one room Suite (big enough for everybody to sleep in but policy states 2 adults only). Very very bad experience and i will never ever come back to this hotel and not recommending to other travellers. Nothing great abt this hotel!
Walter V. Couples Canada, March 8, 2014
A very pleasant surprise and a very nice stay

Close to the beach, close to restaurants, Very pleasant staff and trouble free check-in
9.3
No problems at all and the whole experience was very good. We would definitely stay there again.
Jiani L. Couples China, March 7, 2014
Relaxed holiday with sun & sea

Quiet, easy access to Patong Beach & relaxed atmosphere
8.3
Generally it was a good memory. Caused it was the second time that we choose this hotel to spent the holiday. The location is good as it is very easy to enjoy the Patong beach as well as the surrounding Bars.
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Not very pleasant

location, quiet surrounding, nice pool
5
Located at the quieter side of Patong Beach. We stayed in direct pool access room and we have tons of mosquitos bunking in with us. The resort ran out of stocks of the stuff such as shower caps, bedroom slippers, etc.
Allyson F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Average and overpriced

Opposite beach, room upgrade
4.3
I have contacted the manager via email about my concerns, staff try but should be trained better, many things broken in the suite, balcony door couldn't lock, toilet seat broken, safe not bolted down , balcony light not working, air conditioner noisy,not good enough.
Beverly B. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
fuss-free and pleasant

Big rooms, good food at restaurant, quaint cosy pool
8.3
No problem at all. It was very pleasant. Only issue is that it is a little bit of a walk to the main street (for shopping and nightlife) in Patong.
Ariyani H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
comfortable stay

Quiet surrounding but close to the busy Patong area, in front of the beach, nice big room
7.7
Stay is great and comfortable, 10-15 minutes stroll away to the main Patong area. Area is a quiet and feel safe for girl like me, as the main Patong area feel more dodgy/ too happening. Breakfast is sufficient, not so much variety but nothing to complain about. Room is big and clean, with nice balcony and view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe SeaviewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Relax On The Shores of The AndamanAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08