or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Seaview Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Relax On The Shores of The Andaman Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail Boat Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Lesley B. Couples South Africa, August 2, 2014
A great stay!

the view, the staff, the location
9
We had a great time at Avantika. Hotel rooms are looking a bit tired, but the view is fantastic. A short walk down the main road brings you to the main shopping area. One of the best locations available. Staff are extremely friendly, and the breakfast was awesome. Would definitely return.
Cara C. Couples China, August 1, 2014
Quiet and surprisingly good

Sea view, breakfast, decoration
7.7
It was quite a small hotel, hardly ranging 4 stars, but good view of the sea, quiet yet close to Patong beach. Friendly staff and good breakfast with wonderful sea view dinning room. Dirty towel for shower and to the beach, please work on that.
Jianheng L. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Convenient, quite.

Nice quite location and close to the centre of the city.
6.3
Decent! Really great location. Room was pretty good. Short walk to the beach
Tara G. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Nice comfort wifi is very good also good surroundi

Location seight seeing beach night life shopping restaurant all around very good
8.3
View was amazing from grand deluxe room breakfast is simple but good
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Good, comfortable, quiet but close to everything

Location, clean and comfortable
8
Nice hotel, great location, quiet area but close enough to the nightlife, great to close your eyes and hear the ocean.
Zuhairy M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Pleasant and clean

Friendly, quiet and accommodating
6.3
Simple and easy going, friendly staffs. A bit smallish, but with good privacy.
Monica A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Okay hotel but lack luster service

Hotel located across from beach but 15 minute walk to center of Patong, Pool was nice although impossible to get service by the pool.
4.7
Avantika was just okay. The hotel itself is nothing noteable. Dated but clean enough. Nice enough pool... but elements were falling apart. But I would have overlooked all of this if the service was good. Unfortunately it was not. The hotel wouldn't arrange a taxi for me, outside of their own transportation service. Front desk could not give me any instructions / advice about surrounding area. And the list goes on. Glad my stay was only 1 night. Can definitely find better hotels at the same price in Phuket.
Ramesh L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Avantika Boutique Hotel - simple yet elegant

friendly staff, nice clean rooms and nice pool!
9.7
It was my first time booking at Avantika Boutique Hotel. I wanted a decent hotel with direct pool access. I read a few reviews about the hotel and I was intrigued to try it out. we were checked in easily. The staff were friendly although a little young but they were efficient. The room was very nice, and the pool access was excellent providing some privacy. It did not face the pool directly as some plants and bushes hung over our pool entrance. This was room 103, we felt this gave us more privacy unlike the other rooms where people in the pool could look into your room. On the whole a very nice hotel.
David D. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Right on Patong Beach

Close to beach, close to nightlife, great view of the beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Avantika, the room we had was on the top level with a great view of the beach and quite comfortable. The swimming pool was not huge but ok. We had one meal in the restaurant which was ok.
Sebastien M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2014
Not the view I hoped for, but great staff.

Beachfront, great staff and great breakfast.
8.3
The location is great, at the south end of Patong right in front of the beach. I paid for a Sea View room but was pretty disapointed by the view mostly obstructed by electrical wires, trees and the restaurant. To make up for that though the staff was really nice, especially the owner whom speaks perfect english, and the included breakfast is the best I have had in my trip, you can just order anything(I ordered a ton of bacon, all included). It's a 10-15min walk to the center of Patong and Bangla Road, but you just walk by the beach so it's nice and there's nothing actually beachfront over there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe SeaviewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Relax On The Shores of The AndamanAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01