or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Interior Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea View Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail Boat Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Unpleasant stay at avantika

None
3
Aircond wasn't functioning, rooms were old, location is fronting beach but it's right in the corner
Shankhadeep B. Couples India, November 16, 2014
Good

Location/view/shop
8.3
Libing L. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2014
great but a little humid

stuff is nice, and the pool is clean
8
but the breakfast wasn't good, not much choices. the bed felt a little humid. the hotel located in the end of the beach, a little far from the entertainment area.
Sami J. Couples Finland, October 7, 2014
Mouldly, old and badly maintained

Size of room
3.3
We could smell the mould the moment we stepped into the room. One of the wall was covered with mould! The entire bed and pillows smelled extremely mouldy too, which means that's exactly how your hair and clothes smells like after sleeping on it. It's absolutely disgusting. The toilet flush works 80% of the time, and very often has water leaking sound as well. When we requested for a room change, they pretty much suggested that all the other rooms of the same class are about the same, and if we wanted a better room we'd have to pay extra. And because we took the non-refundable deal, we can't get anything back if we are still unhappy with the room change. So I told them to at least change the linens and make sure that the toilet works. When we got back to the hotel later in the day, everything is pretty much the same. Still mouldy. The pictures of the hotel were also really old, possibly taken when the hotel was first built, but it is so badly maintained, the sculpture by the pool was green, and yes, mouldly of course. The deck chairs and cushions by the pool were all old and cracked. The reception of the tv channel was constantly unstable, with flickering screens! We had also requested for a late check-out as one of us was ill and needed a couple more hours to rest before our flight. They had zero sympathy and said that the latest check-out is at 1pm. I honestly doubt the hotel was packed as it was the monsoon season. Overall, the stay was very unpleasant and we will NEVER recommend this to anyone, well unless you love the smell of mould!
Ahmed E. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
disappointed with such a high review

clean for the most part.
6
I was expecting a lot better and newer with all the great reviews. The rooms are pretty old dungeon looking and had a moldy smell to them, beds were pretty bad uncomfortable. The main bed had clean sheets but the 2nd bad didn't and it appears they expect you to sleep directly on it. Staff were great and the breakfast wasn't bad. For the money i paid i didn't mind to much though. The beach by this strip though wasn't very nice and there are much better beaches on the island.
Edo D. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Not bad

Location, clean and nearby the beach
7
FANTASTIC!
Nattakarn A. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2014
Hotel facing Patong beach in a quiet zone

Beach location, balcony facing ocean view, quiet
7
It is almost perfect. It's just a bit too far in quiet zone. You gotta walk long to Jangcelon mall for shopping and Bangla night walking street so you end up actually use taxi often. But if you don't care of shopping and night life, there will be no issue. Patong beach is not that clean. Best to swim at another beaches. Again taxi cost to go another area. No taxi meter around, so really most of the expenses would go for the transportation! If you look for clean beach, stay another beach. If you look for shopping and nightlife in Patong, stay on the second road is fine and just walk to beach whoever you'd like. Even you stay second beach, you can choose room type Ocean View type and you'll enjoy good view the same. You then can walk to shop anytime.
Edwin T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
nice sea view hotel

location good , nice enviroment, staff friendly
9
this 1 a nice sea view hotel, romantic room decoration ,nearby patong beach , can walk along the beach side . hotel very clean n comfortable.
Joshua B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 23, 2014
seaview with no view

the food was up to the standard
6.7
When I checked in I was not happy with the view when in the picture and roon said seaview I had a view of the hotel building and power lines the privacy is not good either.
Kok S. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
acceptable

Request for airport transfers before arrival, no reply
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02