Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach

4/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Siti S. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2015
very convenient place,cool design and decorations.

The staff was so helpful and friendly..
8
Awesome!!
Report this review
Katherine G. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2015
Nice to have a holiday in phuket

Near the beach, near town,
8
Ok nice very peaceful and staff are freindly
Report this review
Zuriana M. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Halal Food please

Seaview, cleanlines
5.7
I am Muslim, so my first concern is to get Halal Food. The hotel does serve pork in the menu so that's quite a big turn-off for me. And to get Halal food nearby is so hard that i had to walk until the Otop Market area and other areas as well which is quite far. Hotel room was really nice, i got a great view from my room and it is clean too. Wifi connection is very unstable, especially i need to login everytime i wanna use it. Location wise, not accesible to most common areas, which can be good in terms of privacy, and bad in terms of getting connected to others. The lady working at the reception counter was not too friendly as compared to the other guy that helped giving info on the bus shuttle service to the airport.
Report this review
Siti M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
reasonably comfortable,quiet area, staff friendly

privacy, comfortable, hospitable
9
Comfortable and convenient.The staff were friendly and helpful and respond immediately. The rooms were comfortable though the toiletries are rather basic. The pool is a reasonable size for the boutique hotel. Reasonably generous range of breakfast menu. Will recommend to others who wants peace and convenient to go to the beach.
Report this review
Nicole Y. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Nice hotel, but need lo to be improved

Staff is friendly, polite
7.7
Good location but hotel is old
Report this review
Teo X. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Awesome trip

Swimming pool, nice staff and clean room
7.7
Awesome
Report this review
Emelia E. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Good location, big rooms and friendly staff
9
Cant have enough! Love the seaview and the location. Walking distance to bangla street and patong beach. Very convenient
Report this review
Jaysen A. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Spacious room
7.3
Not great staff. Lacks hospitality and they weren't always around especially the duty receptionist. But the staff at the dining are okay
Report this review
Jaysen A. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Spacious Room

Spacious Room. Great View
7.3
Our stay was great. We had a very spacious room but I think there was some problem with the staffing. You have to wait for the receptionist and you still have to make a request for the staff to clean your room and change the towels.
Report this review
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Not very pleasant

location, quiet surrounding, nice pool
5
Located at the quieter side of Patong Beach. We stayed in direct pool access room and we have tons of mosquitos bunking in with us. The resort ran out of stocks of the stuff such as shower caps, bedroom slippers, etc.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 612 reviews Next page
Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach PhuketAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Grande Deluxe Sea ViewAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Living RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach Avantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Patong Beach - Take a Day Trip on a Long Tail BoatAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Food and BeveragesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - LobbyAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAvantika Boutique Hotel Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03