Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue 64 Hotel

No.64G,Kyitewine Pagoda Road,Mayangone Township, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 60 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2016
Comment
4.3
Basic facilities, electricity and Wifi is not stable and the Wifi speed is slow. Daily accommodations, shampoo and conditioner is poor.
Report this review
Catriona M. Couples Ireland, February 12, 2016
Very average
3.7
Good location for the airport. Poor quality food. Staff seemed inexperienced.
Report this review
Chris C. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
Enjoyable place to stay not far from airport

Best staff performance I've come across in years, comfy beds/pillows, amazing fitness center!
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay even though we had to drive into the city each day for meetings which took about an hour one way. The staff who could all speak English well made our experience very special. We booked five rooms n all were so very pleased. Get rid of the silly Hummer limousine out front is all I ask.
Report this review
Chong M. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

Food, hotel staff, near to MCC
7.7
The location was quite isolated. Nevertheless, food and hotel staff are good.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Business Trip to MCC

Internet, Cleaniness and near to MCC
9
Everything was perfect except the surrounding area doesn't have much shops or place to have meal. Apart from this, the hotel services and rooms works well for me.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2015
Value For Money

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Location
9
First time in this hotel. I usually stay at Park Royal. At the price paid, this hotel is really value for money. In fact, I find many aspects comparable to Park Royal. The most glaring difference is the limited dining options available.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2015
Great Alternative

Room Comfort, Staff Performance, Value For Money
9.3
Good experience. Will return.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2015
Great Alternative

Room Comfort, Staff Performance, Value for Money
9.3
Good experience. Will return.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Quality Hotel good value

Good bed, pillows, shower and TV......what more do you need?
8
Report this review
Victor O. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
good location

near to airport, peaceful & good environment
7.3
Other than the bed us too soft, this is quite a good hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page
Avenue 64 Hotel YangonAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Business CenterAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - InteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - InteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - GymAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - BuffetAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - EntranceAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - EntranceAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - BathroomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Gym LobbyAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - EntranceAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08