or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue 64 Hotel

No.64G,Kyitewine Pagoda Road,Mayangone Township, Yangon Airport, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness Center Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Lobby Lounge Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Mardi Gras Suite Jacuzzi Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Exterior Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Gym Reception Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Interior Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Balcony Suite Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Gym Locker Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Interior Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Balcony Suite Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Exterior Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Shower at Superior Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Reception Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Sauna Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Reception Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Interior Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Business Center Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Lobby Avenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Eliq Restaurant
Area: Yangon Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Albert G. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good Comfort

Convienent, Easy access
8.3
Everything is ok except having to being bitten by Bed bugs. Hotel should try to change the bed sheets often.
Stacey N. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Quiet hotel off town area

friendly staffs, clean room, new facilities
7.7
Overall was good. hotel location was very near to MCC. they even had a massage place(newly opend) on their roof.
Titipong L. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2014
Nice and New room

Staff friendly, nice room and clean
7
Allan A. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet
8
I would recommend this hotel as a place to stay that is with reasonable distance to Yangon International Airport. It is no more overpriced than any hotel in Yangon. I would look into my own transportation to and from the airport as the hotel charged $17 per trip and a regular taxi would be about $5. Breakfast was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms

Friendly and helpful staff (welcome drink), good location, clean rooms
7
Excellent, exceeded my expectations. Food was quite good, internet was patchy at times.
Karen R. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
stylish hotel but noisy and pricy for what it is

the reception area is impressive, proximity to the airport, and really can't think of a third
6
We stayed in this hotel on our last night in Myanmar. We chose it because of its proximity to the airport - we had an early morning flight and the traffic in Yangon can be a shocker. The good things about it were - we were able to check in early, and first impressions were good. The reception is modern and cool and the staff welcoming. It kind of went downhill from there. The room - even though newish - was already showing signs of wear and tear. Good a/c and internet but tatty and the bathroom was not exactly sparkling. They are constructing a new bar on the second floor and the construction noise was relentless. We asked to moved but we offered the room next door which had the same noise problem. We had lunch in the downstairs restaurant - nice service, good food, v pricey. We had an excellent dinner in a nearby thai - called Fresh Thai. Highly recommended. We were kept awake by noise from the bar at night. Our wake up call for 4.30am never materialised......Our breakfast box was a cold fried egg on a slice of white toast...There are better value places in Yangon to stay.
Julie K. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Nice hotel if you have an early flight

Friendly staff, cleanliness, large rooms
7.7
We selected Avenue 64 as we had an early flight out of Yangon. Whilst still a 10-15 minute taxi journey from the airport it was a good choice as it is spacious, efficient and the staff are friendly. The main sites are still only about 20 minutes away and it only costs $3-4 to get to them.
Angus T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
New, Clean, and affordable

New, Clean, and affordable
7.7
The hotel is clean and tidy, with new design and equipped with wifi in room and public area. Walking distance to restaurants nearby. Staff are nice and attentive.
Eugene A. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Expensive, but worth a try

Friendly staff, 24 hours room service and well stock
8.7
Staff spoke and understand English well, hotel room is clean with good wifi connection. Breakfast selection is limited, but reasonable good quality.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Cosy and comfortable hotel

Promixiity to airport. Quiet location. Decent and comfortable rooms
8
A new hotel in a quiet environment. Comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Friendly hotel staffs. Always approachable and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue 64 Hotel YangonAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness CenterAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Lobby LoungeAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Mardi Gras Suite JacuzziAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - ExteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Gym ReceptionAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - InteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Balcony SuiteAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Gym LockerAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - InteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Balcony SuiteAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - ExteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Shower at SuperiorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - ReceptionAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - SaunaAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - ReceptionAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - InteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Business CenterAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - LobbyAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Eliq RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - RestaurantAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - BathroomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - SurroundingsAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - EntranceAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - EntranceAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - ExteriorAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeAvenue 64 Hotel Yangon - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B08