or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Marie U. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 21, 2014
Satisfaction with the stay in this hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Cheap good hotel for a night

Room, people, food
8.3
Hotel was very good for a night, and the steak I had was very tasty
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Same as always

Convience Price Relaxed Rules
6
Have stayed here many times and will probablly continue to stay here many more they have a very relaxed policy on things that a lot of hotels in dubai do not. They are usually around 100 bucks which for dubai is a good price. They charge for internet which i never get. This time i was going to book the hotel about a month in advance and it was 200 a night when i booked one day in advance it had gone back down to its norml 90 buck plus taxes here on agoda. Just a little FYI.
Ronald B. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
BEST QUALITY FOR THE PRICE ANYWHERE IN DUBAI

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.3
I was sent to this hotel by accident several years ago. I have stayed there many times since. This hotel is one of Dubai's best kept secrets. The hotel delivers a 5 star esperience for the cost of a 3 star hotel. The staff always remembers you when you return and they are always quick and ready to accomodate a special request.
Alex B. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Is not to clean

Entertainment nightlife
6.7
The hotel is no to clean this hotel is only 2 start
Kashan R. Business travelers Pakistan, February 13, 2014
expensive like you are staying in 5 start hotel

location, metro, restaurants, night life
7.3
over all my stay was good and I was so happy because metro station is 2 minutes waliking distance, you will find good night life on the road, so many discos and clubs more ever many restaurants open late at night.
Mahmoud M. Business travelers Jordan, February 7, 2014
not happy

Location
5
It is in good location, and staff were nice. But was annoyed from smoking smell in the hotel, and rooms needs to be renovated and looks very old.
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Convient, with some good bars

Convienance, Price, Guest policies
6
I have stayed here many times and keep coming back to it when all the other hotels in dubai jack up there price. It is convientley located in deira right in the center of al rigga road easy to get anywhere. the two bars are nice serving cold drink and decent staff. The hotel is overused and could use a face lift but when you need a place to stay and you do not want to give an arm and leg it usually is priced sensable.
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 1, 2014
dirty +noisy +not family freindly غير صالح للعوائل

very nosiy at night due to the disco ; not recommened for family
2
Abdullah M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Good hotel and is suitable for single travelers

spa Nightlife Close to airport
10
Set up a beautiful and wonderful and will repeat it again residence Near the hotel from the airport provided me time was wasted on public transport or Altkasi Nightlife beautiful and enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04