or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Business Center Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
James R. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great

privace, modern, convenience
9.7
My stay was Great , I had a great time i had the suite which was almost like an apartment, but the standard rooms are nice too as I have stayed at Avenue 5 times I travel frquently to Dubai and this hhotel is a economicly priced and a value for the money as it was clean modern and my privace assured and respected and guessts of mine were allowed in where as not every hotel allows this.
Conrado L. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nothing special. Two days at Ramadan time.

Staff lets you go by your own business.
7.3
We were looking for a nice place to stay for a couple of nights in Dubai. Checked out the Hotels with the cheapest rates and found Avenue Hotel. We were delightfully surprised when we saw the room. The room and bath is not cramped. However, my only comment is access to the Hotel Parking. You will need to drive a couple of blocks around the back of the Hotel. Overall, our stay was OK. Nothing special.
Vallikkatt V. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2013
Excellant

very nice location, very close to metro station and easy access to shopping malls, hotels and very easily available taxis
8.3
Very Nice Hotel. very comfortable bed & pillows, very cleaned room & bathrooms, excellent housekeeping, very cheerful philipino receptionists, suitable for hospitality industries. I really enjoyed my stay in Hotel Avenue.
Alexander V. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
comfortable hotel near the airport

comfortable hotel, near the airport, big room
7
Hotel is in the close proximity to the airport, my room was large and comfortable. Metro station is nearby
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Average Hotel

Nightlife,shopping,dining
7.7
I was told premium room.. But this room was average. The bed was hard. Nightlife was good. As long is all your looking for is a clean place to stay for a night or two this place is fine. The staff is friendly.
Jimmie H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Great Hotel and Price

Clean Large Room Attentive Staff
5.3
Enjoyable uncomplicated.Good amenities close to shopping and banking...All kinds of different Dining Restaurants, and easy access to night life and tourist attractions.
David G. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Frustrating

the room was clean
6
I found that one rude staff member at check in could make it a negative experience over all.
Clayton B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great location.

Location, nightlife, room
8.7
The hotel was within walking distance of a number of different restaurants. The room was clean and very comfortable.
Ebrahim M. Business travelers South Africa, July 2, 2013
i always enjoy dubai great country every good tran

clean,good location,friendly staff
10
this is the first time there but really enjoyed good clubbing ,resturants,near metro and the staff was very friendly .I would recommend the Avenue hotel to any one.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Staff is very polite

Bed, location, bath
8.3
Very nice place to stay, staff always polite and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Business CenterAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04