Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
relaxing and convenient

location, size and staff
8
my stay was great as useual, I have used Avenue hotel many times in the oast few years as I travel From Afghanistan to Dubai and onward to my home in Thailand.
Kendrae E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Great little inexpensive hotel. great stay

Location, near by rest., has two bars in the hotel
8
this hotel is good to be at near airport, shopping centers, nice bar for drinks. cabs kinda hard to get. banks across the street. popeyes, burger king and lots more. reef mall is in walking distance. nice night life as well
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Same as before

Price location and hotel policies
6
It was the same as they always have been. The price for dubai is resonable. the hotel is close to the airport and has many resturants around it as well as a mall within walking distance. the hotel as a couple of clubs on the 2nd floor that have different types of live music. They serve food and beer and mixed drinks. the service is good. usually a lot of other expats in there. they give free internet but its barely fast enough to check your email all in all if you have to stay in dubai for a few days and you dont want to have to leave the hotel any more than you have to this would be a good hotel for you.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
relaxing and comfortable.

the size, cleanlyness and internet.
8.3
My stay was great in fact I have stayed at Avenue many times over the past few years. The friendly staff great location make a stay worht the money as this hotel is not too expensive any way.
Salah E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and easy

Helpful staff, cleanliness, fast internet
9
The whole stay was fine regarding the hotel price and the service you will get, but of course this is not the best. There were some issues at the begining like the safety box was not working, i asked for fixing it like three times. Also taking my passport back. Took me simetime to get it bk. but overall its just amazing to save money with staying in this hotel.
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
It was a bed...

Nothing
3
I have stayed here before...it is a basic hotel near the airport. The staff is not very impressive, the rooms are basic, the room service is slow and the food is not worth the money. There are 2 bars loud. And the beer is very expensive.
Mobarak A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2013
it was a terrible mistake

the location was near to all attractions in Deira
4
Sulaiman H. Business travelers Oman, October 5, 2013
reasonably priced with good location

location and shops around
5
Nice stay good clubs
Sulaiman H. Business travelers Oman, October 4, 2013
nice comfortable stay

location and clubs
6
Nice stay but small parking area
Kendrae E. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good stay

Location, near by rest., has two bars in the hotel
6
Overall good stay no issues or concerns and would recommend and stay here again on my next travelers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01