Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Avenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 350 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Hilal S. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 17, 2014
Nice stay.. good location/rooms/and facilities

location, room cleanliness and service, flexibility
8.3
It was a nice stay, for a solo traveler it was quiet enjoyable. Yet, I believe the nigh clubs programs need some improvement.
Report this review
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Friend Recommended

Size of room, close to shops, nightlife
9.3
A good friend recommended Avenue and I am glad I took his advice. I spent over 7 days here and was pleased by room service, laundry service, nightlife, and most of staff. I will most likely stay here again when in Dubai.
Report this review
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Centrally Located

Price, Near Metro Station, Nightlife
8.7
A good friend suggested I stay here because he has been going for some years. I was pleased with this choice and have passed my experience on to others staying in Dubai.
Report this review
Jessie C. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Great for travelers to stay a few days.

Location, access to shopping and airport
8.7
Ants inside the bathroom.
Report this review
Ching P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
The stay was pleasant and happy

The location, transport and food
6.3
I had a pleasant stay in Avenue Hotel, easy access to transport and moving around downtown.
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2014
its my best hotel .

its my best hotel
9.7
its my best hotel
Report this review
Sarka T. Groups Czech Republic, May 18, 2014
good location and value for money

close to the airport, good size of room, good value for money
7.7
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Nice stay

Restaurants, Room Service, Staff
8
Didn't have requested room so was upgraded to Executive Suite. 49ers and Manila 21 both have good food and service plus the bands were very entertaining. Room furnishings were a little dated but sufficient. Staff was very helpful and responsive. Wasn't a remarkable stay but very pleased with the hotel. Airport transfer a little more than a taxi but very convenient.
Report this review
Charbel K. Couples Lebanon, April 25, 2014
Great location

Location , budget and clean
7.3
We stay at avenue hotel for 5 days , the price per night was fair , location near the metro station few steps to get the metro station , there is many market near this hotel , and also many restaurant lebaneese food , only bad thing it is the bed too much small and bad smell in loby but we love this hotel
Report this review
Stella N. Solo travelers Nigeria, April 18, 2014
I was so upset on arrival bcos of extra 15Dram cha

Location, Fair Services and clean environment
8.3
I was so upset on arrival due to extra 15 Dram charged per night for so called tourism charges. Otherwise,I had a splendid stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06