or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Abdullah M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Good hotel and is suitable for single travelers

spa Nightlife Close to airport
10
Set up a beautiful and wonderful and will repeat it again residence Near the hotel from the airport provided me time was wasted on public transport or Altkasi Nightlife beautiful and enjoyable
Nigel T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Very impressed by the hotel

Large upgraded room, very friendly and efficient staff, nice bar
9.3
I tend to stay overnight in Dubai when travelling between business destinations. I had never used the Avenue before, which is a few minutes walk from Al Rigga Metro which is three stops from terminal three at the airport. There are many shops and restarants around and it is one stop from the shopping mall at Deira city centre.I used the bar in the hotel which was very pleasant. I would not hestitate to use the hotel again based on the service I received on this occassion and for the money I paid.
Tomislav S. Solo travelers Macedonia, January 16, 2014
Up to expectations and requirements

Location, friendly staff and affordable
8
Very good, above average.The hotel is located on Al Rigga Road to the few shopping markets, and there is a new shopping center at the end of the street. Also few restaurants with international cuisine, and fast food brands are available on the same street. Deira City Center is within 15 minutes walk (if You like to walk). Subway station is 200 meters from the Hotel and the next first stop is the main intersection on the both Dubai subway lines. If you choose to remain in the hotel, there is couple bars with live Bands.
Tomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
very nice

Bar rooms Bar
9
it was nice the bar good
Rayford C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Nice Stay

location, nightclub, close to airport
8.7
I had a good stay... have stayed there several times.... this hotel is a 5 min ride from airport.... there is a restuarant on bottom floor... also have to nightclubs.... located near dozens of food places and shopping....
Martin M. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2014
This hotel is very good value for the money

Location, design, price
7.3
Jonathan L. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Not bad..

Bar, Taxi, service..
8
Nice bar, service is good and the location is near places to eat and shop. Not a bad stay.
Syed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 15, 2013
Stay was good except Internet wifi issue

Location, Near to train station, restaurants
6.3
Stay was good but there was a serious issue of wifi internet for which i had to call room service, reception etc after every 10-15 minute to fix it. They have tried but the wifi was dropping every 10-15 minute and i was so frustrated and left the hotel a day earlier knowing the fact that i have paid for 3 nights and left a day early.
Jens M. Solo travelers Germany, December 11, 2013
Good value for the money, good location

Live music, location, price
7.3
Good for stopover and when travelling alone. Easy access to airport, city, restaurants. Two bars in Hotel with some live Philipino music.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
relaxing and convenient

location, size and staff
8
my stay was great as useual, I have used Avenue hotel many times in the oast few years as I travel From Afghanistan to Dubai and onward to my home in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07