Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 340 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Charbel K. Couples Lebanon, April 25, 2014
Great location

Location , budget and clean
7.3
We stay at avenue hotel for 5 days , the price per night was fair , location near the metro station few steps to get the metro station , there is many market near this hotel , and also many restaurant lebaneese food , only bad thing it is the bed too much small and bad smell in loby but we love this hotel
Stella N. Solo travelers Nigeria, April 18, 2014
I was so upset on arrival bcos of extra 15Dram cha

Location, Fair Services and clean environment
8.3
I was so upset on arrival due to extra 15 Dram charged per night for so called tourism charges. Otherwise,I had a splendid stay.
Lloyd C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
I always stay at the Avenue Hotel on Al Rigga Road

Price, comfort and location.
9.3
Great Hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great location to the best parts of Dubai.
Cecil W. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Sleep Over

Location Transportation and Staff
7.3
It a nice place to stay.
Nancy B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Convenient location for my trip purpose.

The staff is very helpful and friendly.
7
Isaac B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Good hotel easy in easy out

staff was great, quick access to the airport
8.3
Very good no issues at all.
Hussain A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 9, 2014
poor hotel

horrible, bad, harsh stay
2
Unfortunately my stay was very horrible, uncooperative staff especially the Egyptian guy in the reception very racial and not helpful just his job trying to kick you out from the hotel. when you check-out asking for more money so take care and remove the bar early if they "agree",, phone line not working so you should come down for any help!!
Wael A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 9, 2014
good..............................................

good..............................................
6
Cumali D. Business travelers Turkey, April 8, 2014
Central area

Central area, old furniture’s -close to the airport, free internet
2.3
Good hotel for heavy smokers, not so good for non-smokers. Old furniture, only plus was fast free internet.
Hussain A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2014
poor service, old furniture, unwelcome staff

no thing
2.3
Unfortunately my stay was very horrible, uncooperative staff especially the guy in the reception very racial and not helpful just his job trying to kick you out from the hotel. they are thieves asking for money in every chance they could.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05