Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 388 reviews

285 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Abdul-Razak I. Business travelers Ghana, April 9, 2016
Good
6.7
All is good
Report this review
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2016
Good airport access
5.7
Best value for good airport access ... 10 minutes. Good selection of stores and small restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Charbel K. Business travelers Lebanon, March 13, 2016
Great location and amazing stay
6.3
I like this hotel , clean as 4* , near the metro , near some markets , the staff are friendly, i stayed 5 nights all is ok for me , dubai it is expensive but about this hotel i got what i pay , thank you for avenue hotel
Report this review
Anthony O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 12, 2016
Comfortable and central

Location, comfort
7.7
Comfortable but disturbed by phone call asking if checking out half hour before check out time.
Report this review
Adil H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2016
Location and value
5
Very good location on the busy and bustling Rigga street with lots of cafes and restaurants. It is near the airport and within walking distance to the Souks and the Creek. The staff are friendly and helpful and the service overall is good. The room and bathroom are large and adequate though a little tired. The pool on the roof is small but is a good facility and panoramic views of the city. Though the room we had was supposed to be a non smoking room, the smell was evident in the room and the corridor. They seem to spray everywhere to overcome this problem!! All in all good value for money For the location.
Report this review
Wasif R. Couples Pakistan, February 13, 2016
overall good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Randell S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
Stay no where else!!

EVERY THING
10
The Best
Report this review
Victor V. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2016
Good Place

Near the Metro. Near Supermarket. Easy access to the street.
6.3
They have a terrible parking space at the basement. Does not have slippers in the toilet. The location is good as it is near the Metro. Taxi access is easy. Staff were good (Filipino, Indians). Okay for couples visiting Dubai.
Report this review
Catherine E. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2016
2 nights in Dubai before flight out

The staff was very helpful, it was close to the airport and old souks, and it was clean
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and easy. The hotel is easy to find and the staff are helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2015
the worst hotel I have been ever

location
2.7
It was horrible.. in these ways: 1.the recipient supposed to smile at least to their customers but they not wich is give me a very bad imprison. 2.if I wnat anything I have to ask the room service more than tow times at least and wait for long time and it wasn't a rush time when the people check in or check out. 3. The towels need to channged it's too old. Generally, I don't recommend it for anyone
Report this review
1 - 10 of 285 reviews Next page
Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06