My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Business Center Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Stella N. Solo travelers Nigeria, April 18, 2014
I was so upset on arrival bcos of extra 15Dram cha

Location, Fair Services and clean environment
8.3
I was so upset on arrival due to extra 15 Dram charged per night for so called tourism charges. Otherwise,I had a splendid stay.
Isaac B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Good hotel easy in easy out

staff was great, quick access to the airport
8.3
Very good no issues at all.
Hussain A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 9, 2014
poor hotel

horrible, bad, harsh stay
2
Unfortunately my stay was very horrible, uncooperative staff especially the Egyptian guy in the reception very racial and not helpful just his job trying to kick you out from the hotel. when you check-out asking for more money so take care and remove the bar early if they "agree",, phone line not working so you should come down for any help!!
Cumali D. Business travelers Turkey, April 8, 2014
Central area

Central area, old furniture’s -close to the airport, free internet
2.3
Good hotel for heavy smokers, not so good for non-smokers. Old furniture, only plus was fast free internet.
Hussain A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2014
poor service, old furniture, unwelcome staff

no thing
2.3
Unfortunately my stay was very horrible, uncooperative staff especially the guy in the reception very racial and not helpful just his job trying to kick you out from the hotel. they are thieves asking for money in every chance they could.
Maher E. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2014
just ok

location..... room gust free..cheep
5.7
just oky
Marie U. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 21, 2014
Satisfaction with the stay in this hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Cheap good hotel for a night

Room, people, food
8.3
Hotel was very good for a night, and the steak I had was very tasty
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Same as always

Convience Price Relaxed Rules
6
Have stayed here many times and will probablly continue to stay here many more they have a very relaxed policy on things that a lot of hotels in dubai do not. They are usually around 100 bucks which for dubai is a good price. They charge for internet which i never get. This time i was going to book the hotel about a month in advance and it was 200 a night when i booked one day in advance it had gone back down to its norml 90 buck plus taxes here on agoda. Just a little FYI.
Ronald B. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
BEST QUALITY FOR THE PRICE ANYWHERE IN DUBAI

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.3
I was sent to this hotel by accident several years ago. I have stayed there many times since. This hotel is one of Dubai's best kept secrets. The hotel delivers a 5 star esperience for the cost of a 3 star hotel. The staff always remembers you when you return and they are always quick and ready to accomodate a special request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Business CenterAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07