or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Abdulelah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
good

good
6.3
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Best Hotel for the Buck

Staff performance, cleanliness, entertainment
8.7
I was very satisfied with the Avenue. For the price you will not find better. The level of service, and professionalism of the staff is second to none. Very few places leave me with the feeling that I got my money's worth, but every time I walk away from the Avenue, I walk away feeling good! Thanks to the staff of the Avenue.
Harish H. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2014
Avenue Hotel
2.7
Bad services
Stanley H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
good

N\A
8
Good
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff

Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff
8
Fast and convenient check in. Close to metro transport and local restaurants.
Hilal S. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 17, 2014
Nice stay.. good location/rooms/and facilities

location, room cleanliness and service, flexibility
8.3
It was a nice stay, for a solo traveler it was quiet enjoyable. Yet, I believe the nigh clubs programs need some improvement.
Jessie C. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Great for travelers to stay a few days.

Location, access to shopping and airport
8.7
Ants inside the bathroom.
Ching P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
The stay was pleasant and happy

The location, transport and food
6.3
I had a pleasant stay in Avenue Hotel, easy access to transport and moving around downtown.
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Nice stay

Restaurants, Room Service, Staff
8
Didn't have requested room so was upgraded to Executive Suite. 49ers and Manila 21 both have good food and service plus the bands were very entertaining. Room furnishings were a little dated but sufficient. Staff was very helpful and responsive. Wasn't a remarkable stay but very pleased with the hotel. Airport transfer a little more than a taxi but very convenient.
Charbel K. Couples Lebanon, April 25, 2014
Great location

Location , budget and clean
7.3
We stay at avenue hotel for 5 days , the price per night was fair , location near the metro station few steps to get the metro station , there is many market near this hotel , and also many restaurant lebaneese food , only bad thing it is the bed too much small and bad smell in loby but we love this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08