or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Tomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Nice

Nice
9.3
Good
Aazar A. Couples Pakistan, November 5, 2014
Not Satisfied

Location, being near Metro Station
3.7
Not pleasant, the rooms which are shown are not the same and the air-conditioning which is a must in Dubai is faulty. Be ready that the Philippino will be rude to to you if you are not a European or Arab.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Outstanding Service by Staff

Helpfulness and attitude of staff Security location
9
Excellent, always a smile and willingness to help
Noel P. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Near to the airport, malls, train' and resturants

Staff are accomodating
8.3
Good for money!!!
Ronald H. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Another Nice Stay

|Proximity to shopping, closeness to airport, Closeness to nightlife
9
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful for any reasonable request. There is an air of welcome about this property which is why I have stayed here on several occasions at the suggestion of a former colleague. Shopping, sightseeing opportunities, nightlife, and comfort of the rooms makes me a return customer.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Easy to access

Very near to Metro,Food just all around the corner, very near to airport
7.3
Pleasant...nice big bed and comfortable...But Tv channel not much to choose,mostly local movie.
Daryl C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Good last, very average this year

Location is the only good thing
6
We were extremely diappointed with our stay at this hotel this time.It was so bad,for example,one day our room was not cleaned. I could go on and on about how this hotel has deterorated but after the great rating we gave it last year,it was hard to even imagine how a hotel standard could fall so badly. I would not rate it a 3 star hotel on this visit nor would I give it one star. It seriously needs to lift its game.Luke warm water for the shower was not that great either.
Ping P. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
Convenice and Value for money

Staff nice, Gum swimming poor clean, room more space
8.3
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
3 star value

Location is just fine
7
I would revisit on a short stay duration again
Faisal E. Business travelers South Sudan, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel and Staff

Location, Staff, Value of Money
8.7
Very nice stay , I recommend this hotel to my Family and Friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03