Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Avenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Avenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Avenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
379 reviews

279 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Randell S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
Stay no where else!!

EVERY THING
10
The Best
Report this review
Victor V. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2016
Good Place

Near the Metro. Near Supermarket. Easy access to the street.
6.3
They have a terrible parking space at the basement. Does not have slippers in the toilet. The location is good as it is near the Metro. Taxi access is easy. Staff were good (Filipino, Indians). Okay for couples visiting Dubai.
Report this review
Catherine E. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2016
2 nights in Dubai before flight out

The staff was very helpful, it was close to the airport and old souks, and it was clean
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and easy. The hotel is easy to find and the staff are helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2015
the worst hotel I have been ever

location
2.7
It was horrible.. in these ways: 1.the recipient supposed to smile at least to their customers but they not wich is give me a very bad imprison. 2.if I wnat anything I have to ask the room service more than tow times at least and wait for long time and it wasn't a rush time when the people check in or check out. 3. The towels need to channged it's too old. Generally, I don't recommend it for anyone
Report this review
Muhanand M. Couples Jordan, December 12, 2015
very bad
2
very bad
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
nice and friendly

friendly staff, location near to the metro train and nice bar
8.7
My overall stay is good, things that i dont like the aircon from where i stayed room 503 is not cold, the refrigirator looks old.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Jordan, December 4, 2015
The bed is full of bugs the next day i felt bugs

Location
6
shower was broken, bed is full of bugs next day i found the bugs bites all over my body and untill now i still take medications for the bites.
Report this review
Najeeb M. Couples India, November 17, 2015
Good location..

staff was excellent
8
Good
Report this review
Zaki A. Couples Oman, November 7, 2015
It was quite good hotel

Location parking and staff
6
The only observation I had is that one towel was very dirty with black spots in.
Report this review
Suliman A. Business travelers Oman, October 22, 2015
Excellent location & excellent staffs

Location n staffs
7.3
V.good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 279 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - BathroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAvenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02