or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Faisal E. Business travelers South Sudan, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel and Staff

Location, Staff, Value of Money
8.7
Very nice stay , I recommend this hotel to my Family and Friends
Shawn A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Staff unfamiliar with procedures.

Location. Joiner allowed. Quiet.
5
I stayed at the Avenues twice. Both times I ordered room service and the Staff insisted I pay for my order in cash. I told them to bill it to the room as there is a required deposit. Each time I was interrupted during my meal by another member of the Hotel Staff knocking at my door trying to get me to pay in cash. My stay was payed for via Credit Card and I wanted all additional charges applied to that same card.
Abdulelah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
good

good
6.3
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Best Hotel for the Buck

Staff performance, cleanliness, entertainment
8.7
I was very satisfied with the Avenue. For the price you will not find better. The level of service, and professionalism of the staff is second to none. Very few places leave me with the feeling that I got my money's worth, but every time I walk away from the Avenue, I walk away feeling good! Thanks to the staff of the Avenue.
Harish H. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2014
Avenue Hotel
2.7
Bad services
Stanley H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
good

N\A
8
Good
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff

Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff
8
Fast and convenient check in. Close to metro transport and local restaurants.
Hilal S. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 17, 2014
Nice stay.. good location/rooms/and facilities

location, room cleanliness and service, flexibility
8.3
It was a nice stay, for a solo traveler it was quiet enjoyable. Yet, I believe the nigh clubs programs need some improvement.
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Friend Recommended

Size of room, close to shops, nightlife
9.3
A good friend recommended Avenue and I am glad I took his advice. I spent over 7 days here and was pleased by room service, laundry service, nightlife, and most of staff. I will most likely stay here again when in Dubai.
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Centrally Located

Price, Near Metro Station, Nightlife
8.7
A good friend suggested I stay here because he has been going for some years. I was pleased with this choice and have passed my experience on to others staying in Dubai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07