or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Another Nice Stay

|Proximity to shopping, closeness to airport, Closeness to nightlife
9
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful for any reasonable request. There is an air of welcome about this property which is why I have stayed here on several occasions at the suggestion of a former colleague. Shopping, sightseeing opportunities, nightlife, and comfort of the rooms makes me a return customer.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Easy to access

Very near to Metro,Food just all around the corner, very near to airport
7.3
Pleasant...nice big bed and comfortable...But Tv channel not much to choose,mostly local movie.
Ping P. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
Convenice and Value for money

Staff nice, Gum swimming poor clean, room more space
8.3
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
3 star value

Location is just fine
7
I would revisit on a short stay duration again
Faisal E. Business travelers South Sudan, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel and Staff

Location, Staff, Value of Money
8.7
Very nice stay , I recommend this hotel to my Family and Friends
Shawn A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Staff unfamiliar with procedures.

Location. Joiner allowed. Quiet.
5
I stayed at the Avenues twice. Both times I ordered room service and the Staff insisted I pay for my order in cash. I told them to bill it to the room as there is a required deposit. Each time I was interrupted during my meal by another member of the Hotel Staff knocking at my door trying to get me to pay in cash. My stay was payed for via Credit Card and I wanted all additional charges applied to that same card.
Abdulelah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
good

good
6.3
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Best Hotel for the Buck

Staff performance, cleanliness, entertainment
8.7
I was very satisfied with the Avenue. For the price you will not find better. The level of service, and professionalism of the staff is second to none. Very few places leave me with the feeling that I got my money's worth, but every time I walk away from the Avenue, I walk away feeling good! Thanks to the staff of the Avenue.
Harish H. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2014
Avenue Hotel
2.7
Bad services
Stanley H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
good

N\A
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08