Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (103)
Sort by:
Alaa S. Business travelers Egypt, May 22, 2015
Good hotel

A
8
Was good
Chen L. Business travelers China, May 15, 2015
severic is very good

wifi ,food and service
9.7
standard room
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2015
location

lication and staff
8.3
Nice and quite
Rayan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2014
Good Location

Location
6.7
it was not that's bad .
Ronald H. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Another Nice Stay

|Proximity to shopping, closeness to airport, Closeness to nightlife
9
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful for any reasonable request. There is an air of welcome about this property which is why I have stayed here on several occasions at the suggestion of a former colleague. Shopping, sightseeing opportunities, nightlife, and comfort of the rooms makes me a return customer.
Faisal E. Business travelers South Sudan, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel and Staff

Location, Staff, Value of Money
8.7
Very nice stay , I recommend this hotel to my Family and Friends
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff

Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff
8
Fast and convenient check in. Close to metro transport and local restaurants.
Jessie C. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Great for travelers to stay a few days.

Location, access to shopping and airport
8.7
Ants inside the bathroom.
Ching P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
The stay was pleasant and happy

The location, transport and food
6.3
I had a pleasant stay in Avenue Hotel, easy access to transport and moving around downtown.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2014
its my best hotel .

its my best hotel
9.7
its my best hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01