Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (93)
Sort by:
Faisal E. Business travelers South Sudan, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel and Staff

Location, Staff, Value of Money
8.7
Very nice stay , I recommend this hotel to my Family and Friends
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff

Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff
8
Fast and convenient check in. Close to metro transport and local restaurants.
Jessie C. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Great for travelers to stay a few days.

Location, access to shopping and airport
8.7
Ants inside the bathroom.
Ching P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
The stay was pleasant and happy

The location, transport and food
6.3
I had a pleasant stay in Avenue Hotel, easy access to transport and moving around downtown.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2014
its my best hotel .

its my best hotel
9.7
its my best hotel
Cumali D. Business travelers Turkey, April 8, 2014
Central area

Central area, old furniture’s -close to the airport, free internet
2.3
Good hotel for heavy smokers, not so good for non-smokers. Old furniture, only plus was fast free internet.
Maher E. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2014
just ok

location..... room gust free..cheep
5.7
just oky
Ronald B. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
BEST QUALITY FOR THE PRICE ANYWHERE IN DUBAI

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.3
I was sent to this hotel by accident several years ago. I have stayed there many times since. This hotel is one of Dubai's best kept secrets. The hotel delivers a 5 star esperience for the cost of a 3 star hotel. The staff always remembers you when you return and they are always quick and ready to accomodate a special request.
Alex B. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Is not to clean

Entertainment nightlife
6.7
The hotel is no to clean this hotel is only 2 start
Kashan R. Business travelers Pakistan, February 13, 2014
expensive like you are staying in 5 start hotel

location, metro, restaurants, night life
7.3
over all my stay was good and I was so happy because metro station is 2 minutes waliking distance, you will find good night life on the road, so many discos and clubs more ever many restaurants open late at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03