Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182244 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Hotel Dubai - Gym Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium Twin Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Lobby Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Steak House Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Premium King Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS Club Avenue Hotel Dubai - Reception Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Avenue Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad Bar Avenue Hotel Dubai - Exterior Avenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 Nightclub Avenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Ebrahim M. Groups Bahrain, May 27, 2015
cline and good staph

cline quait good food
8.3
ok naice
Hassan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 24, 2015
great location

location, staff and value of money
9
It was good I really like the hotel also I'm grateful that the staff will try their best to not let you down or abets you, I'm so coming back again to this lovely hotel
Abdulelah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
good

good
6.3
Sarka T. Groups Czech Republic, May 18, 2014
good location and value for money

close to the airport, good size of room, good value for money
7.7
Marie C. Groups Ireland, August 17, 2013
Convenient locaion to see Dubai

Location to public transport, interesting nightlife, clean rooms
6.3
Enjoyable stay, restaurant served good food and the staff were helpful
Md. A. Groups Bangladesh, June 16, 2013
Good hotel for nightlife

City center, nightlife, nightlife
8
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2012
Nice place with nice employees

Very nice rooms
8.3
i liked this hotel what ever u want u will find it.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant in the same street.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near the metro
9.7
nice hotel the stuf was very friendly, near the the shop and metro
Mark S. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2012
Bed bugs

Staff
6
The room had bed bugs, I should be asking for a refund. I should got more than 500 points. I am not very happy!
Hotel Feature Tip: Has bed bugs
Mohammad A. Groups Afghanistan, December 26, 2011
Best location and great client services

Friendly environment and very clean
9.3
I have enjoyed my stay at the Avenue hotel. The hotel is located near to the souks and other shopping mall. Also withing walking distances there are many other hotels and clubs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Staff of the hotel will arrange any type of sightseeing and attraction trip for you. Just ask them. They are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Hotel DubaiAvenue Hotel Dubai - GymAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium TwinAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - LobbyAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Steak HouseAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Premium KingAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - 49 ERS ClubAvenue Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteAvenue Hotel Dubai - BallroomAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manhattan Salad BarAvenue Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAvenue Hotel Dubai - Manila 21 NightclubAvenue Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03