or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Suites

Corner 12th Lacson Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Reception Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving Area Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving Area Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving Area Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Bathroom Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa
Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Velinda F. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
accessible

clean, accessible
6.7
Sharon V. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
lousy

food only
5
i was so disappointed
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
average with area for improvement

location
7.3
overall it is fine except that the floor is dirty at times and the air filtering system is extremely bad
John P. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Weekend Well Spent

Friendliness of staff, spa facilities, cozy bedroom
8.3
No issues were encountered.
Luis P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
had a wonderful time. parking though is limited.

room, accessibility, courteous staff
8.3
Very good experience. Will definitely come back.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
Best Location, in the heart of Bacolod

Location, good service, nice stadd
9.7
I booked with a no cancellation policy, but due to unfavorable weather, i wasnt able to pursue my trip. i called the hotel for reconsideration and they kindly moved my booking date at no cost. thank you so much! the hotel is nice, the room was spacious. and the hotel staff were very polite. the hotel is located at the heart of bacolod city. one minute walk from Calea, a coffee shop that serves one of the best pastries in bacolod. it is surrounded by restaurants and convenient stores. one ride (jeepney) going to Robinson's and SM city. Theres a pasalubong shop beside the hotel. so convenient staying here. One thing about this hotel is that they got the best spa service in the city. Unluckily, i wasnt able to book for a massage because all of their therapists are fully booked. Il surely stay on this hotel again.
Gladys J. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
nice hotel

location, affordable and helpful staff
8.3
we had an awesome 2 night stay at the hotel. we called the staff to request if they can move the original dates booked of the super typhoon and we appreciate that they approved our request without any charge. kudos to them. thank u guys!
Hazel C. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
Great downtown Bacolod hotel

Location, SPA, location
7.7
It is a pretty new hotel in downtown Bacolod and with the access road to the airport, you can get there in 20 minutes (not rush hour). Surrounded by restos and pasalubong stores (Bongbong and Merzi), it is easy to do last minute shopping. Or you can hop on a cab for a 5 minute ride to SM. They have a SPA in the hotel which runs till late night so you can get a relaxing massage after a long day of traveling.
John M. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
Excellent Staff, very good rooms, very good value

great helpful staff. Room needs a chair and table. very strong in-room wi-fi.
9.3
Rauell J. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Average

Location was perfect!
6.3
It was okay except for the dirty linens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ReceptionAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving AreaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - InteriorAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - InteriorAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving AreaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving AreaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BathroomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04