or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avenue Suites

Corner 12th Lacson Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Reception Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving Area Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving Area Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving Area Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Bathroom Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa
Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Rie M. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2015
What a noisy place!

location, free WIFI, friendly staff
7.3
The noise from the outside and the room air conditioner was dreadful. I was not able to sleep well each night.
Joy A. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
4 Star

the staff, the room and accessibility
8.7
I had a great time... really great time. Staffs are accommodating and nice. thank you Avenue Suites. Till next time :) :) :)
Miguel L. Groups Spain, February 22, 2015
Good hotel at a good price

Price, staff, location
8.3
Steven N. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2015
Old and tired

Location
5
Average very old tired hotel, carpets look like they are from the 60's
Cecille B. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Over the top

Value, venue and staff
10
Great!
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Clean, convenient hotel with helpful staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
9.3
Had a great stay for 1 night. Located fairly central and can walk to restaurants and 7-11. Food was good and the staff was very helpful. A great deal for the price. I stayed in the economy room which is a little small but very clean and modern. Had a safe, good cable tv and wifi.
Teodoro S. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Feb 2015 stay

Location
9
Excellent.
Velinda F. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
accessible

clean, accessible
6.7
Angela G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff, spacious room
7.3
We stayed here for two nights during our trip to Bacolod. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's near good restaurants and is a jeepney ride away from other establishments. The breakfast they serve is in buffet style. The food varies each day except for the cereals, hotdogs, and eggs. The room we had lacks lighting. There were only two light bulbs in the room and both are located on each end. In the middle part, there's barely light even though it's day time. I had to arrange the curtains to have enough lighting in the room. The refrigerator we had wasn't working during our first day. We had to call room service to assist us and they eventually changed it since it's already defective. Though it wasn't stated during check-in, please be aware that outside food is not allowed inside the room. According to guidelines posted on our door, you can leave it in the bar on the fifth floor instead. The staff is okay. They'll always greet you in the lobby and along the corridors.
Sharon V. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
lousy

food only
5
i was so disappointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Avenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ReceptionAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving AreaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - InteriorAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - InteriorAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving AreaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Receiving AreaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BathroomAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SpaAvenue Suites Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02