or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avi Airport Hotel

B22 Cho Phu Cuong, Noibai Airport, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Suite Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Standard Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Facilities Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - View Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Reception Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Interior Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Arvin M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
good location, near the airport

very near to the airport, affordable, quite comfortable
9
so far so good.
Kian S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good transit airport

Near airport, good rate
7.3
Stayed here due to morning flight. Cost 100K Dong or 5 Dollars. only 5 mins drive to airport. Very basic room but the price is so affordable. Good for transit
Tap T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2014
hotel acceptable!!

ok ok ok
8
Hwang G. Couples South Korea, July 27, 2014
Sleep and go

Close to airport, nice staff, pickup
7
Little box in a little village. A place to lay your head for the night. The young staff members are really nice and they'll prepare a snack and a beer for you after a long flight. You can check out the lively little market across the street if you have time in the morning. Breakfast is a couple of eggs and a baguette. Just fine. $5 airport pickup without a problem.
Phoebe T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Simple, clean comfortable room. Great service!

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! Clean, simple, comfortable rooms at a great price. Right next to the airport.
9
We were very happy with our stay at Avi. The staff were more friendly and helpful than any other place we stayed in Vietnam. Our room was simple, but clean and comfortable. And everything worked! TV, wifi, ac, shower, locks, etc. Highly recommend it.
Helen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
I did NOT get to stay, I was unable to obtain a tr

I dont know
6
I was unable to obtain a transit visa to leave the airport, so I could not stay at the hotel. I had to lay on a seat at the airport.
Felice H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
hotel in a dodgy area. Breakfast cost extra

Cheap
3.3
Disappointing and not as good as pictures made out
Ross C. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Airport stay over

Brilliant friendly staff, great location and ease of getting to airport, clean room
9.7
After a long day traveling the owners made us feel safe and welcome, we had good food in the restaurant and the room was clean and comfortable. Airport shuttle service was brilliant, waiting for us as we checked out and took around five minutes. If you need to stay somewhere close to Hanoi airport i would definitely recommend.
Sze W. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Convenient and value for money transit hotel

Great location being near the airport, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast.
8.3
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, June 14, 2014
Good for transit

wifi , staff , clean room
7.3
Staff is very friendly and kindness, so we had a good staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avi Airport Hotel HanoiAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - StandardAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room FacilitiesAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ViewAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - View

Customer Reviews - Avi Airport Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05