or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avi Airport Hotel

B22 Cho Phu Cuong, Noibai Airport, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Suite Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Standard Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Facilities Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - View Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Reception Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Interior Avi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Helen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
I did NOT get to stay, I was unable to obtain a tr

I dont know
6
I was unable to obtain a transit visa to leave the airport, so I could not stay at the hotel. I had to lay on a seat at the airport.
Felice H. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
hotel in a dodgy area. Breakfast cost extra

Cheap
3.3
Disappointing and not as good as pictures made out
Ross C. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Airport stay over

Brilliant friendly staff, great location and ease of getting to airport, clean room
9.7
After a long day traveling the owners made us feel safe and welcome, we had good food in the restaurant and the room was clean and comfortable. Airport shuttle service was brilliant, waiting for us as we checked out and took around five minutes. If you need to stay somewhere close to Hanoi airport i would definitely recommend.
Sze W. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Convenient and value for money transit hotel

Great location being near the airport, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast.
8.3
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, June 14, 2014
Good for transit

wifi , staff , clean room
7.3
Staff is very friendly and kindness, so we had a good staying.
Charlotte H. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Close to airport, rooms/bathroom clean but dated

Breakfast included, close to airport, clean rooms, staff spoke pretty good English and were friendly
5.7
I wouldn't stay again but for the fact it's close to the airport (5 mins in a taxi ). The rooms are basic but fine, bathroom seriously need updating but was clean and useable. Was quite noisy due to traffic and market outside. The towel swans and rose petals on the bed were weird but kind of cute. They upgraded me from economy single to double for no extra charge which was nice as I paid next to nothing for the room in the first place
Philip S. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Convenience of an airport transit airport

near the airport with airport shuttle for 3US,simple hearty breakfast,friendly staff
7.3
JUst an overnight stay before my flight..the traffic from Hanoi to airport would be too daunting. A small local market just across the road is useful if you want to get rid of whatever loose dongs you might have left.The staff is friendly and I enjoyed the nice simple breakfast. I would stay there again if on transit.
Lindsay R. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Basic accommodations for a short layover in Hanoi

The place is very close to the airport, the staff are very friendly, all other Westernized hotels are very far from the airport, making Avi hotel a good option
6.7
We needed a place to crash for less than 12 hours before taking another flight from Hanoi airport. There are beautiful hotels in Hanoi city, but they are at least 40 minutes away plus traffic so we opted for Avi Airport hotel. Our airport pickup was a few minutes late but he was nontheless friendly and helpful. This place is very basic by Western standards. However, the staff are extremely friendly and pleasant. They really made us feel at home. But again, if you are the kind of person who is particular about accommodation standards, you might want to shell out more cash and stay in Hanoi.
Anthony D. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
Location to airport great staff

Bed
6.3
Easy location to airport,cheap Acc get what you pay for
Vernon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Nice cosey airport hotel - great value

Proximity to Hanoi Airport, Pick Up , Friendly staff
8.7
This is a great value hotel for transit visitors to Hanoi who need to catch an early morning flight. There is excellent wifi and airport pick-up service and of couse very friendly and attentive staff. It is a pretty large hotel and rooms are fairly basic although I understand that there are plans to upgrade the rooms. Great value for location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avi Airport Hotel HanoiAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - SuiteAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - StandardAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Avi Airport Hotel HanoiAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room FacilitiesAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ViewAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01