Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avi Airport Hotel

B22 Phu Cuong Market, Street No.2, Phu Cuong Commune, Soc Son District, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 428 reviews

243 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Michael Y. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2016
Good for the price
4.7
Old & weak air condition. Morning market next door a plus.
Fatima V. Couples Mexico, March 5, 2016
Excelente service
6
The place was perfect, celan and confortable. But the best was the host. He real ley knows what customercservice mean!
Charlotte T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Great for the purpose

Location, staff, convenience
7
Only 5 mins drive from the airport (apparently 30 mins walk but via a massive road with several lanes and possibly no footpath), the owner is very friendly, I was able to check in very late and eggs at breakfasts were perfectly cooked. My room was spacious and good value for £10 a night. Great local market opposite where I could buy fruit in the morning for my long flight home. There are several street food options on the same street (morning and lunchtime). My only complaint was that the room was cold at night - so take warm pyjamas in the winter.
Unai K. Couples Vietnam, February 26, 2016
Excelent hotel near the airport
6
Excelent hotel near the airport! Very good place if you just arrive or have to leave Vietnam. The staff is súper nice and will help you for your needs. The rooms big, clean and confortable bed. I had been in this hotel more than once and I recomend it.
Xavier D. Couples France, February 15, 2016
Helpful staff, clos to the airport, nice and clean
5.3
.
Emily S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2016
Friendly welcoming hotel

Helpfulness of the staff, proximity to airport, cheap price
8.7
Kayley R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Clean room near the airport

Clean, nice staff, hot water
5.3
Building works going on all day which were constant and right outside my door, nowhere to go really shop across the road that opens at 2pm for snacks and water. Breakfast was egg and baguette with tea or coffee. Nice staff, TV didn't work in my room but I didn't bother to ask for help though I'm sure they would have if I'd have asked. Fine for one night waiting for flight.
Augustina P. Groups Lithuania, October 31, 2015
Good gor layover

Location, staff, distance from airport
7.3
Edwin L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Very good for 1 night stay

Friendly Staff / Nice Boss / Near Airport
7
This location is good for an over night stay. there is only a small restaurant nearby and they only have Pho and Fried Rice available. The hotel provide breakfast, bread eggs and coffee. The staffs is friendly and helpful. The boss allow me to stay till 2pm which is over the checkout timing as my flight is 4pm. The room is clean, have aircon TV and warm water for bath. The price is really good for a over night stay. Going from hotel to Airport is only 60Kdong.
Maria W. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2015
Needed a room for an early flight out
5.3
Needed to book a room last minute due to road closures for anniversary celebration in hanoi. staff was very friendly. Stayed just one night and flew out early the next morning.
1 - 10 of 243 reviews Next page
Avi Airport Hotel HanoiAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07