Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avi Airport Hotel

B22 Phu Cuong Market, Street No.2, Phu Cuong Commune, Soc Son District, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
420 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Emily S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2016
Friendly welcoming hotel

Helpfulness of the staff, proximity to airport, cheap price
8.7
Report this review
Kayley R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Clean room near the airport

Clean, nice staff, hot water
5.3
Building works going on all day which were constant and right outside my door, nowhere to go really shop across the road that opens at 2pm for snacks and water. Breakfast was egg and baguette with tea or coffee. Nice staff, TV didn't work in my room but I didn't bother to ask for help though I'm sure they would have if I'd have asked. Fine for one night waiting for flight.
Report this review
Augustina P. Groups Lithuania, October 31, 2015
Good gor layover

Location, staff, distance from airport
7.3
Report this review
Edwin L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Very good for 1 night stay

Friendly Staff / Nice Boss / Near Airport
7
This location is good for an over night stay. there is only a small restaurant nearby and they only have Pho and Fried Rice available. The hotel provide breakfast, bread eggs and coffee. The staffs is friendly and helpful. The boss allow me to stay till 2pm which is over the checkout timing as my flight is 4pm. The room is clean, have aircon TV and warm water for bath. The price is really good for a over night stay. Going from hotel to Airport is only 60Kdong.
Report this review
Zonia G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Good value for money

location, staff and value for money
7.7
Good hotel for the price. The best thing is, it's pretty close to the airport. The staff are kind and nice, trying their best to help. I made a mistake in my booking dates but they graciously accommodated me nevertheless. I'm going back there for future travels. Thank you Avi Hotel staff and Manager.
Report this review
Nadiya T. Business travelers Ukraine, August 19, 2015
Great hotel for little money

hospitality was great, room was much better than expected, good place near the airport
10
We were impressed by hospitality in this hotel. Guys are very nice and helpful. Room was very clean, spacious and neat. Breakfast was included and it was really great. Really liked this hotel, next time for sure we will stay there again.
Report this review
Shern S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Simple Transit Hotel

Perfect for transiting, friendly staff and ease of transportation.
8.3
Report this review
Dina G. Solo travelers Russia, April 14, 2015
Rather good If you take special offer price)

Location, fast operation, no cheat
7.7
Report this review
Dongwon L. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2015
just sleeping

near airport, cheap, clean
5
it was just one star hotel.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Netherlands, April 7, 2015
Yes a 1 star hotel but a very poor place.

Location, location, service
5
We had a late arrival and a early departure and were helped very well by the staff. The quality was less than expected for the money. Only reason for the price is the hotel being close to the airport. But maybe tehre are better places if you try more.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 237 reviews Next page
Avi Airport Hotel HanoiAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAvi Airport Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01