Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel

105 Rue de Vaugirard, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Exterior Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Interior Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Interior Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Lobby Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Lobby Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Bathroom Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Lobby Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Reception Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Cafe Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Entrance Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Courtyard Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast Area Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Exterior
Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Alison N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Spacious room

Clean and spacious room, helpful staff
8
The staff was helpful in helping us to locate the different tourist attractions we are looking for. The room was spacious and clean.
Daniel A. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Small room but comfortable.

Close to the Metro, French style and quiet at night.
6.3
Comfortable stay although room very small. Some staff not so friendly but overall ok if you need the room just to sleep.
Vera G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Nice stay at this hotel

Lcoation, nice room, and they give free wine in evening !
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay. We stayed there for 6 Nights. The location is good, 5-10 min walk from Metro station. Walkable distance to Effel Tower. WIll return to stay again. Rate is good for Paris standard. Area we stay is nice, clean and safe.
Pinar V. Business travelers Turkey, September 21, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to many city attractions.

Decoration, cleanness, internet, location
9.7
It was a very nice hotel close to St.Germain, just walking distance. Very nice decoration and clean rooms. The staff is very helpful and polite. I stayed there for business trip but will come back with my family.
Pathompong P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Very nice vacation

Nice Reception, Clean Room and Near a shopping center
7
It was a very nice hotel. Just the room is quiet small. The reception was friendly and helpful. I would come back to this hotel again, if I'm going to Paris.
Chun H. Couples China, August 9, 2013
nice deco

nice interior design, good location
8.7
nice hotel, centrally located. helpful staff. nice to stay in a hotel with history
Stephen T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
4 nights, enough to see paris at steady pace

a good solid hotel attentive staff close to metro @ cafes
8
Uneventful, every thing that i wanted. Cost of breakfast reasonable compared to outside staff helpful @ friendly. 2 metro lines nearby
Katie R. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Updated hotel -close proximity to Paris highlights

Comfortable bed; clean presentable hotel (appears recently updated); good staff
7
We didn't spend much time in the hotel, but when we were there we enjoyed the ambience, in room WiFi, complimentary wine &nuts in the lobby area in the early evening, & the small ounge area near the lobby. Also liked that the luggage store area was locked & secure as we left our luggage both prior to checking and departure. The area of the hotel wasn't picturesque, but was close to transport and areas like Luxembourg Gardens and St Germain which was great. We had come from an apartment in the Marais, which has more of a village / historic ambience and quaint little streets.
Maria K. Business travelers Sweden, April 17, 2013
Great friendly staff and tasteful rooms

Room design, friendly staff & location
9.3
Katie M. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly staff

Staff were very helpful and approachable - they were even willing to help me improve my French!
9.3
The hotel was very comfortable and was in a great location for seeing some of the major sights of Paris. As it's close to lots of metro stations and the SNCF train station the journey from CDG to the hotel was easy and getting around was simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - InteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - ExteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - InteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - InteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - LobbyAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - LobbyAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - BathroomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - LobbyAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - ReceptionAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - CafeAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - EntranceAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - CourtyardAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast AreaAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - ExteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02