or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel

105 Rue de Vaugirard, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Exterior Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Interior Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Interior Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Lobby Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Lobby Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Bathroom Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Lobby Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Reception Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Cafe Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Entrance Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Courtyard Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast Area Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Exterior
Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Jantine E. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Warmest place in Paris

The room, the location, the staff
9
Great...loved ir
Randy L. Couples Poland, November 15, 2014
Nice place

Front desk service service could not be more helpful. The coffee Machine. The corner
8.3
Overall The experience the hotel was great the front desk could not be more helpful to us they were fantastic. The drawback to the hotel was the room size and I feel in a hotel the bed should be the comfortable thing as you that's why you rent the room this bed was below-average I feel on size and most important Comfort
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
my stay in paris

the hotel was a delightful little hotel full of character the staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very god
8.7
The hotel was reasonable close to a mainline and tube station a very buzzy area with god choice of restaurants but the hotel still gave a good nights sleep as it was down a side stree
Nadia M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the staff and the decoration
8.3
It was great
Sharon F. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Lovely small hotel, very helpful staff.

Staff, Atmosphere, Comfort
8.3
The Aviatic was a comfortable small hotel located in a convenient location. We appreciated the fantastic service offered by the front desk staff.
Alison N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Spacious room

Clean and spacious room, helpful staff
8
The staff was helpful in helping us to locate the different tourist attractions we are looking for. The room was spacious and clean.
Daniel A. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Small room but comfortable.

Close to the Metro, French style and quiet at night.
6.3
Comfortable stay although room very small. Some staff not so friendly but overall ok if you need the room just to sleep.
Vera G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Nice stay at this hotel

Lcoation, nice room, and they give free wine in evening !
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay. We stayed there for 6 Nights. The location is good, 5-10 min walk from Metro station. Walkable distance to Effel Tower. WIll return to stay again. Rate is good for Paris standard. Area we stay is nice, clean and safe.
Pinar V. Business travelers Turkey, September 21, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to many city attractions.

Decoration, cleanness, internet, location
9.7
It was a very nice hotel close to St.Germain, just walking distance. Very nice decoration and clean rooms. The staff is very helpful and polite. I stayed there for business trip but will come back with my family.
Pathompong P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Very nice vacation

Nice Reception, Clean Room and Near a shopping center
7
It was a very nice hotel. Just the room is quiet small. The reception was friendly and helpful. I would come back to this hotel again, if I'm going to Paris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - InteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - ExteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - InteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - InteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - LobbyAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - LobbyAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - BathroomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - LobbyAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - ReceptionAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - CafeAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - EntranceAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - CourtyardAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Breakfast AreaAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - ExteriorAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAviatic Saint Germain Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02