Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avida Towers Apartment

Yakal Street Corner Lumbayao Alley, San Antonio, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Exterior Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Reception Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Hotel Interior Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Hotel Interior Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming Pool Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming Pool Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Lobby Receiving Area Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming Pool Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming pool Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Seating Area Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Playground Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Playground Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Lobby Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Hotel Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Francis H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Top Stay

Good Good Good
10
Good
Report this review
Eden L. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
Likeable stay..

Facing the city, swimming pool and quite neighborhood..
5.3
The apartment itself was so small though it has complete facilities..I rate this condotel 6..
Report this review
Liezel R. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Worst
2.7
Worst ever apartment I've experienced
Report this review
Joerg K. Couples Germany, September 23, 2014
Sickening accomodation
2.7
Upon arrival at 7 p.m., they made us wait fully 2hours until the reception "Lady" have us the grace of her appearance. If we had known in advance that waiting time, we could have gone eating. But she said repeatedly on the phone she would come quickly. They kept the deposit of 3000 Pesos because we had used the microwave (she asked for it and we said naively "yes") - making us responsable for the dirt of 10 years. Within 6 days (5 nights) of our stay, we had to change twice our room (so we had 3 rooms within that short time). One day, at 10 a.m., workers came for 1 hour of work in the bathroom - without any announcement. We were still in bed, and our room was stinkiing heavily afterwards. The aircondition was broken in the 3rd room. All this happened without friendliness and lacking any excusation. Never again! We had booked because there was one single judgement with full points - probably written by themselves. By the way, the room is small.
Report this review
Henry C. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
A frustrating stay

The location...not far from Glorietta or greenbelt but definitely not a walking distance. It is very close to the airport too.
3.7
My stay was Ok but didn't think it's worth the price I paid for. The room is very small and not very clean. Probably didn't get the chance to clean it properly as I checked in not long after the previous occupant checked out. There was no internet or wifi as promised. It's a nightmare to get in touch with the caretaker. Doesn't respond to calls and messages. Towels and bed sheets were not provided until after two days. I ended up buying my own.
Report this review
Lyrna E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Good base for wine hunting

Near wholesale wine places, centrally located, quiet area
4.7
It was ok, no fuss. It's a bit basic though so bring your own toiletries. Cheap breakfast places nearby. Easy to get transport.
Report this review
Fundacion C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
Great experience in Avida Tower.truly recomendable

Easy access to any transpo
9.3
Report this review
Jens B. Couples Germany, October 31, 2013
Europäischer Komfort zu einem angemessenen Preis

Grosses und sauberes Appartment, Sauberer Pool, freundlicher Service
10
Wir waren vom 27.10. bis 31.10. dort einquartiert wegen der Nähe zur deutschen Botschaft in Manila / Makati. Das Appartment ist genau so, wie es die Bilder beschreiben. Es entspricht einem europäischen Standard, ist groß, geschmackvoll eingerichtet und man kann sich dort sehr wohl fühlen. Wir waren absolut begeistert sowohl von dem hervorragenden Service, sowohl vorher per Mail als auch persönlich. Ein absolut empfehlenswertes Angebot !
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avida Towers Apartment Manila - Guest RoomAvida Towers Apartment Manila - ExteriorAvida Towers Apartment Manila - ReceptionAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Hotel InteriorAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Hotel InteriorAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming PoolAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming PoolAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Lobby Receiving AreaAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming PoolAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Swimming poolAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Seating AreaAvida Towers Apartment Manila - PlaygroundAvida Towers Apartment Manila - PlaygroundAvida Towers Apartment Manila - LobbyAvida Towers Apartment Manila - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Avida Towers Apartment, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01