Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Building Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Richard K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
hotel review

closed to everything
6
it was ok. the room and shower could use more cleaning.
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Pleasant stay

Close to restaurants, city sites and friendly staff
6.3
Pleasant stay for city visit. Nothing special but a bit pricey for what I got
Vil M. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2013
Very nice hotel

Friendly staff, centrally located, decent prices
8.7
I stayed in December 2013. I had an issue with the first room they put me in which was on the main floor. After speaking with the front desk and later the owner/manager, I was switched to another room on a different floor but same type of room. I later also changed my reservation through Agoda hich the hotel honoured and agreed to. I always say the true test of customer service is when things aren't going well and seeing how the company reacts. In this case both Agoda and the hotel did very well in assisting me which I deeply appreciate. So I must say, I love Agoda and Avilla Phasouk Hotel for that. A+! About the hotel: friendly staff, centrally located, at $30ish/night it's very decent for what you get. There was hot water but it wasn't consistent including the water pressure unfortunately. And there were the occassional ants or mosquitoes in the room but this is southeast Asia so it's kind of expected that you'll find some manner of bugs. Though it's nothing worth worrying over and I would certainly still recommend this hotel.
Safura N. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Comforable stay in a spacious and beautiful room

Free wifi, good breakfast and large room space
9.3
It was a pleasant surprise to find the room much nicer, more spacious and more beautiful than the pictures shown on Agoda. Staff were friendly and attentive and breakfast was marvellous. Too bad the bath tub was a bit smaller than expected. Other than that it's 5 stars all the way. Definitely recommended.
Arttu R. Families with young children Finland, December 6, 2013
Base of operations

location, location, location
7.7
Internet didn't work in the room, in the lobby sometimes.
Fernand L. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 28, 2013
Sympa

Emplacement, personnel acceuillant
7.3
Nathanial M. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Good location

The location is good, but there was a rooster waking me up at 5am both nights. The room was ok for the price.
7.7
Martin R. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2013
sightseeing trip

location, staff
8.7
Hotel is good located, everything is easy to access on foot, friendly staff
Mark E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Great little boutique hotel

Large room : attentive staff : clean
8.7
A really nice quiet hotel within easy reach of local amenities, centrally located so very easy to walk out from the hotel to many restaurants & bars. I would recommend this great little hotel with very reasonable prices to singles, couples or families who fancy a short city break.
Theresa S. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
Clean comfy room, if only the gecko had been quiet

Location, clean room, balcony
8
It was a great improvement over the place we stayed at previously. Generally the room was clean and the bathroom was rather big (although very simple). The location was great, very nice and quiet but just a few steps to the main road. In room WiFi worked well, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly, although their English skills could be a bit better, Just one note, the hotel does not have an elevator, we didn't have much luggage so this wasn't a problem, but better to know before hand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ToiletAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Interior Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03