or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Building Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Terence S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Quiet,large room,fridge
9.7
Enjoyable
Pornprot L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2015
Good location and Quiet area

Location
6.7
Hotel is close to Fountain (NamPu) area. You can walk to river and even Temples around there. It is nice and clean but the breakfast area is too small, so you need to wait for the seats. Breakfast is OK, American continental, rice soup and fruits. You have to order your American breakfast at the counter.
Carlos M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
I was very impressed with friendly and helpful sta

Great central location near cafés, restaurants, markets and temples.i
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. Helpful and friendly staff. I was also invited to join them in celebrating the New Year. In order to improve I would recommend a lift and a better choice at breakfast.
James P. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Perfect Location and great little hotel

Perfect Location, staff spoke English (and were helpful) and a decent breakfast,
8.7
The location could not be better -- Right in the middle of down town. The hotel was on a dead end street, so there was a lot less traffic than any other part of the down town area. The night market was a five minute walk. The bed was a bit hard and there were a few ants, but this was the same for all of the hotels we stayed at in Laos. The room was quite nice with all hard wood floors and furniture. NOTE: there was no elevator and we were on the 3rd (actually 4th floor). The breakfast was one of the better free breakfasts we have had in Laos. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Vientiane
Kitti N. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
good

good location
8.3
good
Jira K. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Best location and nice breakfast

location, breakfast, staff
8
The location is excellent that I can walk to go to many famous and delicious café/restaurant. Also, I can walk to the river walk and many temples. I find breakfast is simple but better than nothing. I have problems with ants(everywhere), toilet/bathroom pipe is noisy all the time (also room's door), and...shower has unstable water(hot/cold). Overall, I kindly like it because it's convenient to travel around!
Ing P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
AVILLA PHASOUK HOTEL, VIENTIANE, LOAS

1)LOCATION 2)FRIENDLY STAFF 3)CLEANLINESS
7.7
The best part of the hotel is the location. It is situated right in the city centre and many places of interests and eateries can be reached by foot. It is only about 15 minutes walk to the river front, which has a night market nightly offering all sorts of wares and food. Transports is easy too. MANY TUK-TUK around. The breakfast is acceptable and service good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and bed comfortable. Good value for money.
Stuart T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great location near the fountain

Good location, big room, decent wifi
8
This hotel was ok. I had the Suite room and it was very large and comfortable. The wifi worked pretty well, but the breakfast was very disappointing. Luckily there are several great cafes right around the corner. The hotel has a great location near the fountain, but it's on a small dead-end side street, so that means that there is no street noise.
Sandra B. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Cramped room in a central location

Central location, generally quiet street, good to have a kettle in the room
6.7
The room was very cramped with twin beds pushed close together and barely enough space for one person to move around the room. The outlook was of a next door building and curtains needed to be kept closed. The bathroom was of a reasonable size alrhough the drains were smelly. Breakfast offerings were basic. For the price paid, it was not good value.
Phrap P. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
long term stay

location/ staff/ convenient
7
just a short trip, but everything is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ToiletAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Interior Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C06