or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence

Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Decha K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
+Good Locate +Comfort Room, -quite old, -Poor Wifi

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfort room
6.7
It's quite safe staying here. Friendly staff. Bed is comfort. A lot of Thai sale staff stay here so I can get some good recommendations from them. Little mini bar, there is only Lao's beer In frig. Just Wifi is a serious problem. In the room, Suite room, signal is too low.
John F. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
The place suited my needs

Location, staff,
7.7
Andrew R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Functional butNothing Special

aircon, shower, bed
5.3
We asked for a room with a balcony and view so we ended up at the front of the hotel on the top floor. No lift so the 4 floors were a hike especially if you forgot something. The view was of rusty roofs and a derelict next door building. At night the people across the road ate and lived on the street. Children screamed till after sunset, men drank beer till midnight and parties raged on the weekend. Next time we will stay elsewhere but I have my doubts about all accommodation in Vientiane.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
big and clean room, city center

cheap, big and clean room with balcony
7.7
Consider reasonably price for such hotel grade in Vientiane. The location is good and easy access to main city center. I like the balcony because there is nothing much to do at night. The breakfast was OK, overall I am satisfied with this hotel.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
clean and big room with balcony, city center.

good room, seperate shower and toilet, strong aircon
7.7
I was my 4th trip to Vientiane so far this year. Price almost the same like other similar hotel.No swimming pool no lift. Breakfast was simple. For the price you pay for in Vientiane considered reasonable.
Samara L. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Budget, ok value, hard bed

Central location, clean, airport taxi
6
Budget hotel, very clean, friendly staff. Difficult to review as I was sick for the entire day we stayed! Our room was on ground floor, window faced brick wall, minimal natural light, and bright light shining into room from outside at night. Located close to bars/clubs so noisy until early hours of the morning, did not sleep well at all. On flip side staff were very friendly and helpful when I was sick, think there are better rooms I this hotel, must consider we only booked day before and it was the weekend!
Mircea C. Couples Romania, October 22, 2013
Central location with friendly staff

Clean enough, breakfast included, wifi internet
6.7
We experienced a long weekend at this hotel, it was overall fine, room is small but clean enough. Satellite TV and WIFI internet are available. Breakfast was included and it was good. The surroundings may be noisy sometimes and the room bit overpriced in my opinion.
Georgina H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Well located and comfortable

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Avilla was well located off a main road and easy to find via tuk tuk. Rooms were comfortable, with beds built for a good night's sleep and enough power sockets to charge your various electrical accoutrements. The bathroom had a good source of water pressure and hot water; the only issue was that it was not ventilated at all, so when it was humid it smelt terrible. Breakfast included in the price looked decidedly average, but there was a superb cafe a stones throw away (Joma) serving all the tea, coffee and pastries your heart might desire. Unsure what passes for public transport, but there is also a line of tuk tuks on the main road ready to take you to the tourist spot of your choice (fixed price, per laminated price list)
Keigo N. Couples Japan, October 15, 2013
Good experience with historical places visit

Near to rental bike, near to night market, quiet
8
Nathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Good layaout with a fair price.

Location, price for quality and staff.
7.7
Very nice, but at night, can get very loud next to main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B03