or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Building Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Linda D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Good location in city

location, good wifi, clean
6
I enjoyed my stay there, but found the room quite small. There was no balcony and part of the view was an ugly old building. It was quiet and just off a main street. It was near some very good cafes and restaurants and within walking distance of the night market and riverfront.
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Easy walk to main attractions

Central location, good value, great bathroom
7.3
The hotel is very centrally located, just a side street off the main drag. I walked to all the main attractions no problem. (Considering I am in my fab fifties). I only had a couple of nights here, and even though I got to breakfast (included) around nine, most of the good stuff was gone, which they didnt seem to replace. Didnt bother me much, as I was happy enough with the toast and fruit. I found the staff to be helpful once engaged. I would stay here again, even if just for the brilliant location. Also, the bathroom was great, big and clean with the best shower!
Noh J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
Great hotel

close to city center, quiet place, and fantastic breafast
9
It's close to city center and main restaurant & bar street. However, it's quiet and my sleep did not be disturbed. Great breakast and nice staff greeted me altough I checked in at midnight. Sometimes, internet is unstable but I realized that it's common in Laos later. Compared to the price, this hotel is great choice.
Mohd T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
OK but rather small room

location
7.3
Great place and staffs was friendly and location near the public park.
Jillian F. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Central location, clean, quiet, basic

Though just around the corner from the Main Street, the street itself was clean and quiet. Buffet breakfast was sufficient and of good quality.
7.7
We had a ground floor standard twin room which was convenient for coming and going. It was very small but comfortable enough. The beds were fine. There were no views from windows or the sliding door. We found it an extremely convenient location for walking to almost anywhere we wanted to go, and away from noisy backpacker hostels.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, location, cost
9.3
This is a good budget hotel to base from. It is located in a good place in the city. The staff speaks decent English. Breakfast is basic but good in the morning. We would stay there again since it is clean and a good value.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
good value budget hotel

location, cost, clean
9.3
This is a good budget hotel to base from. It is located in a good place in the city. The staff speaks decent English. Breakfast is basic but good in the morning. We would stay there again since it is clean and a good value.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
not too bad.

location, price and staff.
7.7
unfortunately I booked the cheapest standard room as only there 1 night. it was a nice clean cheap room, but the noise from kitchen started very early and smoke from the staff filled the room when they smoked outside. we are keen to try this hotel again but with a better room upstairs. great location, staff friendly, clean common areas.
Owen H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Short stay in transit to Cambodia

Reasonable price, clean and comfortable room.
7
Small family run hotel. The room was clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly. Cheaper than the hotel I normally stay at in Vientiane so I'll probably stay here again.
Frankie Y. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Large and clean room

Centrally located, friendly staff, large & clean room
8.7
Value for money for the Suite King Bed Room I booked, large and clean room with separated Bath room and toilet, the disadvantage is that there is no door to the bath room and the curtain hardly covering anything that block the aircond coming while taking bath. Hotel is centrally located near Mekong River, few minutes’ walk to good restaurants and coffee shops, nearby night market next to Mekong River, and numbers of temples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ToiletAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Interior Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C05