Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Mark E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Great little boutique hotel

Large room : attentive staff : clean
8.7
A really nice quiet hotel within easy reach of local amenities, centrally located so very easy to walk out from the hotel to many restaurants & bars. I would recommend this great little hotel with very reasonable prices to singles, couples or families who fancy a short city break.
Theresa S. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
Clean comfy room, if only the gecko had been quiet

Location, clean room, balcony
8
It was a great improvement over the place we stayed at previously. Generally the room was clean and the bathroom was rather big (although very simple). The location was great, very nice and quiet but just a few steps to the main road. In room WiFi worked well, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly, although their English skills could be a bit better, Just one note, the hotel does not have an elevator, we didn't have much luggage so this wasn't a problem, but better to know before hand.
Katrina W. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
Lovely, great location hotel on quiet side street.

Nice room with balcony, great location, very friendly staff.
9.7
After a long series of flights from San Francisco to Vientiane, Avilla Phasuk was a great place to end up. It's in a great, central location to do tons of sightseeing in Vientiane and surrounding areas, but it's set off on a quiet side street. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the room was really nice and clean. The continental breakfast was simple, but very fresh and plentiful, and they have the tastiest rice porridge I had in all of Laos and Thailand (which I know sounds odd to review, but it's seriously very good)! :)
Decha K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
+Good Locate +Comfort Room, -quite old, -Poor Wifi

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfort room
6.7
It's quite safe staying here. Friendly staff. Bed is comfort. A lot of Thai sale staff stay here so I can get some good recommendations from them. Little mini bar, there is only Lao's beer In frig. Just Wifi is a serious problem. In the room, Suite room, signal is too low.
John F. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
The place suited my needs

Location, staff,
7.7
Andrew R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Functional butNothing Special

aircon, shower, bed
5.3
We asked for a room with a balcony and view so we ended up at the front of the hotel on the top floor. No lift so the 4 floors were a hike especially if you forgot something. The view was of rusty roofs and a derelict next door building. At night the people across the road ate and lived on the street. Children screamed till after sunset, men drank beer till midnight and parties raged on the weekend. Next time we will stay elsewhere but I have my doubts about all accommodation in Vientiane.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
big and clean room, city center

cheap, big and clean room with balcony
7.7
Consider reasonably price for such hotel grade in Vientiane. The location is good and easy access to main city center. I like the balcony because there is nothing much to do at night. The breakfast was OK, overall I am satisfied with this hotel.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
clean and big room with balcony, city center.

good room, seperate shower and toilet, strong aircon
7.7
I was my 4th trip to Vientiane so far this year. Price almost the same like other similar hotel.No swimming pool no lift. Breakfast was simple. For the price you pay for in Vientiane considered reasonable.
Samara L. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Budget, ok value, hard bed

Central location, clean, airport taxi
6
Budget hotel, very clean, friendly staff. Difficult to review as I was sick for the entire day we stayed! Our room was on ground floor, window faced brick wall, minimal natural light, and bright light shining into room from outside at night. Located close to bars/clubs so noisy until early hours of the morning, did not sleep well at all. On flip side staff were very friendly and helpful when I was sick, think there are better rooms I this hotel, must consider we only booked day before and it was the weekend!
Mircea C. Couples Romania, October 22, 2013
Central location with friendly staff

Clean enough, breakfast included, wifi internet
6.7
We experienced a long weekend at this hotel, it was overall fine, room is small but clean enough. Satellite TV and WIFI internet are available. Breakfast was included and it was good. The surroundings may be noisy sometimes and the room bit overpriced in my opinion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B08