Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Golf Course Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
835 reviews

494 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Ok

Location, cost, staff
7.3
This was our 1st time here and i don't have any regrets. Our room wasn't a room with a great view but was clean and was all we needed for 3 days. The breakfast was ok and with good coffee. Staff were ok and the hotel was located in the city center. In a soi but you could walk through the temple to get out the other end.
Report this review
Nway O. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally Located, Good Breakfast.
6.3
No lift, had to take the luggages up the flight of stairs 3-4 stories.
Report this review
Tetsuya I. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
Spacious with a big refrigerator

Spacious, good wifi connection, reasonable price
6.7
My room was spacious with a big refrigerator. Wifi worked well. The hotel staff however are indifferent to the guests. It was difficult to manage air conditioner.
Report this review
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Small quality boutique hotel

Clean room, good service and high quality breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Not a bad hotel centrally located

Good location. More than adequate breakfast. Nice staff
8.3
I have had fairly poor quality stays in hotels in Vientiane in the past. The Phasouk wouldn't rate as one of the best hotels I have ever stopped in, but is certainly the best in Vientiane. Not perfect, but it represented pretty good value for money i thought. I will stay again the next time that I am in town, which says it all I think.
Report this review
Choong A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Pleasant stay in city center

Great location next to restaurants & river front with friendly staff.
7.3
Had a pleasant stay. Check in & out was fast & withouy any hassle.All amenities were working as expected. Breakfast provided was the same standard with other hotels of similar class within the city.The location was great with all types of restaurants within walking distance. The park & Mekong river is less than five minutes walk away.There are some tour & transport agencies nearby too Pricewise, there are many cheaper alternatives nearby.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
It is a good and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, value and central to others attraction
8.3
It was good and the hotel is value for money.
Report this review
Ferenc K. Couples Hungary, May 2, 2014
Excellemt, pleasant stay.

Staff, good location, silence
9
Very pleasant.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
not a freindly hotel,

time i left
3.3
it was not well organized, staff not relay friendly, they did not even take a copy of my passport, took the voucher only. got tot he room it was cleaned, they left sweet wrappers in the bathroom and in the basket, bed sheets were old, TV had no real signal when i left they did not say thank you or anything wont be going back a shame great location
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
city hotel

close to food, cnter and market
8
city hotel but feel in your hometown., clogged toilet and sometimes a receptionist is puzzled
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 494 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Golf CourseAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ToiletAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Interior Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02