Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 847 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Gwangsu L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2014
Nice place

City center. Low price. Kind crew
5
The runner of this hotel is not kind but niec place
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
very pleasant and as expected

location, room size, staff
7.7
all fine; decent breakfast coffee;
Report this review
Suravit S. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2014
Nice Clean and Packaged

The location, cost and services
8
Report this review
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Ok

Location, cost, staff
7.3
This was our 1st time here and i don't have any regrets. Our room wasn't a room with a great view but was clean and was all we needed for 3 days. The breakfast was ok and with good coffee. Staff were ok and the hotel was located in the city center. In a soi but you could walk through the temple to get out the other end.
Report this review
Nway O. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally Located, Good Breakfast.
6.3
No lift, had to take the luggages up the flight of stairs 3-4 stories.
Report this review
Tetsuya I. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
Spacious with a big refrigerator

Spacious, good wifi connection, reasonable price
6.7
My room was spacious with a big refrigerator. Wifi worked well. The hotel staff however are indifferent to the guests. It was difficult to manage air conditioner.
Report this review
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Small quality boutique hotel

Clean room, good service and high quality breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Not a bad hotel centrally located

Good location. More than adequate breakfast. Nice staff
8.3
I have had fairly poor quality stays in hotels in Vientiane in the past. The Phasouk wouldn't rate as one of the best hotels I have ever stopped in, but is certainly the best in Vientiane. Not perfect, but it represented pretty good value for money i thought. I will stay again the next time that I am in town, which says it all I think.
Report this review
Choong A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Pleasant stay in city center

Great location next to restaurants & river front with friendly staff.
7.3
Had a pleasant stay. Check in & out was fast & withouy any hassle.All amenities were working as expected. Breakfast provided was the same standard with other hotels of similar class within the city.The location was great with all types of restaurants within walking distance. The park & Mekong river is less than five minutes walk away.There are some tour & transport agencies nearby too Pricewise, there are many cheaper alternatives nearby.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
It is a good and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, value and central to others attraction
8.3
It was good and the hotel is value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 497 reviews Next page
Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Golf CourseAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ToiletAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Interior Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03