My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635 , Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence

Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Reception Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View
Hotel Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (72)
Sort by:
Jon B. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very low budget.

Checking in and out was quick.
3.7
There are much nicer hotels nearby for a few dollars more. Spend the money.
Wolfram D. Business travelers Canada, April 3, 2014
Not bad but piping produces a horrid smell in room

clean and friendly - good value
7
Good.
Sadegh D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
very comfort to access everything

LOCATION , close to good restaurant and very near to airport
9.3
amazing and i just enjoy because this hotel is located at city center and and its very easy to access to anywhere , the rooms are very clean and the stuff are very friendly so i think next time i will back to this hotel .
Nathanial M. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Good location

The location is good, but there was a rooster waking me up at 5am both nights. The room was ok for the price.
7.7
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
big and clean room, city center

cheap, big and clean room with balcony
7.7
Consider reasonably price for such hotel grade in Vientiane. The location is good and easy access to main city center. I like the balcony because there is nothing much to do at night. The breakfast was OK, overall I am satisfied with this hotel.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
clean and big room with balcony, city center.

good room, seperate shower and toilet, strong aircon
7.7
I was my 4th trip to Vientiane so far this year. Price almost the same like other similar hotel.No swimming pool no lift. Breakfast was simple. For the price you pay for in Vientiane considered reasonable.
Arek L. Business travelers Poland, September 24, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of city

location, big rooms, nice balcony
9.7
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. It had a nice oldish colonial style with spacious room, nice balcony and bathroom. Hotel is located in the middle of city, near coffees and restaurants. Breakfast was ok, stuff was very nice.
Jyrki L. Business travelers Finland, September 21, 2013
Close to city centre, nice quit surrounding

In city center, cheap, quit
6.7
in the city centre, close to Nam Phu. Nice place without traffic noice or other disturbancies. Quite clean hotel with friendly staff.
Gaelen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
a pleasant spt

location, location, location
8
This place is a pretty good deal if you are looking for something better than your average cheap guesthouse. It is clean and relatively well maintained, and has a pleasant vibe. The rooms are decent, with wifi (not the fastest), aircon, tv, and bathroom amenities. The breakfast is alright, but there are a lot of great places to eat nearby, including good coffee shops and bakeries. It is close to the riverfront, but in a quiet location and you can't beat that!
Alon B. Business travelers Israel, August 22, 2013
Good and nice place for stay for one or two days

in the middle of the city
9
I came for renew my Thai Visa, it was a nice place to stay, probably will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - EntranceAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ViewAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ViewAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07