or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room
Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King Bed Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Building Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Simon L. Solo travelers France, January 16, 2015
Clean and good location

Location, breakfast, clean
8.7
Good hotel, great location, good breakfast. Just noisy when people slap their room door!
Tim B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great location, good value for money

Location, staff, price
7.3
Although there are many hotels in the Near Riverside area, this one is in a particularly good location, close to Joma / Namphou Fountain area and a very close walk (through the templle grounds) to the esplanade. The king-size rooms are good and compare favourably in price with decent rooms in other hotels. They have desks or similar suitable working space. Breakfast is monotonous but ok, and anyway there are 3 or 4 bakeries/coffee shops within 75m, all serving breakfast. Other meals are not served, but there are dozens of restaurants nearby serving all typees of Asian and European food. The wifi works, but is slow - better to get a package on your SIM!
Anthony M. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
value for money

big room. we booked the king suite and it was idesl for space. 1st floor ascthere were no lifts. if you have to go to Vientaine this is as good as any
7
The Hotel was fine. The city is horrible and to be avoided if possible. No useful sites to see and the people love to cheat the tourists whenever possible
Yong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Location, Clean...

1. location is d best. night market, cafe, convenient store, restaurant all within 5min walk. 2.Quiet, coz its not on d main road. 3.Rooms r spacious.
8.3
Darae J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
Awesome food and Staff!

food.service.friendly staff
10
i stayed here for 2 nights! it was New year's day and i was alone! They were super friendly for me! we drank Lao beers together! i cant forget about the awesome memories! clean. nice location. nice food def!
Terence S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Quiet,large room,fridge
9.7
Enjoyable
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great location, nice room

Location, comfort,
8
Good standard, clean and functional, nice decor, hot shower. Breakfast is not fantastic.
Pornprot L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2015
Good location and Quiet area

Location
6.7
Hotel is close to Fountain (NamPu) area. You can walk to river and even Temples around there. It is nice and clean but the breakfast area is too small, so you need to wait for the seats. Breakfast is OK, American continental, rice soup and fruits. You have to order your American breakfast at the counter.
Carlos M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
I was very impressed with friendly and helpful sta

Great central location near cafés, restaurants, markets and temples.i
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. Helpful and friendly staff. I was also invited to join them in celebrating the New Year. In order to improve I would recommend a lift and a better choice at breakfast.
James P. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Perfect Location and great little hotel

Perfect Location, staff spoke English (and were helpful) and a decent breakfast,
8.7
The location could not be better -- Right in the middle of down town. The hotel was on a dead end street, so there was a lot less traffic than any other part of the down town area. The night market was a five minute walk. The bed was a bit hard and there were a few ants, but this was the same for all of the hotels we stayed at in Laos. The room was quite nice with all hard wood floors and furniture. NOTE: there was no elevator and we were on the 3rd (actually 4th floor). The breakfast was one of the better free breakfasts we have had in Laos. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Vientiane

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel VientianeAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite King BedAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel BuildingAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ToiletAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Interior Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BudgetAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08