My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avilla Phasouk Hotel

No 57/4, Ban Xing Gneun Village, Wat Xieng Gneun Rd, P.O Box: 11635 , Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phasouk Residence

Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Reception Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View
Hotel Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Nisarath S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
centrally located, clean room, and mindful staff

centrally located, clean room, and mindful staff
9.7
we had a nice stay. The room was clean and the staffs were helpful. The location is superb, centrally located and not far from main attractions. A 5 mins walk to Maekhong river.
Jon B. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very low budget.

Checking in and out was quick.
3.7
There are much nicer hotels nearby for a few dollars more. Spend the money.
Wolfram D. Business travelers Canada, April 3, 2014
Not bad but piping produces a horrid smell in room

clean and friendly - good value
7
Good.
Elizabeth H. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Beautiful room and great location

Our room was beautiful and spacious and the location was great
8.7
There are many fantastic restaurants within a few blocks' distance and the night market is within walking distance. Since Avilla Phasouk is on a small soi it's free from traffic and street noise, but there was a dog that barked from below our balcony for hours one night. We found the staff indifferent at best, but I would certainly stay here again because of the beautiful and spacious room and great location.
Pao P. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
nice room and good location

nice room and good location
7.7
nice room and good location. go anywhere is convenient
Pao P. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
nice room and good location. go anywhere is conven

nice room and good location. go anywhere is convenient
7.3
nice room and good location. go anywhere is convenient
Pao P. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
nice room and good location. go anywhere is conven

nice room and good location. go anywhere is convenient
7.3
nice room and good location. go anywhere is convenient
Helen A. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Very happy with our choice of budget hotel

Quiet rooms, location
8
We were happy with our choice very handy to shops and resturants
Sadegh D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
very comfort to access everything

LOCATION , close to good restaurant and very near to airport
9.3
amazing and i just enjoy because this hotel is located at city center and and its very easy to access to anywhere , the rooms are very clean and the stuff are very friendly so i think next time i will back to this hotel .
Setpong L. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2014
Not so good.

Location
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - BathroomAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - LobbyAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - EntranceAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ViewAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - ViewAvilla Phasouk Hotel Vientiane - View

Customer Reviews - Avilla Phasouk Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07