or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Afifah A. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Should upgrade wifi available in room

The facilities is quite old
6
Good
Liang L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
weekend getaway

room size n breakfast
5
rude front desk staff. A same question posted and different answers were received from different person in charge at different time. So inconsistent! Rainshower in bathroom but no hand shower. This causes inconvenience for showering the little one . Bath towels are YUCKY! My floor rugs are anytime cleaner than that. (pls bring your own towels shud you be staying there) Inefficient checkout! long queue yet thru work so slowly n still hv to answer calls.
Kit L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Simple beach resort

Location, Value, Facility
8
Second stay at this resort. Great for weekend getaway. Value for money.
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Big room

Room, location, nothing more
6
Not up to a 4star standard in Malaysia, receiption must have more staff to standby, making hotel guest to wait less time for check in and check out
Hin F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Quick Holifay

Convenient Location, good view, access to beach
7.3
Generally good, convenient and value for money
Ow H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Noisy Room

Value for Money
6.3
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel, and i feel things are deteriorating. Air-cond in the room i stayed in is very noisy, its time for maintenance check i feel. And there are alot of "mechanical noises" from the room next to ours, maybe sound of water pipes or pumps. And the air-cond is not cold enough. Overall my stay here is still "ok". Rooms need to be checked and maintained regularly.
Allan T. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
A short getaway

Rooms in Straits studio has a great view and the bed was comfortable. We were given ample space to do our activities.
7.3
Something disappointing was the room had a cigarette smoke smell when we first entered. Towels were not readily placed in bathrooms. When we asked for a air freshener and towels, we were also given the towels. Other than these, everything else was up to par.
Mohd W. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
staffs not so friendly when i had arrived

strategic place,had own activities and nice beach
6.7
Disappointed with their staffs which disrespect with their guess
Daiana M. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
No value for $

Bell boy, food taste good but be prepared to wait long.
4.7
Took room with FUN activities. The most horrible place I ever been. No activities there. Nobody at the points. All old stuff, horrible looking kayak. Serious no value for money. N the receptionist r horrible... Customers always right... N pls show some smile whr talking to ppl... We haven't check out yet but the hse keeping pressed bell once, b4 we could open it, they helped themselves to the ROOM. I admit that was about 2 pm but I haven't check out yet....seriously freaking horrible place
Fong W. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
my stay at avillion admiral cove

food, cleanliness, location
6.3
My stay at this hotel was slightly not up to my expectations. the facilities, food and location was good. Although the surroundings of the hotel and the room may look clean and tidy but if you look properly at the corner of the furnitures its pretty dirty and dusty. Even the bedsheets were dirty when we got our room. But that's for me. And i called the reception multiple times to arrange for a change of bedsheets i waited from 11.30am till after dinner time and no one attended to our request. Until i had to complain it at the reception counter. Its very disappointing for a 4 star hotel. Such bad service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04