or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Jo L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Nice environment

Sea view, romance, relax
6
Relax
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Additional Charges for late check out

Scenery, location
7.7
I was called numerous times by the reception as it is time for check out. I request for some time allowance to pack up all my things as Im still sleeping when i receive the call. I was charged RM100 for being late and noticed i misplaced a luggage either at the room or reception. I dont mind to pay RM100 an hour for late check out but after being chase for few times?
Umizah M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Good

the room is comfort and clean.
6.7
OKay
Toh B. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
beautyful place with beach.

nice pool and sailor bar a long d pool side.
7
Nice..it very relax with yacth view.beside have a long sand beach.it lovely.
Winnie T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
maintenance culturr

location location location
5.3
booked a straits suite but was given a lousy room...not properly cleaned and maintained.
Yue-Jin C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
View Wing Roon At Avillion Admiral Cove

The room, the view, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed there during the Port Dickson International Triathlon 2014. Aug 8-10. We got a room on the View Wing which had nice view of the Marina. I traveled with my 8 yr old and wife. The King size bed was comfortable. The pillows were a bit soft for my liking but we just requested for more pillows from housekeeping. There was a day bed in the room so we did not have to pay for an extra bed. Only gripe i had was there was no floor mat in the bathroom. so after showering the bathroom floor will be wet. Other than that. Good room, good bed. decent breakfast.
Chun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Choose it for triathlon race

Excellent room
7.3
I stayed here because i am participating in the triathlon race, for convenient sake. After all, food was great, and room were huge, can accom at least 4 adult. Though, it was little bit pricey for solo traveler.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
PD DURING TRIATHLON

THE DINNER WAS GOOD, PEOPLE FRIEION GOODNDLY AND LOCAT
8
Yung H. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Great customer service

Customer service, Facility and location
9.3
Was racing PD Triathlon, overall nothing to complain.
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Good

Anyway, it is a great hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07