or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Julaina M. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
peaceful place

room, view
7
Peaceful for couple. I will come again.
Rostam B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Awesome, Great Place

Room,Pool,Bar
10
Awesome, great place for treat.Nice View, Friendly Staff,
Kiat W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Sweet and relax experience to stay with couple.

Sunset viewing, deck dinning area, spacious king bedroom.
9.3
I have a good time at Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel as it has full range of facilities that can fulfill all level of visitors. Although the check in time is a bit late, however, the staff allow us to use the facilities before check in. The garden & swimming pools are well designed. The king bedroom is spacious enough than other hotel that I have stayed before.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
calm and peaceful walking distance to the beach

nice view facing the Selat Melaka with lots of yatches. Just walking distance to the beach and clean room.
7.7
i had my weekend!
Irmayanty I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
nice view

the view, the room, the landscape
7.7
the view is magnificent, especially when you choose to stay at straits studio. the breakfast buffet selection can be improved, and no lift connected direct to the parking basement. so we need to use staircase. it would be difficult for old person and family with babies/young children. overall, the view is breathtaking and it was one of relaxing vacations i had.
Edward L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Great and relaxing stay

Beach, sun and wind
6.7
Excellent stay. view was fantastic. Only cons are no WIFI available in room and slow check in. Was there around 2pm and room is not ready till 3pm. Food does not taste good at all.
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

room environment, free parking, nice view.
6.7
Overall not bad. But I think the price doesn't really worth the stay. The swimming pool is quite small if compared to other same price level hotel. When the time we check in around 3.10pm, was told that the room is not ready yet. That was quite disappointed because this is a high-rated hotel and the room was not ready for the customer. Other than that I was pretty satisfy with it.
Sandy C. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice room but below aver reception service.

Nice sunset view in exec suite.
6
Nice room. small children pool. improvem in client relationship mgmt.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Superb ocean view

Nice view, spacious studio room, fast check-in/out
7.3
Booked 2 straits studio rooms for 2 families.The only set-back were, the lock to our window grilles was faulty, hence not able to lock. Since we stayed at the highest floor and had young hyperactive children, there's a feeling of insecurity. No bath mat, therefore the toilet floor was constantly wet. No wi-fi in rooms, very inconvenient to go to lobby to use the wi-fi. Breakfast spread not so good. But overall, the stay was very relaxing as we had full unblocked view of the beautiful ocean and enjoyed the sunset/sunrise.
Erwan H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
NICE AND CLEAN

CLEAN AND NICE
8
my first time visit to this hotel. all ok. no complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B04