or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3223 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3223)
Sort by:
Kheng L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Ok. But the room a bit old.

Nice view.
7.3
Nice view. Room old condition not good.
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff,fast check-in,nice breakfast
8.3
Friendly staff,fast check-in check-out,comfortable room,nice breakfast,good location
Haslinda Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
always my favourite getaway location!

spacious , clean & quiet surrounding
8.3
i always look forward to have a short getaway at avillion admiral cove. it's always my fav hotel. staffs are friendly and helpful (expect for this one guy. acting like a diva. luckily can't catch his name!) nice clean spacious room. but need to improve with the buffet selection. dull & boring selection i would say. other than that, everything is just perfect for your stay :)
Sweewei T. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
overall ok

room is nice, nice view, nice beach
7.7
overall ok , nice room , nice beach nice sunset view but the hotel should take extra concern on the supply of towels in swimming pool area. i have to get back into pool for more than 15 minutes just to get a towel.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good

Nice hotel, nice surrounding, near to beach
8
Good.. have a great short honeymoon with wife.
Erdem O. Families with young children Turkey, April 5, 2014
no wifi, poor breakfast, gentle staff

gentle staff, good location
6.7
Livia T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Absolutely beautiful holiday!

Location, room size and staff performance
7
Ramesh R. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Exellent

Location, Setting, Dining
10
On of the best.. worth for couples..
Nizam H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
fast service, friendly, service with a smile

staff was friendly, staff have a greet smile, beuatiful pool area
9
Its a short 1 day visit, during cin time there is a group cin but i can see the staff remain calm and smile - the staff that attend to me was friendly and he keep on smilling and he did ask me reason of my stay - i think his name is hafiz or something (cant remember the name but he is tall skinny guy wearing a glasses) I will for sure be back to the hotel - the pool was nice just during that time there is a group of people (from china) occupied the pool - so i wait and order food and sent to the pool - food is nice - just that i did not have brekfast as i wake up late I will for sure come back to stay in this hotel the next time. Thank you to all the staff that make my stay a fabulous one.
Jivan P. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
It was fantastic

Cleaniess,Location,Size
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A08