or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

Cossy
5.3
-first i enter the room i smell something smelly in the toilet, also with the towel that are provided in toilet..when i wash the toilet the smelly smell that came out from the toilet dissappeared. -the bed sheet has stain on it. -AAC should take serious matter on the room cleanliness matter
Wei G. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Comfort and Relaxing

Attentive Staff , Room Cleanliness , Great ocean view
7
No comment
Hani H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Nice time

The location
8
Ing F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
poor room cleanliness

activities for older children, large room and great breakfast
5.3
Need more improve for room cleanliness, great breakfast and nice place
Nurul Z. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Fun by beach with comfortable accommodation

Location, big room and nearby beach
7
Great and comfortable. Upon arrival it didn't take much time to check in our room. It was facing a nice seaview. There is a nearby walking distance to beach with other facilities such as bike rentals. Take note of sand flies though. The pool is decent can be quite packed during peak seasons. Overall we are happy with our stay.
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
great

beach sunset fun
8
Great hotel that i used to stay every year during chinese new year The location gave me no problem to me as its near to my parent house. I tried others it will cause heavy jammed during festive holidays. Nice room with sea view, comfortable with frie ndly staff.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Just nice

Nice beach and locations
6.7
The Hotel was in good locations near the beach and surrounding with the various types of luxury boats. The rooms condition was not so good, old furnitures and the tv channels was limited.
Yuganeshvaran R. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
good place

site view
7.3
Karen T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Pleasant stay, nice view

nice view, spacious room, friendly staff,
6
My stay was pleasant and relaxing. The room is spacious and staff is friendly. Good view from the room. Quiet and nice environment.
Hanni S. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Awesome! Nice view.

Staff, Accomadation and view
7
I'm happy. Nice hotel. The food is so delicious. I love the view. Place is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C05