Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish Feeding
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Hamzah M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
just nice

the swimming pool, food dining, and the staff
6.3
Just nice. But, my room's air condition is disfunctional. Its a hot trip .
Iswandy O. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
The staff at AAC needs to be CUSTOMER FOCUSED!

Just e Executive Studio room.Nothing more!
5
Shirline L. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
A bit expensive when compare to what you get

location,relax
5
The hotel is pretty old.Air con did not work, staff spent 30mins on repairing it and it finally worked a bit.Overall speaking, it is not a bad place to spend a night but not more than that.
Muhammad I. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Experience

Pool n view
5.7
Just usual
Shahrina H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Comfortable Room

Sea View, clean hotel and the swimming Pool
7.3
Eric C. Couples France, September 1, 2014
Only good for one night

Sea view access to the beach
5.3
Pleasant for 1 night only Nice studio with seaview but house keeping and cleanliness to be improved. Breakfast buffet was average and overcrowded. Staff not organised to manage lot if people and we had to wait for 30 min to get our capucino.
Rahizam K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Relaxing

pool, food and marina
10
the best
Julius T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Average hotel

scenery, flexibility and location
5.7
Average. the room are not clean and we spotted Cockroaches. But i must say the location and scenery is nice. Hotel staffs are lenient which come with pro and con. Will i go back there again??? Maybe not.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Improvement for hotel

The sea view
5.7
Overall was ok but the hotel still have to improve on cleanliness of the room, repair on those leaking tap and efficient of staff service
Siew F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Clean room, nice pool & good location

Deluxe room is spacious, very clean & comfortable. Swimming pool is large & nice. Pool side view is an ocean quite relaxing especially night scene.
9.3
Originally I booked standard superior room for one night. Unfortunately we reached there about 3.35pm but unable to check in due to the room is not ready yet. Therefore we have to wait another half an hour. While waiting, we were served with welcome drinks until they told me that we were told by the staff that our room shall upgraded to deluxe room without extra charge. We are happy with the room condition which is spacious and comfortable. The bathroom is very clean. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B03