or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3437 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3437)
Sort by:
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly, Old Furnitures.

Restaurant Foods very salty. Nice view, nice lobby. No wifi in the room. Great Staff.
5
This is my first trip in my life to PD. Avillion Admiral cove Hotel is not easy to find. Food in this Hotel's restaurant out of standard. Nice view but i couldn't get the room which is facing the Jeti, too bad. Room furnitures are old. Especially shower room and bed and door. Staff very helpful, 5 star for staff.
Teng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Generally good service, but too rigid at times

Cosy ambient, shielded from the main road, children friendly.
7
The stay was nice, but the hotel staffs did not react to emergency fast enough. Eg. my room air-cond broke down in the early hour(around 2am), and after repaired; it was blowing hot air instead of cool air. The problem was reported in the morning, but no one take action before we left at 1.00 pm. Probably because we were checking out. So, no action deem necessary. What a let down with all the inconveniences.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Spacious Room and Sea View
5.3
The stay was rather disappointing. It was my 3rd stay with the hotel after 2.5 years and I would say that the hotel was not properly maintained (it used to be very clean and new). The bathroom was dirty and there were stains on the bed sheet. And the remote control of the air-conditioner was not working. I sincerely hope that the management of the hotel could improve on the cleanliness of the hotel.
Phua H. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
The view is great. The hotel is old

Good view
3
Good view. However the furnishing in the rooms need to be reconditioned or even replaced. The lobby is but just a table top. Not a very good experience for us.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Quite hotel with nice view, staff and breakfast.

Big room with comfortable bed and good view.
6.3
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. But wifi service only provide at lobby and restaurants.
Joshua P. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing trip. Chilling time.

Relaxing. View. Convenience.
6.7
Che K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Relaxing view

The views, the privacy,
5
Its was okey but its now as what i thought the would be like in the picture shown. Overall it was just okey.
Alvin W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Fast check in and the rooms were clean

Friendly staff, ample parking area, nice view
8
Ow H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Simple and Clean Hotel

NICE ROOM AMBIENCE
7
Check in and out was fast bcoz of the Ramadan month. it took me less than 5 mins for both. Room we stayed in is nicely furnished, great relaxing ambience. Not many tv channels, but suited me and my wife who wanted a relaxing holiday. Bfast provided by the hotel was ok, variety was just sufficient. One negative thing about this hotel is the beach, which is very much away from the hotel. Overall stay was ok.
Pooi Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Beautiful, quiet and comfortable

Nice, comfortable and quiet
7.7
We booked the straits view room and got it at the lower ground floor. It could have been better if we could get the higher floor room. The hotel is low density, quiet and nicely decorated. The room is clean and nice. Just nice for a short weekend breakaway from the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat


AS-AGWEB-3B08