or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3127)
Sort by:
Gan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Staff friendly. room upkeep poor.

nice sea view,strategic location,friendly staff
6
The upkeep of the room was poor; the latch of the door was completely off, the toilet seat was not secured and eventually fell off, the room was dusty, and last but not least, the both towel was with fresh stain. However, i must say that the staff are very friendly and helpful. With the price that i paid for, it surely did not commensurate. would not recommend to friends.
Zamri A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
very comfortable accomodation and value for money.

bersih, selesa, good customer service.
8
good.sgt selesa.dgn semua kemudahan yg di sediakan,lokasi juga strategik.berhampiran dgn bandar.menu buffet juga menarik.
Alexandrea L. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Overall satisfying.

The room was spacious, near the beach and located near many restaurants
7
I'd give my stay 3.5 out of 5. I really liked the room, worth the price. Overall, the hotel design was nice. The beach was in excellent condition. I do, however, have issues with the service. While the reception (checking in/out) staff were good, we had a couple of issues with our room when we checked in and the wait to get these issues fixed were far too long. First, our fridge was not working and it took 4-5 phone calls and almost an hours wait for someone to change it. Later on, our toilet would not flush. It also took numerous calls and a very long wait for maintenance resulting in our dinner plans being delayed. I would still recommend this hotel to friends though.
Shahril F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
nice place

clean and breeze
7
enjoyed very much
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
good

clean ,large bedroom, friendly
7
i had a fun stay at the hotel, the food is fair, the room is ok
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Very good and value for money

Value for money, fast check in and nice food
8.3
This is my second time stayed at this hotel and feel that this hotel are very clean, value for money and near to PD town. In addition, the food also in good quality.
Teh P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
great and cheap hotel

nice pool,nice room.
7.3
nice swimming pool here,near to the beach .recommend alot friends to stay on this hotel.
Teh P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
nice pool.

clean,nice room
7.3
nice swimming pool here,near to the beach .recommend alot friends to stay on this hotel.
Kathryn W. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
not worth for value, slow wifi and no beach attach

friendly staff
5.7
aircondition is leaking in room, not worth for value and no beach attached
Soong W. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Clean room

nice enviroment,great services and nice staff
6
have a clean room,staff are helpful.room size is big.I would recommend the hotel to anyone.I really liked the room, worth the price. Overall, the hotel design was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C02