or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3238 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Noorzana M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
average

location, swimming pool & nice view
6.7
Second time stay at this hotel, first time at level 6 & second time at level 3. I would say experience in level 3 is not as good as staying in upper floor. I was greeted by the cockroaches, and its everywhere in the room. I am not that happy when i need to switch my TV from the side of the TV as well - means i need to get up everytime i need to switch the channel. Breakfast is very basic. But i may be back because of friendly staff, good location, swimming pool, gym and their hotel nice view.
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Relaxing getaway

Bed, room size, location
8.3
The room was spacious and comfortable. The location of the hotel makes it a little bit more private and being near to a pier with all those boats makes it a perfect view from hotel window and to take pictures
Amy L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Not a good feel

none
4.7
The toilet bowl was block when i first use the it. The kettle is out of order when i wanna to boil the water. They could not fix it immediately and they allow us to change to another room. I booked for non-smoking room with King bed (one of two rooms). No more King bed available. The view for hotel rooms that we stay were facing car park. No view for us.
Abd R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Good for family

Room, Parking and clean
9.7
Mohan N. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Beautiful and comfy escape from the city

Beautiful scenery with yachts and boats docked at its marina, spacious room, huge bed
7.7
It was a great stay, only one night, but I wished I could stay there longer. The only complaint I have is the smell of smoke that came wafting through the vents even though I was on a non-smoking floor. The housekeeping staffs were also smoking on the verandah near my room. This had a very negative impact on my stay, since I have sinus problem and smoke makes it worse. A/C and fan were quite noisy.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Suitable for Family

Big room, nice environment, nice view
5.7
Overall the location, rooms, view are goods.... Just that the furnitures was a bit too old Serious issue faced during the stay was the hair dryer. Once I plug in the hair dryer and switch it on, immediately I can smell something like burn. Checking should have done on these electronics appliances once awhile to avoid accidents from happening.
Yuen P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Large Room, friendly staff, value for money

Activities, Environment, Room
8
I was stay on superior single bed room, the room was large size, but the cleanness is okay only, a bit smelly when I enter the room. The environment is great, nice sea view with those yachts park at the port, best for people who love to have a relax holiday at there. Simple breakfast, friendly staff there, check in & out is efficiency. Outside the hotel consists of bicycle & others outdoor activities such as team builder activities, suitable for family, couple or even a team of friends to join the activities there. It is value for money to stay at here.
Louis L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
overall not bad.

I would say the nice view from my room and the comfortable king size bed
4
I felt that the hotel shouldnt set such high price for their room service and the tv and air con needs to be more user friendly. I would rather pay abit more for the real avillion.
Sharon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Not worth the money

Big room & view of the marina
4.7
Below par. Will not recommend to a friend. 1. Room smelled like wet rag and the toilet smelled like the toilet cleaning solution that people use for public toilets. 2. Pool area was full of running screaming kids with their parents dipping into the pool in their t-shirts and tracksuit pants. 3. Buffet breakfast was terrible - peanut butter and butter was kept in open bowls with signs of messy usage ( butter scraped in clumps on the sides with breadcrumbs clinging to it), half-boiled eggs were actually hard-boiled as they were sitting in the boiling water since breakfast service started, local fare was tasteless and spicy - everything had chili sauce in it, even the hash browns (??!). They were running out of coffee but refused to make a fresh "batch" - giant coffee dispensers was seen to be tilted for guests to pipe out the last coffee dregs! Milk for cereal was served lukewarm. 4. Summary: The hotel is 3-star at best. The materials used in the hotel looks and feel kitsch and cheap. They skimmed on quality. If you're looking to just rest your head for the night, then this is ok to stay else I wouldn't recommend this place to a friend.
Mahdina N. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
luxury and comfort hotel

check in for 1 night and got sea view room. good for short city escape. the room was large, comfortable and luxury.
8
luxury and comfort hotel. check in for 1 night and got sea view room. good for short city escape. the room was large, comfortable and luxury.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A02