Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Letshimanan M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Avillion cove pd

Near to beach , have swimming pool for kids and can play beach soccer too
6
Ok only , not a great hotel No wifi , all request from towel to pillow will be charged Breakfast for kids less than 6 also charged per head
Meng K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice place to stay

Beach
7.7
Rooms was fine, is just the cleanings can be better
Azizan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Average standard for the price

Ambience, location and scenery
6
The properties is well located with good facilities. While the facilities is good, the room standard is not up to my expectation. The housekeeping is my studio room need improvement...furniture and fittings are dusty when we step in...
Sukri H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Mr

the view
8.7
Good
Ean L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good for family stay.

location, clean beach and comfort room
6
So so
Hwue Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Stay was ok, could be better

Spacious room, waterfront
6.3
First of all, the staff was not friendly at all when I check in. Understand that its a public holiday long weekend but you don't have to put on a long face. I booked the Straits Studio and was given the 8th Floor room -- it was clean and the view was good. Except that the toilet flush doesn't function and no one attend to my complain until 2 hours later. The staff offered to change room and I accepted since they are unable to solve the issue. However, the room at 4th floor was not really clean and you can see that the furniture are quite worn out already. And the TV audio is broken. I didn't want to complain further as I've been complaining about the toilet for times that afternoon. And the aircond + compressor was very noisy. After all, stay was ok, could be better.
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Positive feedback

Beautiful marina view.
5
Air con too old and rundown. Can't cool the room properly. Pillows too flat and not fluffy enough. Should provide double pillows if flat pillow. Certain front desk staff should have more eye contact when speaking to guests. My compliments to front desk for being genuinely pleasant, helpful and kind.
Vijaye J. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Decent but overpriced

The view, ample parking, room size
6.7
I have mixed feelings about my stay. Overall the impression is average. The room was nice but the lack of WiFi coverage is surprising. There were no hand towels provided in the bathroom, the fan in the room made constant noise, the fridge was not working. On the plus side the view from the room was good, the food at Sailor's was good too. Breakfast was very poor, both in terms of variety and the quality of the food. Overall I'd say while we were comfortable with the hotel conditions we were disappointed as we expected more for the price we paid.
Dian N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Clean room, nice view and good hotel staff

Clean room, nice view and good hotel staff
7.3
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Value for money

Location, facilities and comfort
9
Overall, it was a good stay. And the money we pay for the room is a standard. Location wise, it was well located, nearby good seafood restaurants and close the main road. The sign is clearly visible. Check in/check out was brief. Elevator was quite small but working. Room is clean and spacious even with additional sofa. However, housekeeping is not available at night and the receptionist was not that courteous when answering our question over the phone, and the air-con made some noises. But we did sleep well and breakfast buffet selection was good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C03