or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3399)
Sort by:
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Over-rated

The view is nice. Swimming pool is nice.
7
No floor mat! They upgraded our room cos the water heater was not working. But then there was no floor mat AGAIN in the upgraded room still.
Subashini L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Spacious Rooms

Big rooms, clean hotel & good breakfast
8
Good
Shahlan R. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Charming As Usual

Location, Room, Price
7.3
I have been coming back to this hotel annually since 2011. The room is spacious, well furnished and beautifully renovated. I stayed in room 2710, located on the 7th Floor facing the pine trees. You could hear the beautiful sound of the birds chirping in the morning. I love the hotel as it is located near to the Teluk Kemang Beach [about 2km away] with many eateries along Jalan Pantai. There is a hospital located nearby too. The breakfast buffet is average. Internet connection works well too. All in all, I'm very pleased with the hotel.
Pay R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
food too expensive, seaside too far

comfortable room,clean,good maintenance
7
Overall are good if they can adjust the price of food will be much better
Nafisah M. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
NS

The room is very nice. the panoramic is beautiful and the place is really cool for a stay cations or relaxing
7
Excellent
Chong G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Avillion Admiral Cove

Breakfast, staff, room
7
Pleasant.
Rose A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Pleasant memories during our stay

The spacious room. The beautiful sea view & The activities for kids.
8.7
Such a pleasant memories. The beautiful sea view is simply marvellous. I took a few pictures of the ships near the harbour and sent it to my friends. Amazingly many of them mistakenly thought that I were holydaying in France! My husband engrossed with the gym while my two young children enjoyed the the pool.
Yip M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Overatted hotel

Swiming pool,good view
7.3
1. Receptionist no greeting and smiling 2. Not many choice for breakfast 3. Smart bell boy - he act very fast when our car park at drop off area 4. Toilet light not function 5. Tap no cover (in toilet) 6. No small plate to put on the hand soap I had stay at avillion admiral cove last 4 years. No change at all. Should be upgrade if you want to be a 4star hotel.
Nancy L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
poor interior design for counter information. no s

friendly greetings, room interior design n private beach
9
Felt upset for no convenience shop.
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
toilet unclean

location strategies, nice view
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C04