Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Surroundings Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bicycle Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem Bike Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Archery Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish Feeding
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3541 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3541)
Sort by:
Yan A. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great stay at Executive Studio faced sea

Big room, swimming pool and nice foods at Trader's
9.3
Great experience and would recommend to friends and relatives. Walking distance to beach.
Mark D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Great Rooms, Great Staff, Great Location.

Great Rooms, Great Staff, Great Location. I'm definitely coming back!
9.7
It was awesome as always. Great value for money and thanks to Agoda, it is so affordable. Lovely rooms and the staff is amazing. My only complaint is that there is no WIFI in the rooms. But I can live with that. I will continue to come back to this place. My family and I love it.
Jane W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Disappointed!!

Spacious room
5.3
I was disappointed with the staffs friendliness. Not wheelchair friendly. I booked 2 rooms. Didn't get the room that I paid for. One of the rooms given is faulty... Water taps were hard to turn on and the air conditioning was not cold. We were so warm throughout the night. Was told that they won't change our room!
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
abc

location,view,service
7
quite relax,but the food is not that good.but the staff is good.
Rishma R. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
holiday

food ,swimming pool and workers
8
had fun but disappointed of internet service....even got cabel...but cudnt get to connect internet
Terk Z. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Right On Par Hotel

Room, Bed, Parking
6.7
Pretty much an enjoyable stay. Got a pretty big room for the 2 of us. However, if I may suggest, put a bigger signage for those who are driving there. Since there is another Avillion in Port Dickson. I overshot because of the unclear signage to the hotel.
Sylvia T. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Nice place except..

Clean room.nice beach.nice enviroment and staff helpfull.
6.7
Overall ok clean room.bfast not bad..lots of choices.staff all helpful..except transpotation hard to get cheap taxi..double charge if book trough hotel.
Chiu B. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Dissatisfied

Nice sea view
3.7
Dissatisfied of room that we stay....I had request for the king bed but was given a twin bed .the duty manager couldn't find our room key that i believe was miss place somewhere else after heard their conversation and when we request to change the room the duty manager said that the room key are spoiled .We are no choice to accept another room, then the given room toilet exhaust fan making so much noise at nite and we couldn't sleep well the whole night... in the same time we saw the room that suppose arrange for us are occupied by another couple after 15 mins we check in to another room . ...so frustrating while you are cheated by the unresponsible person ...our holiday mood was totally spoiled ....
Tamilselvy K. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2015
very good

food, location, view
9.7
David D. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great

outlook sea view.Great service. Good location
8
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SurroundingsAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03