My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

5 ½ Mile, Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Exterior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - View Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink Shop Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and Beverages Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art Space Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids Cabin Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Gym Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting Room
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Ballroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Superior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Premium Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits Studio Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room Interior Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Bathroom Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kitchenette Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough Nation
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2930)
Sort by:
Allen L. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
A few days of chilling out and self contemplation

Quietness, great swimming pool and nice furnishings
6.7
It was value for money. However, it was quite secluded and we needed to drive out to the nearest town for anything.
Teng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Generally good service, but too rigid at times

Cosy ambient, shielded from the main road, children friendly.
7
The stay was nice, but the hotel staffs did not react to emergency fast enough. Eg. my room air-cond broke down in the early hour(around 2am), and after repaired; it was blowing hot air instead of cool air. The problem was reported in the morning, but no one take action before we left at 1.00 pm. Probably because we were checking out. So, no action deem necessary. What a let down with all the inconveniences.
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Quite hotel with nice view, staff and breakfast.

Big room with comfortable bed and good view.
6.3
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. But wifi service only provide at lobby and restaurants.
Joshua P. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing trip. Chilling time.

Relaxing. View. Convenience.
6.7
Pooi Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Beautiful, quiet and comfortable

Nice, comfortable and quiet
7.7
We booked the straits view room and got it at the lower ground floor. It could have been better if we could get the higher floor room. The hotel is low density, quiet and nicely decorated. The room is clean and nice. Just nice for a short weekend breakaway from the city.
Alvin W. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Fast check in and the rooms were clean

Friendly staff, ample parking area, nice view
8
Ow H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Simple and Clean Hotel

NICE ROOM AMBIENCE
7
Check in and out was fast bcoz of the Ramadan month. it took me less than 5 mins for both. Room we stayed in is nicely furnished, great relaxing ambience. Not many tv channels, but suited me and my wife who wanted a relaxing holiday. Bfast provided by the hotel was ok, variety was just sufficient. One negative thing about this hotel is the beach, which is very much away from the hotel. Overall stay was ok.
Che K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Relaxing view

The views, the privacy,
5
Its was okey but its now as what i thought the would be like in the picture shown. Overall it was just okey.
Maggie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice view and just walk few minute to reach beach

near beach, good environment & nice view
8
Good feeling and suitable for family short trip.
Kim T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Overbooked

Courteous staff
6.3
They ran out of the room type I booked and even though they gave me an upgrade, the upgraded room had no balcony. Their booking system is not online to be able to tell the exact rooms available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port DicksonAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ExteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ViewAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Trader’s Food ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Sailor’s Drink ShopAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Food and BeveragesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Art SpaceAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Kids CabinAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - GymAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Meeting RoomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BallroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - SuperiorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - PremiumAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Straits StudioAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Room InteriorAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BathroomAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KitchenetteAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tough NationAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - BicycleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Tandem BikeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - ArcheryAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - TrikkeAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Fish FeedingAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water CastleAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Paddle BoatAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - KayakAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Water BallAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Jet SkiAvillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson - Banana Boat

Customer Reviews - Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A07